Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmm........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE BOYFRIEND WHO CANNOT STAY AWAY FROM HIS EX

Compliments of the season madam Stella and all bvs. I'm in a confused state of mind and I don't know what to do. 

I have been dating my boyfriend for 4years now. We went to the same school and It's s been a Beautiful journey. There are more ups than downs moments that's why I'm contemplating to leave. 

His a caring,loving responsible and understanding man. Everyone around him just likes him cos he has a Virtues and good behaviour cos of his good upbringing. No doubt he proves good men still exist.

The major problem we have is this his ex of 4 years ago. He met her in the school too and they dated for few months before he broke up with her because she cheated on him.

He deflowered her so I think there is still a bond 

Notwithstanding,He deflowered me too even though he was not my first boyfriend. So I Know I'm also a responsible adult too. 

Some months later after the breakup, I met him and we started dating. 
Stella I have snooped and seen chats of this guy turning down girls that are prettier and richer than I am cos he has a relationship. Chats between his friends telling them about his future plans for me. So I feel having multiple Girls is not his really thing.

I have caught him twice with this girl tying a towel in his apartment while we were still in school, he claimed she was passing his neighborhood late at night and crashed at his place,and nothing happened I didn't have proof so I just let go.
Or maybe I was too in love and didn't want to leave. This was years ago.

Few days ago I saw a s#x tape of this Same girl on his phone,they had s#x in September and November 2019. I was devastated but pretended everything was fine because We were in a public place. I confronted him afterwards,he has been begging, said what happened was just s#x and nothing more and the girl is determined to break us. 

Pls note we both had s#x very well during this periods so I can say he is not s#x starved and we are very compatible in every aspect. 

I have been thinking of just leaving and facing my life in 2020 Because It seems this girl will always be in the picture Whether for Just s#x or Whatever. I can't bear the thoughts of not being good enough for him to always entertain the ex.

I have never gotten intimate with another guy, I'm loyal even though he is not Wealthy. He has done lots of sacrifices for me and I appreciate all.
But this girl won't leave him alone.
Note she is not the only Ex-girlfriend who wants him back but this is the one I have seen proof of.

The two people I confided in to talk to,are saying I shouldn't leave him, and I should face the lady. 

I'm too young to be fighting over a man, what can I do concerning this girl. Is it possible a guy can be fucking his ex for just the s#x and no emotions..

He hardly offends me,he apologies for the sake of peace. He has chosen me over family in some instances. He tries his best to make me happy. Will I be over reacting if I leave a good man cos of his ex?
Bvs please advise me like a sister,I'm hurting and want to punish him.

*face the Lady how?if you man does not give her audience,will she be in the picture?Are you even sure she is his ex?she might be the side chick.
Do not attempt confronting her.

you are with a serial deek and you have to decide if you can stomach this or not,otherwise even if he marries you,there is high risk that this ex might become a baby mama and stay in the picture forever....
Your man cannot say No to her cos he shares the same bond he shares with you with her......He is probably telling her,he does not know how to break up with you or he has told her he has broken up and you don't want to leave....he must have told her something to get back in her pants...

You are the only one who can decide whether you want to stay or leave....If you ask me i would say that you are risking being gifted some kind of STD or even HIV/AIDS..even if he uses protection,you can get oral STD....

93 comments:

1. Just bear in mind this will continue after marriage.......

1. All you know is sex,sex keep having sex you hear

2. You have no business being in his life. Anyone that wants to be with you will make sacrifices to do so.
      What does he mean by "she's trying to break us up"? Did the girl force him to sleep with her? He needs to make up his mind who he really wants.
      Always address an issue heads on, and never make excuses, if you are not being treated the way you should ... Just walk.

3. This is 2020...no time for yeye boyfriend (I am singing this to you)

4. What a load of CRAP. How stupid can you be? What's your business with the girl? Get ready for more chronicles after this.

