Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Jos Viral Tape Involving Several Women

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Jos Viral Tape Involving Several Women

In Friday gistcafe,I mentioned a viral video in Jos which is causing a lot of waves in the families of the Ladies involved.......

What you are about to read explains more what the tape is about and those involved.

Sources say the Ladies knew it was a tape that would be released and gave the go ahead but the man who contacted them paid 25k each instead of N100k each......
A lot of women do not just have self respect,what is N00k that would make you sign to take part in a video un-celebrates your womanhood?

Ladies beware also when visiting casual lovers and know that some rooms have recording devices in them....Be woke! 

57 comments:

1. Can we see the tape in order to pass our own judgment 😁🤔.

1. Yes,show us the tape,let's see if it is worth 25k or 100k or even more

2. seconded ✋

3. 😂😂😂😂😂 judgement passer

4. 😂😂😂😂😂 judgement passer

5. This blog is not a porn site neither is it a site to post sextapes, please people, be guided.
      Stella,I dont blame the ladies,when all they see is glamour and people that celebrate anything sexual,they should live and bear the consequences.
      I blame them because even in the midst of all these some people still live a decent life and are happy, with or without money.

6. Lol,funny beevees. Stella I will not support those women but the truth is there is hunger in the land. There is poverty in the land. All over Nigeria, the rate of crime has risen because people no longer care how they are fed, just that they are fed. They don't even consider themselves let alone other people anymore. God save Nigeria.

2. When they preach to celibacy, you think theres are no benefits to that.... i dont pity anyone making poor choices, you made your bed, so lie on it. Sexual intercourse comes with a lot of bad consequences, it can be sweet but can you stand what follows?

1. You're so right

2. Exactly! One of the tools the devil is using to ruin people and the sad part is that it's been normalized so much that it's now seen as indispensable. Nawa.

3. Lord have mercy

Sex has been debased by the devil with the cooperation of the world

Sex sells
      What is it selling ?
      Nothing useful or of value
      Sadly

3. Feminist on twitter said that transactional sec is ok. There’s nothing wrong with it and that if your video comes out, be bold and proud about it. It will only catapault you to success! It’s Eniola and Ozzy’s handwriting not me o

1. Take 'twitter feminist' advice at your own peril. I pity those who take them serious.

2. Hahahaha... The joke is on them. They decide to be foolish and not us the sane ones.

3. Feminist twitter been leading gullible women astray since 1900. Was it not one of them that was a staunch "men are scum" advocate and who always preached that men and marriage aren't that great and that women should focus on achieving other things that was discovered to be married although she kept it a secret so that she could fool a lot of naive women?

4. Oturugbeke! Wetin person nor go hear? World don gbaje. Chei!

5. What is feminism? Is it as defined by ignorant Nigerians? Is feminism against the institution of marriage or is it for the advancement of the rights/causes of women? Those woemen chose wrongly because they are innately prostitutes. I dont pity them one bit.

4. Honestly women should be very vigilant, cos some guys are now hiding their phones videoing sextape they are having. And they will make sure the position they are, their faces are not showing. That's why i decided to be celibate, to avoid so many things honestly

1. How many video HAGE you seen?
      Stop saying what you cajt back with evidence. This your comment is not factual.

If you celibate, Good for you, leave others alone to do what they like.

2. Anonymous gangster19 January 2020 at 13:51

This warning has nothing to do with the post. These women gave their consent! Their beef na say they were underpaid. Video taped or not, this story just goes to show how debased our society has become. When ANG begin jujuing now dem go vex, bcos it hots them bad. Sex is sweet o, I no holy pass o, but as we grow older let's add maturity too abeg. Shag, std, heartbreak, abortion, na woman dey suffer pass.

3. True true, na women dey suffer pass.

4. No be today guys don dey record, e don tay especially married men so that if the lady gets pregnant or wants to report him to his wife, they show them the video so the lady retreats.

