Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Billionaire E- Money Shows Off Interior Of Master Bedroom....

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Billionaire E- Money Shows Off Interior Of Master Bedroom....

Billionaire Business man E Money showed off the interior of his Master bedroom in his Village Ulli in Anambra state....

Breath taking interior...........I was asking myself why the show off,then i concluded he must be doing an advert for the person or company who handled the interior decor.....Really beautiful!!!

83 comments:

1. The decor could be better.

2. More like amadioha bed

3. Gaudy furniture. Nice light fixtures.

4. One would have a serious nightmare on this hideous bed!

5. Opulence without taste...#notimpressed

6. Anonymous 14:48, taste is personal and subjective. We should learn to respect people's choices.

7. I want nothing in that room.I see a very tacky sense of taste.Money miss road.

8. The bed,the lamps,the drapes, the two arm chairs, the floor...all clashing. No synergy. Emoney and his wife need to redecorate. That vheap gold color is clashing with everything.

2. My father, My father locate me nowwwwwwwwweeeeewwwwwwwwwwwwwwwwww. Oya locate, locate, locate ooo, locate by fire.

1. Beautiful
      E-Money should enjoy the life of his head jor.
      Interior fine or not,its his taste.

3. This is so beautiful, befitting a king and queen

1. Gaudy
      Nouveau riche
      Sterile and cold surroundings
      Expensive looking but doesnt look attractive or comfortable

2. Are u an architect or an interior designer.

4. Not entirely impressed though.... the bed covering the windows is a big no no for me...
    No space management either....color combinations are not flowing....bedding a total disaster.... EVERYTHING must flow in order to appreciate CLASSINESS

1. The bed wasn't covering the window per se. There seems to be a space between the bed and window. Besides who needs to be opening window when there's an AC and there's electricity, not like open window for ventilation or light

The decorator might have been inspired by Feng Shui

2. Windows need to opened during the day for stale air to go out and fresh air to come out. That’s how condensation and mould start.

3. too busy. complete waste of money

5. Odogwu nwoke...ime uno amaka oooh

6. Money is good!

7. If not for advert then I see no reason someone will show world people his bedroom.
    So beautiful anyway

8. Why the show off you say Stells?

New money is a blessing and a curse.. lol

New Money screams .."is me be thiiiis**???

9. Money is good oo..Oluwa have mercy on us and locate our address.

10. This guy is and/or a money miss road or very immature. Have we seen Bill Gates or Dangote behave in such despicable ways? Very soon, we will know the source of this ill-gotten display of wealth - Invectus Obi didn't do as much. Nonsense

1. See who you are comparing with? Rubbish!

2. Never u envy another man pray for God to make ur own way

11. we need him to share ideas with us in business idea post

1. highest he will tell you be say na God o"

But you wey be heroin, i been think say you suppos dey give people ideas?😛

12. Lol Las las the mattress on the bed is Muka foam. We all sleep on same bed

13. I like the view but not that bed. Even those chairs in the bedroom. Nope! His house is beautiful.

14. How many masters bedrooms has bill gates or dangote showed?😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉😉

15. Beauty and the beast11 January 2020 at 12:13

Breathtaking 😍

16. Please i don't like this type of furniture ..Wth ....igbo man

17. This is OTT i would have a migraine sleepy in such a room

18. Not hating o but that bed,its a no no but the house is fine. The floor,the light up are superb.

19. Tasteless design especially the bed. Looks like a shrine. The exterior of the house looks beautiful

20. Lmao.
    What the heck?
    This is too much for me .
    I thought we were into greys , whites and monotones and a more modern contemporary loook.
    Im sure it works for him tho
    Too much serenre

21. Over decoration is not good for a bedroom biko.

22. Enter your comment...Too much money

23. Don't like the bed... Lovely lights.

24. I don’t like anything in that pic the bed everything only the room space I don’t like the arrangement either. It’s not my taste. If it was white beautiful bed with all the white accessories that’s what I love .

