Billionaire Business man E Money showed off the interior of his Master bedroom in his Village Ulli in Anambra state....
Breath taking interior...........I was asking myself why the show off,then i concluded he must be doing an advert for the person or company who handled the interior decor.....Really beautiful!!!
Saturday, January 11, 2020
83 comments:
See moni. Na wa
ReplyDeleteThe decor could be better.
DeleteMore like amadioha bed
DeleteGaudy furniture. Nice light fixtures.
DeleteOne would have a serious nightmare on this hideous bed!
DeleteOpulence without taste...#notimpressed
DeleteAnonymous 14:48, taste is personal and subjective. We should learn to respect people's choices.
DeleteI want nothing in that room.I see a very tacky sense of taste.Money miss road.
DeleteThe bed,the lamps,the drapes, the two arm chairs, the floor...all clashing. No synergy. Emoney and his wife need to redecorate. That vheap gold color is clashing with everything.
DeleteMy father, My father locate me nowwwwwwwwweeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Oya locate, locate, locate ooo, locate by fire.
ReplyDeletehmmm. na so.
DeleteBeautiful
DeleteE-Money should enjoy the life of his head jor.
Interior fine or not,its his taste.
This is so beautiful, befitting a king and queen
ReplyDeleteGaudy
DeleteNouveau riche
Sterile and cold surroundings
Expensive looking but doesnt look attractive or comfortable
Are u an architect or an interior designer.
DeleteNot entirely impressed though.... the bed covering the windows is a big no no for me...
ReplyDeleteNo space management either....color combinations are not flowing....bedding a total disaster.... EVERYTHING must flow in order to appreciate CLASSINESS
The bed wasn't covering the window per se. There seems to be a space between the bed and window. Besides who needs to be opening window when there's an AC and there's electricity, not like open window for ventilation or light
DeleteThe decorator might have been inspired by Feng Shui
Windows need to opened during the day for stale air to go out and fresh air to come out. That’s how condensation and mould start.
Deletetoo busy. complete waste of money
DeleteScary room, too big for my liking.
ReplyDeleteOdogwu nwoke...ime uno amaka oooh
ReplyDeleteMoney is good!
ReplyDeleteIf not for advert then I see no reason someone will show world people his bedroom.
ReplyDeleteSo beautiful anyway
Why the show off you say Stells?
ReplyDeleteNew money is a blessing and a curse.. lol
New Money screams .."is me be thiiiis**???
Wow factor
ReplyDeleteMoney is good oo..Oluwa have mercy on us and locate our address.
ReplyDeleteThis guy is and/or a money miss road or very immature. Have we seen Bill Gates or Dangote behave in such despicable ways? Very soon, we will know the source of this ill-gotten display of wealth - Invectus Obi didn't do as much. Nonsense
ReplyDeleteSee who you are comparing with? Rubbish!
DeleteNever u envy another man pray for God to make ur own way
DeleteEgo
ReplyDeleteMoney
Deletewe need him to share ideas with us in business idea post
ReplyDeletehighest he will tell you be say na God o"
DeleteBut you wey be heroin, i been think say you suppos dey give people ideas?😛
lol Miliki soon
DeleteWoww!Beautiful!!
ReplyDeleteLol Las las the mattress on the bed is Muka foam. We all sleep on same bed
ReplyDeleteI like the view but not that bed. Even those chairs in the bedroom. Nope! His house is beautiful.
ReplyDeleteBaroque.....
ReplyDeleteHow many masters bedrooms has bill gates or dangote showed?😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉
ReplyDeleteRubbish comparison.
DeleteBreathtaking 😍
ReplyDeleteAwon razzos
DeletePlease i don't like this type of furniture ..Wth ....igbo man
ReplyDeleteThis is OTT i would have a migraine sleepy in such a room
ReplyDeleteToo much money
ReplyDeleteNot hating o but that bed,its a no no but the house is fine. The floor,the light up are superb.
ReplyDeleteTasteless design especially the bed. Looks like a shrine. The exterior of the house looks beautiful
ReplyDeleteLmao.
ReplyDeleteWhat the heck?
This is too much for me .
I thought we were into greys , whites and monotones and a more modern contemporary loook.
Im sure it works for him tho
Too much serenre
Over decoration is not good for a bedroom biko.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Too much money
ReplyDeleteDon't like the bed... Lovely lights.