When I was single, I was so paranoid about guys because I held a top position in the office. I used to imagine getting entangled with the wrong guy and things don't work out and then he releases a tape which I am unaware of. My job don go be dat. That alone forced me to be celibate. There are a lot of evil men out there even those that pretend to be good (there are some good men tho). When I met my husband, he understood my paranoia and used to laugh it off anytime I search his home for recording device. It was when I was comfortable with him I let my guard down.

Every body, man and woman stay woke (alert) o!

5. Where us the video.
    I will like to see it before I make any further comment. .😂

6. I have had dealings with women from almost all inhabitants of the world, but, I have never seen women like Nigerian women! Most of them are so gullible and so easy to cajole into doing things that will question their sanity and leave a dirt on them for as long as they live.

What is 100k again?
    Why sell your womanhood for as little as that meagre?
    Why sell your womanhood at all?

Why can't these women understand that there are consequences for every of their actions?

Men and women are not the same and they will never be. The earlier we learn to accept this, the better it will be for all.

Please, nobody should make this about what Nigerian women go through in Nigeria. These is about the choice made by some Nigerian women, women who decided to be ignorant and foolish.

They should all lay low, there will be another breaking news about some Nigerian women in few days 🤔🤔🤔

1. That's where most problems is.. Men and women are not same. Men and women are not same.

2. Which explains why Nigeria has the highest number of women on porn hub.
      😃😃😃

P.s feminism doesn't claim that men and women are the same.A group of women doing porn for money has absolutely nothing to do with feminism same as a group of men doing porn for money has nothing to do with chauvinism. I don't know why we rely so much on social media definitions. It is pure propaganda .

3. Kamikaze thank you so for schooling madam I too know aka miss perfect that feminisim does not mean that men and women are the same.
      Ms A please get off your high horse I wonder the man you are trying to impress with your comments debasing your fellow women on this blog. you are so perfect and virtuous yet you still got divorced . Mtchewew

4. It has been long I told someone to keep their mouth shut...
      Anonymous venom, keep your mouth shut. When adults with sense and wisdom are talking, you don't put your smelling mouth.

Debasing which fellow women?
      Trying to impress which man?
      You're so sad and full of hatred, I know your ugly type.

You are so last year.

By the way, my comment was in no way referring to any feminists. It was referring to gullible wayward girls like you.

Now biatch, run along

You want to keep trolling me, keep it coming. Jealousy kill you there.

5. Thank you Kamikaze, it is the gullible ones and Nigerian feminism that rely on social media propaganda

6. Lol @ Kamikaze's first line.

7. So it is oyinbo women that are smart? LOL
      Those ones that anything black they are ready to die there. They don't even need money to do sex tape,they will do it free.
      All they know is go to club and they must follow a man home that day saying it is "pull" abi one night stand.
      Atleast the olosho's here collect money for their services.

8. Thank you bed and roses. There are foolish women everywhere. Plus what a lot of Nigerian women and African women face, western women have not tasted. In fact Nigerian women are trying. I give them kudos.

9. The I too know, I'm too perfect is just too much. Are there humans like that in existence?
      Maybe your side of oyibo land is on another planet Madam.

10. Jealousy will kill you anonymous venom, you never see anything.

Y'all can continue making sex videos, send your nude pictures, watch porns, masturbate and fuck the hell out of your body and make noise about it on social media and even here on this blog; (your choice) but, the people who also make a choice to keep themselves pure and abstain from all form of immortalities are tagged "I too know and too perfect".
      When Y'all stops shoving your immoralities on our faces, maybe, then we can also stop shoving our working towards perfection on y'all faces.

Walking and dancing in obvious excellence 💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽💃🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

11. Kamikaze, you first paragraph says it all.

Bed and roses 👍👍

12. Ms. A, talk true, that thing pain you oo

7. That's why I just SMH when I heard someone talk about suing. Why exactly are they suing if they KNEW they were being filmed and AGREED to it? It's not exactly a breach of privacy. Fgs, they agreed to allow the videos to be uploaded onto a website! They gave their consent to shoot and distribute porn. Where is the injury? They're just upset they didn't get paid their "full price". Would the 100K payment have made anyone's father not faint?

