Saturday, January 11, 2020

Boredom Eliminating Post

Beautiful liar

84 comments:

1. I once saved someone as kada plaza

2. House cleaners (industrial cleaners)
      Ladi two hand 🤣🤣 (someone that can plait two hands)
      Still have both numbers.

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. Chicken old layer, she sells chicken

4. Christmas light Man

5. Ex convict! The guy looks like one and he can lie for Africa.

6. 'Big nose' Stella his nose is like 4 times yours, I just can't overlook it.

But he's rich and influential and can possibly help someone's generation out of poverty!! What should I do? If I try and marry him what will our kids look like?

1. You will press and shape your babies nose. My friends mother did so for her kids.

2. Why use stellas name as am example you like trouble are you perfect. People like you will always miss out on good things.

7. Girl I met on the bus to airport.😆

8. Kanimal😂😅😀

... Jesus is my worth!

9. Kanimal😂😅😀

... Jesus is my worth!

10. Someone saved mine with Wole Soyinka.

I was in SS3 then and being a government school student,I was very happy I could grow my hair as I was tired of being on low cut.

The hair 'grew and waxed strong' and no one was as excited as I was.
    We finished our exams and I visited my friends in their house, I misplaced my 'palasa' phone and they gave me theirs to dial my number. I did, but instead of my name, it was Wole Soyinka. I was initially surprised but felt cool because Soyinka was a literary genius.

I guess out of guilt, she shattered my 'feeling fly' by confessing that my nickname had nothing to do with his literary prowess but with his bushy hair. The disappointment... 💔💔💔💔💔

11. Sleep interrupter

12. Crayfish Oyingbo , Eleran, Abula, don't pick.

13. Amaka mouth odour.
    Crystal begi begi.

14. Don't pick

The second number I saved it with " I repeat do not pick!"😂😂😂😂

That guy is my best buddy now. LIFE!

15. I saved my ex's number with Ignore 1, Ignore 2 and Ignore 3.

Hehehehheheh

I've seen very funny names through Trucaller

16. Someone saved mine as “Tunde Tyre”. I was so ashamed when I found out. Didn’t need to write to sdk to realize I was a side chick.

I’ve saved someone as “Amaka kill yourself”.

Ivannah

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂

Hot tears 😭😭

Tunde Tyre !!!
      Oh dear

17. Shoes, tough l now know her real name, but never bothered to change it.

18. Smello.dis guy leg can smell for africa

19. Anietie Liarliar
    Idiot 1
    Idiot 2

20. Oloriburuku Ruka🤣
    Asshole🤣
    Front desk🤣
    I don't like these people so i look for something horrible to save their numbers with🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂 i derive this funny joy in it ,the ruka is a twisted bastard,a liar,a gossip,a two face M****fucking idiot,you know those kind of rat that will be biting you and be blowing you breeze when you look,I'm always a million steps ahead of all her mischievous ways shaa,she self know say she jam person wey pass am😃The asshole is one toaster that has refused to give up,8years oo,this man still will not hear word.The front desk is a clinical receptionist on my ward that i don't like,can't be bothered about her name jare

21. I found out a male friend saved my number as Folabi,called his phone when he left it on the table,i just got curious that day,don't know what made me made that call,and i still wonder why till now,Folabi is his friend,a male like him,i'm female,and we're just friends,

22. My ex boyfriend saved my number as "Baba Alamu". WORLD

23. "Fool" and "To be avoided"

24. Stalker 1 and Stalker2

25. Liar-tus
    One chance
    Iru girl (she loves eating raw locust beans and smells like it)
    ASA crush(he loves asa the singer)

26. Downgrade, because I felt like I had no business dating him in the first place. Had money, handsome, tall, but intellectually 0. 😭😭😭