ReplyDeleteI don’t like anything in that pic the bed everything only the room space I don’t like the arrangement either. It’s not my taste. If it was white beautiful bed with all the white accessories that’s what I love .
ReplyDeleteRazz like SDK to like this. Room quite narrow and badly furnished. Tasteless.
ReplyDeleteGet an interior decorator, surrounded. Sometimes getting a professional is the best thing we can do.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...money is good but showing people your bedroom is of no use, try to help people that need help. thanks
ReplyDeleteprobably a visitors or spare room though. He wont be so stupid as to show his master bedroom to you
DeleteNice post, more money, good money, that is what everybody is praying for but remember your fans too who are in need of money from you to help them start up their lives.
ReplyDeleteSomebody will be having bad dteam on this kind of bed I swear.
ReplyDeleteWhy is the chair so far from the bed?/So he can't sit beside his bed. The space is not well managed, and the decor too. Big man, big wahala
ReplyDeleteI guess they wanted to create a sitting area. You are 100% correct that the space is not well utilized. Everything is ugly and it feels cold.
DeleteWonderful!...
ReplyDeleteNot my taste. I think most of them use same interior decor, AY's home is like this too, gold everywhere. Looks dated & scary, like King Solomon's temple or Kanayo's character's kind of home. Can't sleep on that bed. But maybe that's what they like. My taste is Kim & Kanye's current home. Unique. Well thought out. Less is more. Worth every penny. And most importantly, no gold anywhere.
ReplyDeleteI also see nothing wrong with showing a bedroom. It is much safer to show the interior of a house than the exterior. But our celebs don't know this. Only Toke knows. Smart gehl lol.
Less is really more!!!!!
DeleteHouse looking like old person own
DeleteNo personality or quality of the owner reflected apart from money
Quite tasteless
While I am not going to dispute your observations. That bedroom was not touched by an interior decorator. The curtains are too dated and two chairs and a big ugly bed is not anything a competent decorator would encourage their client to get. For a master bedroom it is truly lacking in so many ways and he should have spared our eyes from this hot ass mess.
DeleteThis looks like ancient Arabian decor, I will pass biko.
ReplyDeleteBeware of bright lights (energy savers, flourescent) in the bedroom. You could be inviting cancer!
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Mr. E. Nice one. Stop making others feel as if it was really your personal apartment. This is the same Hotel apartment many of us spend some of our holidays in Dubai. Salute!
ReplyDeletehe made a bad taste there, he needs a good designer. besides I'm one Of them
ReplyDeleteUgly and tacky design
ReplyDeleteLooks like a shrine
ReplyDeleteMay God bless u more and me too. Your house is my prayer point for a home.
ReplyDeleteMoney cant by you taste. sorry too ugly and doesnt look comfortable or cosy...
ReplyDeleteToo ugly and no taste
ReplyDeleteGaudy, sterile room. Looks like a morgue. But then again when you want to show off, this is what you go for. People with money but not wealthy. Poverty mentality at its apex!!!
ReplyDeleteA bedroom is comfy, a place of rest; soft muted, relaxing. This gaudy mess is anything but. Built as a show off of wealth instead of being a place of rest. Anyway each to his own.
Na wao...poor taste of interior decor this can cause someone to have bad dreams. So much money yet classless.
ReplyDeletewell am not against what he thinks is his taste/want..I think its childish to be showcasing what I think you are far from the rich what the rich men have to show..but remember human investment is the highest..enjoy your time oga e-money.💝🙏👍
ReplyDeleteStella if you find this beautiful then I am really shocked! I guess you are just trying to be neutral . It is gaudy! Hideous! Ugly ! It is obvious these are ‘bush’ money miss road people. Please download the app called ‘houzz’ when next you want to decorate and borrow yourself brain. What a colossal waste of funds. 🙄🚶♀️Stella if you drop this comment in your soup pot, that pot go explode!!
ReplyDeleteTypical Nigerian always showing off their stolen I'll gotten wealth.
ReplyDeleteThank God I'm not Nigerian.
That nation doesn't worship God yall worship spirit of Mammon and that's why the nation will forever sink as others are rising.
You're way too vain. Extremely vain. Man or woman everyone is vain. Your own Na another level.
Please stop generalising
DeleteScary. Dracula Bed.
ReplyDeletemonkey no fine but em mama like am? me i just be audience...lol
ReplyDeleteMaybe he's still decorating sha but I don't find it very classy. To each his own.