1. Well...they could sue for breach of contract that's if they have proof.

2. If the terms agreed on were not abided by and they have proof, it is within their rights to sue. After all, the porn industry is a money spinner and not as hidden or taboo as it once was, as long as participants are adults.

8. Naija girls and money?
    Na today e begin?
    This yarn about not visiting guys and not opening legs because of
    1 fear of God
    2. respect for ya womanhood
    3. recording devices
    etc.
    Na today I begin yarn am?
    Wetin I dey receive?
    Ajuju
    No be arrows and gunshots?
    Ngwanu, is the dude disturbed at all?
    Who are those trying to take their lives; the dudes?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Repent all of you Naija girls. A lot of you do not know that
    the dudes you slept with years ago are still using your porn videos
    to do hand jobs on their vain selves. 🐤🐤🐤🐤

9. Hmmmn, I just dnt know what to say. I took some racy saucy pix I sent to my husband that stays in the abroad, they're pretty racy. My phone got stolen and I've not had some kinda peace. Yes, my phone is passworded but dear grips me. This is the third time my phone will be stolen wit my nude pix or video. My hubby keeps calming me but he's the one that gote into it in the first place. Everytime, baby mu, biko sendu olum video kam wee gbo ncha. Annoying thing is he has entangled himself to one whitey for papers and am here embarrassing myself.

1. This really me rolling on the floor. Henceforth send and delete

2. Madam,you need to have some self respect. Stop sending such to your husband. And why not delete immediately after sending the nudes? If you shoe up on the internet now,that your husband will be so ashamed of you and may even deny you. A word is enough .

3. Haaahaaahaaaahaaahaaa, nkaa bu godi ezigbo Sunday laughs! Yam you is very hilarious honestly.
      Please follow Mahogany's suggestion.
      Send and delete.

4. Why can't you guys do video call and be naked there. Even do phone sex sef.
      Sending nudes is a very dangerous smthn.

5. Yam again? Lol
      Well, as long as you are sure your husband is not selling your nude pictures.
      Hope you are not allowing paent to wear you. I don talk my own.

6. Is it not better you do video call with him rather than this nonsense sending of pictures knowing you are very careless with your phone?

7. The No.1 rule for sending nude picture is NEVER to send your face as part of it!

If your phone is passworded, there is less chance of someone else trying to hack into it. Most times, they will reset to factory settings to use the phone.

Plus...don't stress yourself over it! You didnt send it to a side guy. You sent it to your husband. You havent done anything wrong.

Stop listening to everyone berating you above...most of them don send nudes before and will be forming holy!

Next time...if you have to send a nude to your husband. Send pictures without your face. NEVER...I mean...NEVER send nudes with your face to anyone. Not even your husband.

8. because you hear husband una don dey pity her...is that one a husband? you are here marrying yourself, he is there fucking another woman legally and you are here sending nudes...he is just using you and having the best of both worlds. NO MAN WHO LOVES YOU AND VALUES YOU WILL ASK YOU TO SEND NUDE...

10. Please can we stop all these chants of what is 100k?
    So if it is million k, you will strip and go in front of the camera?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Please shoot arrows all you like but answer my sincere ajujus o.
    It is just money that you all are interested in. it APPEARS There is a price tag on
    you that is chanting that.🐤🐤🐤

11. where can we get the video abeg

12. the real problem is our mental poverty.... not financial problem.

13. Lot of these men are rigging rooms with recording devices and even bringing in cellphones in bedrooms. Some are even recording their own wives and uploading to porn sites.

1. Their wives?

Lawyers and therapists go see work do well well

14. Is that the only surprise? The way Nigerian ladies send nudes are quiet appalling. Some even send nudes of their friends too. One sent the nude of her friend spplying lotion after bath and the friend is unaware from her position in the pictures. The saddest part was the realization that some of these ladies carry "Jesus" on their heads in their Facebook posts. As it seems, I think marrying a club girl is the safest--at least you know what you are getting into. All these "holier-than-thou" ladies are rotten tomatoes. You just have to corner thrm to find out.

15. So people still de kill themself ontop sex tape? Abeg wake up jor.