Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Bar Man Tales - Side Chick Allegedly Says She Will Sure Her Boo Takes Care Of His Wife....

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Celebrity Bar Man Tales - Side Chick Allegedly Says She Will Sure Her Boo Takes Care Of His Wife....

On Wednesday Celebrity Bar man,Cubana Chief Priest made a post on Instagram about his friend who neglected his wife for a side piece...He threatened to blow the whistle because his friends wife was chasing him in his dreams....
On Wednesday evening,he gave an update on the matter.....

34 comments:

1. Attention seeker. All na audio! Thanks to Mercy Eke for making him known

1. You are correct if not for Mercy, I would not have known this man.

2. Pls na you no know am. as not everyone knows who you know. he has been popular before Mercy pls.

3. lol...are u minding the local fools here who just talk trash. he owns a club so how is it mercy that made him known? local rats be here making comments that have no basis. speak foryourself and stop generalising

4. Anon 11:33 you are the local one. Who told you he owns the club? He is the hypeman for cubana not the owner.

2. This guy just want to be in the news.

1. N.Dr. Agwoturumbe9 January 2020 at 11:04

Anything wrong with that? I don’t understand why people make this kind of comment 👆🏽. He owns a business and wants to be in the news so that he will continue having business. Isn’t that what advertising is about?

Attention seeking is what celebrities and business men do. That is their best advertisement

3. Well. He might want the attention but it happens, not with the Kayamata thing going on.....These Men are in for it...

4. Lemme drop my own Mtchewwwwwwwwwwwwwww

5. Look at this harmattan infested clout chaser.Proof or shut your mouth,wonder who raised these gossiping men.

6. Why do y'all dislike this guy so much?
    As if what he is saying does not happen... Don't we read blog chronicle everyday and so many comments of married women complaining how they're being abandoned by their husbands for ugly sidechics.

Cubana chiefpriest, keep up with the good work.

1. My sister, I don’t even understand some people. This fight is for a fellow woman or are u guys also on that table as side chicks? Na wa.

2. As in I am surpriseed at the comments...... Plus for those asking, he has been way popular before Mercy.

7. Look at this harmattan infested clout chaser.Proof or shut your mouth,wonder who raised these gossiping men.

8. Nice story but his antecedents portray his maturity level as that of a watermelon

9. Nice story but his antecedents portray his maturity level as that of a watermelon

10. Don't start a story you don't wanna share the full details this year abeg

11. The meat choose to be stolen.
    Woman pray whilst the man does what exactly?

12. Who is Mercy that Cubana boss will be using her to trend.E easy to own that kind club on Victoria Island? Stop insulting the guy biko,any publicity is good for his business,that's what people wants and he gives it to them.people like controversies