5. Stella he may not be a serial deek but is emotionally entangled with his ex. He could still be in love with her after all she is the one that cheated on him. It could also be an ego thing because of the fact she cheated, he wants to prove to himself that she still wants him.
      Anyhow poster I think you should take a walk cos this situationship will definitely be lowering your self esteem . I know cos I was in a similar situation back wen I was in school. Any guy who can't draw the line and move on from his ex emotionally is not worth your time. I was also in love and didn't walk at the time too cos he also treated me very well but last last I always felt I was not enough for him.

6. Poster try to double date someone better than him and make it obvious. If he wants you he will be the one crawling and confessing all his sins. And he will do all to get you back and focus on only you. Betwen dont have sex with the new guy. VERY IMPORTANT. Starve this yout boyfriend too. Give your V a vacation. In my days na me dey take man play.

7. Small kids and sex. See how a young guy just messed up with your common sense.

Sex is not food.

2. You keep referring to the girl as your problem but hey she's not!
    Your yeye boyfriend is the one holding her and not the other way round.
    If you ask me,BYE BYE TO YEYE BOYFRIEND!!

1. Madam face front. Stella just said the whole truth nd I will add mine.

The guy is serial... he sleep and cheat even when u are yet married to him. Yes he might be in love with you but he find it hard to say No to her. Forget dat nonsense love . The guy no respect u tara. Even do video tape on top. I have been with the exact kind of guy and I left him last year. Yes I left. You will stay and treat disease tire becos he wont stop. Babe say no to time wasters. If u like hear. The signs are there but we ladies wont see. Later na more Chronicle una go dey send join naija problems wey dey ground. No foolish go fight that babe.

Good luck. Sending you love 💜💕💕🤗

3. You are just one of the girls hes screwing, thumbs up to you all, may the best hole win since you have decided not to be sensible since

He's d one appointed by the creator to be deflowering chicks up n down.
    💩💩💩

1. As in ehn....This guy has deflowered two girls, a feat i must say because some guys never fit jam one real virgin!! lol

But babe, you how many course meal are you wey you don sure say he is not sex starved because you give him the do wella

But on a serious note, you need to let him understand that its either you or his ex. For him to have slept with her recently shows he may be playing you, forget what you see when you snooped, it may have been left there for you to feel convinced.

God help you dear!

2. I sure say she no read for school o. But she sabi give guy wella. Youths of these days. Pre marital sex is not a shameful tin to talk about anymore. Chai.

4. “His a caring,loving responsible and understanding man. Everyone around him just likes him cos he has a Virtues and good behaviour
    The above ☝🏻 And he’s still sleeping with his ex ? What a very responsible and virtues fella you’ve got .

1. I tire o.. See accolade on top of a problematic person o.. 😂

2. I tire too. What Nonsense.

3. she is trying to paint him well so that we will not bash him. Women love to cover up for their men.

Don you will not kill me.

4. The second time I agree with Don. His sentence says it all.

5. I’d need you to explain to me again maybe I just can’t read how the man you described up there is “a good man”.
    It’s 2020, if you are a regular here you should have learnt a thing or two from chronicles similar to yours or movies. Nothing good about a man who cheats continuously. People like you end up getting hurt because you think a man who “deflowered” you and countless other girls would be faithful to you.

Your virginity is not a prize that would keep a man or make him stay. Even if he cheated once, he is a cheat and you are lost in the sauce. The girl is not trying to break you guys up because I’m certain he told her the same thing about you too. He is a damn good player and you are just wasting your time. Make sure the persons who asked you to confront the lady know how to give a good massage after you get beaten up or know how to lend their shoulder for free flowing tears when you find out he is a two timing ass. He doesn’t love either of you and he is only bidding his time. Leaving him or not is your choice because you seem to believe the issue is with the other girl and not him. He has you exactly where he wants you and the earlier you realize this the better or get him to marry you and keep apologizing to you for cheating for the rest of your life. Choose your poison, there are good men out there who wouldn’t cheat multiple times and call it a “mistake”. Do you cook and eat a particular food more than once mistakenly? Wise up.