25. Razz like SDK to like this. Room quite narrow and badly furnished. Tasteless.

26. Get an interior decorator, surrounded. Sometimes getting a professional is the best thing we can do.

27. Enter your comment...money is good but showing people your bedroom is of no use, try to help people that need help. thanks

1. probably a visitors or spare room though. He wont be so stupid as to show his master bedroom to you

28. Nice post, more money, good money, that is what everybody is praying for but remember your fans too who are in need of money from you to help them start up their lives.

29. Somebody will be having bad dteam on this kind of bed I swear.

30. Why is the chair so far from the bed?/So he can't sit beside his bed. The space is not well managed, and the decor too. Big man, big wahala

1. I guess they wanted to create a sitting area. You are 100% correct that the space is not well utilized. Everything is ugly and it feels cold.

31. Not my taste. I think most of them use same interior decor, AY's home is like this too, gold everywhere. Looks dated & scary, like King Solomon's temple or Kanayo's character's kind of home. Can't sleep on that bed. But maybe that's what they like. My taste is Kim & Kanye's current home. Unique. Well thought out. Less is more. Worth every penny. And most importantly, no gold anywhere.

I also see nothing wrong with showing a bedroom. It is much safer to show the interior of a house than the exterior. But our celebs don't know this. Only Toke knows. Smart gehl lol.

1. Less is really more!!!!!

2. House looking like old person own

No personality or quality of the owner reflected apart from money

Quite tasteless

3. While I am not going to dispute your observations. That bedroom was not touched by an interior decorator. The curtains are too dated and two chairs and a big ugly bed is not anything a competent decorator would encourage their client to get. For a master bedroom it is truly lacking in so many ways and he should have spared our eyes from this hot ass mess.

32. This looks like ancient Arabian decor, I will pass biko.

33. Beware of bright lights (energy savers, flourescent) in the bedroom. You could be inviting cancer!

34. Enter your comment...Mr. E. Nice one. Stop making others feel as if it was really your personal apartment. This is the same Hotel apartment many of us spend some of our holidays in Dubai. Salute!

35. he made a bad taste there, he needs a good designer. besides I'm one Of them

36. Looks like a shrine

37. May God bless u more and me too. Your house is my prayer point for a home.

38. Money cant by you taste. sorry too ugly and doesnt look comfortable or cosy...

39. Too ugly and no taste

40. Gaudy, sterile room. Looks like a morgue. But then again when you want to show off, this is what you go for. People with money but not wealthy. Poverty mentality at its apex!!!
    A bedroom is comfy, a place of rest; soft muted, relaxing. This gaudy mess is anything but. Built as a show off of wealth instead of being a place of rest. Anyway each to his own.

41. Na wao...poor taste of interior decor this can cause someone to have bad dreams. So much money yet classless.

42. well am not against what he thinks is his taste/want..I think its childish to be showcasing what I think you are far from the rich what the rich men have to show..but remember human investment is the highest..enjoy your time oga e-money.💝🙏👍

43. Stella if you find this beautiful then I am really shocked! I guess you are just trying to be neutral . It is gaudy! Hideous! Ugly ! It is obvious these are ‘bush’ money miss road people. Please download the app called ‘houzz’ when next you want to decorate and borrow yourself brain. What a colossal waste of funds. 🙄🚶‍♀️Stella if you drop this comment in your soup pot, that pot go explode!!

44. Typical Nigerian always showing off their stolen I'll gotten wealth.

Thank God I'm not Nigerian.

That nation doesn't worship God yall worship spirit of Mammon and that's why the nation will forever sink as others are rising.

You're way too vain. Extremely vain. Man or woman everyone is vain. Your own Na another level.

45. Scary. Dracula Bed.

46. monkey no fine but em mama like am? me i just be audience...lol

47. Maybe he's still decorating sha but I don't find it very classy. To each his own.