Beautiful liar
Saturday, January 11, 2020
84 comments:
Worse choice ever!
ReplyDeleteDisturbance
DeleteGoat...
DeletePsycho and blocked after
DeleteEzi. He still feels he os d love of my life, in his mind
DeletePuta.I saw it here in London.
DeleteGoathead
ReplyDeleteπππ Mama Okporoko π
DeletePomo lady π€£
Cynthia tomatoes
ReplyDeleteI once saved someone as kada plaza
DeleteHouse cleaners (industrial cleaners)
DeleteLadi two hand π€£π€£ (someone that can plait two hands)
Still have both numbers.
This comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteCollege head boy
DeleteDNP (do not pick) DNP1 DNP2
DeleteEwobi
ReplyDeleteππππ
DeleteChicken old layer, she sells chicken
ReplyDeleteAbroad Liar
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteSavage
πππ
DeleteThere's one from this blog he's also an abroad liar.
Deleteπππππππ
DeleteChristmas light Man
ReplyDeleteEx convict! The guy looks like one and he can lie for Africa.
ReplyDeleteDon't Answer
ReplyDeleteLol
Deleteπi used to have one saved as "don't pick"
DeleteSure Kelebe
ReplyDeleteDon't answer
ReplyDeleteSeriousπ
Delete'Big nose' Stella his nose is like 4 times yours, I just can't overlook it.
ReplyDeleteBut he's rich and influential and can possibly help someone's generation out of poverty!! What should I do? If I try and marry him what will our kids look like?
You will press and shape your babies nose. My friends mother did so for her kids.
DeleteWhy use stellas name as am example you like trouble are you perfect. People like you will always miss out on good things.
DeleteNwanyi Azu
ReplyDeleteDon’t pick
ReplyDeleteGirl I met on the bus to airport.π
ReplyDeleteKanimalππ π
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Kanimalππ π
ReplyDelete... Jesus is my worth!
Scammer
ReplyDeleteSomeone saved mine with Wole Soyinka.
ReplyDeleteI was in SS3 then and being a government school student,I was very happy I could grow my hair as I was tired of being on low cut.
The hair 'grew and waxed strong' and no one was as excited as I was.
We finished our exams and I visited my friends in their house, I misplaced my 'palasa' phone and they gave me theirs to dial my number. I did, but instead of my name, it was Wole Soyinka. I was initially surprised but felt cool because Soyinka was a literary genius.
I guess out of guilt, she shattered my 'feeling fly' by confessing that my nickname had nothing to do with his literary prowess but with his bushy hair. The disappointment... πππππ
πππ oh dear this made me laugh so much!!
Deleteππ€£π
DeleteYou write well don’t mind her ππ€£π
Ivannah
Heartbreak
Deleteπππ
DeletePsychopath
ReplyDeleteMAD
ReplyDeleteSleep interrupter
ReplyDeleteCrayfish Oyingbo , Eleran, Abula, don't pick.
ReplyDeleteNwanyi Ede
ReplyDeleteBlubbering Idiot.
ReplyDeleteAmaka mouth odour.
ReplyDeleteCrystal begi begi.
Idiot
ReplyDeleteDon't pick
ReplyDeleteThe second number I saved it with " I repeat do not pick!"ππππ
That guy is my best buddy now. LIFE!
ππ€£π€£π€£ππ€£ππ€£π€£π€£π€£
Deletekeke
ReplyDeleteWetin na?
ReplyDeleteI saved my ex's number with Ignore 1, Ignore 2 and Ignore 3.
ReplyDeleteHehehehheheh
I've seen very funny names through Trucaller
Someone saved mine as “Tunde Tyre”. I was so ashamed when I found out. Didn’t need to write to sdk to realize I was a side chick.
ReplyDeleteI’ve saved someone as “Amaka kill yourself”.
Ivannah
ππππππ
DeleteHot tears ππ
Tunde Tyre !!!
Oh dear
I jump and pass!
ReplyDeleteShoes, tough l now know her real name, but never bothered to change it.
ReplyDeleteWatch Number
ReplyDeleteATM
ReplyDeleteSandra beggar
ReplyDeleteAnamu
ReplyDeleteDon't pick
ReplyDeleteSmello.dis guy leg can smell for africa
ReplyDeleteAnietie Liarliar
ReplyDeleteIdiot 1
Idiot 2
Jerk
ReplyDeleteOloriburuku Rukaπ€£
ReplyDeleteAssholeπ€£
Front deskπ€£
I don't like these people so i look for something horrible to save their numbers withπ€£ππ€£ππ€£π i derive this funny joy in it ,the ruka is a twisted bastard,a liar,a gossip,a two face M****fucking idiot,you know those kind of rat that will be biting you and be blowing you breeze when you look,I'm always a million steps ahead of all her mischievous ways shaa,she self know say she jam person wey pass amπThe asshole is one toaster that has refused to give up,8years oo,this man still will not hear word.The front desk is a clinical receptionist on my ward that i don't like,can't be bothered about her name jare
I found out a male friend saved my number as Folabi,called his phone when he left it on the table,i just got curious that day,don't know what made me made that call,and i still wonder why till now,Folabi is his friend,a male like him,i'm female,and we're just friends,
ReplyDeleteTunde tailor
ReplyDeleteMad girl
ReplyDeleteDogo Bura.
"Ignore" & "Don't pick"
ReplyDeleteAjklbdfty
ReplyDeleteMy ex boyfriend saved my number as "Baba Alamu". WORLD
ReplyDeleteNosa biro thief
ReplyDeleteToyin big yansh.
ReplyDelete"Fool" and "To be avoided"
ReplyDeleteStalker 1 and Stalker2
ReplyDeleteGod forbid
ReplyDeleteLiar-tus
ReplyDeleteOne chance
Iru girl (she loves eating raw locust beans and smells like it)
ASA crush(he loves asa the singer)
Downgrade, because I felt like I had no business dating him in the first place. Had money, handsome, tall, but intellectually 0. πππ