1. Dopple my love thank you for coming back inugo, I miss your comments. Poster the girl is not your probkem haba! Women! So in your mind, your bf is innocent?

2. I agree She is Damn to young for these games ..Walk away from him and don't look back except he comes with bubu to vouch for him

3. Anything you fight to keep you must fight to maintain

He is showing you who he is

Walk away from an undisciplined liar

4. I was angrily scrolling down to type a comment but I paused when I got to this comment and no longer feel the need to add mine cos Doppel has said all I wanted to say. I am disgusted at the way you poster keeps making excuses for the he-goat though.

5. The way people have sex in relationship is beginning to confuse me. Too much sex in a relationship isn’t too good. Poster of you weren’t having so much sex with this bf of yours, you’d have known that the best thing to do is leave. But now the sex has clouded your judgment hence why you think this should be something you should be advised on. Honestly the only thing I see in this chronicle is just sex sex sex. I wonder how you call this type of guy a virtuous guy. Lol.
      Welcome back doppelgänger.

6. Leave the guy alone, if you're his priority, he will end relationship with his ex girlfriend but I know you won't leave, you will rather go and be fighting his ex girlfriend instead.

1. Looool!! Poster this one Don is telling you to leave the guy, issover!!! Just leave the guy abeg. There’s no how you will win by staying.

7. Lmao @responsible adult 😂😂
    “We had sex very well this periods” is that all you guys have to offer each other?
    You are so naive to think that he’s doing it for just the sex without emotions.
    Girl, leave that guy....he’s a liar and a manipulator and will always feed you lies.
    You have nothing else to offer him apart from sex....that’s all I see here.
    Truth is you are not smart, I guess you are still very young and whatever we say now won’t do much. With life experiences, I am sure you will learn to guard your heart with all you have.

1. I wonder how old this girl is? Anyway we have had our been-that-done-that moments or phases..Poster sometimes when faced with challenges, you don't need even a bird to whisper to you that everything narrated is all wrong..I keep telling ladies NEVER EVER PLAY A SECOND FIDDLE IN ANY MAN'S LIFE..Come on think!! If he really loves you, there will be no 2nd option..In fact If I were you, once I know there is a 2nd lady..I will advice the guy to go ahead with her and dump him immediately cos he has no atom of respect for you..

Sex should not be the only thing you should offer a guy..Dont put yourself in a quagmire..As I speak he is UNTO THE NEXT ONE looking for another virgin to devour not deflower sef..Learn your lesson and give yourself some self-respect..

2. Very annoying something. Ypu had sex very well 😝😝😜😜
      Idi ti jona 😋

3. 🤣🤣🤣 I saw that line too. Aunty well done o. You better listen to Stella on this. No road there o

8. You and the ex are side chickens. He is a good man bla bla bla etc. Una heads no dey correct with that statement.

Carry your 2 left legs waka leave the situations because if you don't, you will still write another chronicles. You will tell us I am the lady whose boyfriend could not leave his ex for us to remember. OK na carry go

9. Shuoooooooooooooooorrr! This ya (fork)boyfriend just goes around on a deflowering spree, im get first class for horticulture?
    😮😮😮😮😮😮
    Okwa ajuju oo
    "You are loyal?" Really?
    Nne, you are disloyal to the Lord Jesus who created you and came and died for your sins. You are abusing your body and dishonoring him. His hands are spread waiting for you to repent and believe in his Love for you to be saved and have peace.
    This boy is a forkboy and it bad news.
    Do not make the mistake of thinking that once you marry him (even though he hasn't proposed and may never) that this girl will just vanish and he will stop having sex and shooting porn videos out of it. 😮😮😮
    Do you know how many porn videos you have acted on that is in his possession?
    Okwa ajuju o
    Be ready for blackmail too even as you leave him. A lot of forkboys do this; they set up cameras in their house to record the one they will be using as trophy and to do handjobs. 😱😮
    Nne dump him before he dumps you. And please seek Jesus and study his teachings. You path in life will be lit.
    Ndewooo 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

1. First class for horticulture 😂😂😂😂😂...

2. The recording shows another nasty part

Blackmail is a strong possibility

NNE nothing good comes from tawdry behavior

Close legs
      Apologize to GOD
      Ask for the Right one

Buses full motor park
      No mean say they are going in your direction
      Or
      Will reach there safely

Only GOD can direct o

3. Well-said. Thank you for saving me the energy to type. Poster grow sense this 2020 please. Develop your self-esteem or you'll continue attract rubbish.

10. See how girls are flinging virginity like it is kiddies playing kites?
    😮😮😮😮😮

11. @Poster;there is a huge connection between love and Total respect..

If he loves you;he has to respect you and your feelings..
    If he sees a future with you;he won't do anything that would jeopardize that,and your feelings come first(meaning he can't just be intimate with an ex for any reason)..

When a man truly loves you;your feelings are his priority and he gets scared if anything comes in between you two or makes an attempt.. (family;friend,Exes)..

He "likes" you and doesn't love you enough to make sacrifices as you stated..
    Love comes with total respect and commitment..

There is nothing like loving a woman and having "Just sex" with an ex..
    He is simply telling you what you need to hear..

@MARTINS

1. Well said Martins.

2. Martins what's your brand?
      Gulder,Goldberg,Heineken,star or Guinness.
      Will get you a crate at that favorite bar of yours 😀😀😀😀
      You too make sense
      👍👍👍👍

3. Excellently put BV Martins.

4. As if you'd sit down to drink with him, abeg shift.

12. Friendly exes {most} and Okafor's law..wash,rinse and repeat. It never stops.

"will i be overreacting if i leave a GOOD man cos of his ex".. Sistah, you ain't going nowhere. Enjoy!

1. Yes o. I join Perxie baibay dey tell you to ENJOY prick. Siddon dey chop community dick. It's for every woman and for no woman.

2. You will be under reacting sef

Nothing "GOOD" about community disrespectful and lying creatures

3. hahhahhahhahahhahah, leave her to be forming disflowered.

13. monogamy is a lie. in the days of our forefathers he would have married you both but the white man thrashed our culture and gave us their own idea which includes a man to one woman and vice versa.

1. Which world do you live in?

2. @ anon 15:26 ..Follower of Joy I.B. and her stupid ideologies.

You should have just written "copied"

3. In the same days of our forefathers, women poisoned their rivals and maltreated the children left behind. Living in polygamy was akin to a warzone physically, mentally and otherwise and the legacies of stewing in that hatred for centuries is part of what makes Africa the world's problem today. The inherited legacies from these bad decisions are partly the reason why about a quarter of Nigerians are spending January in a broke fast- trying to get back what a few minutes of pleasure and other bad decisions leached away. They will still be back next year to starve themselves because their forebears could not bridle their carnality and so passed on a strongly binding heritage of hurt and the propensity to cause it which hold stronger than any so called witch or curse.

A culture of trauma is not optimal for child rearing. In the same olden days, one woman would marry about 5 husband's in her lifetime, for different reasons- I hope you are open to the woman you not just desire but love embracing that part of old time culture.

In the same olden days, men of means would have all their thirteen children with only one woman, the wife of their teenage years despite pressure from family and society. They'll remind those asking them to split their families that old time proverb that "orisa je n pe meji obirin o denu". So when we mourn the passing of these old times, let's not pretend that it was this single stereotype. Even some of our forefathers had more sense than those with Google at their fingertips.

To marry two, won't you marry one first? Uncle is looking for his 3rd virgin and not thinking of being committed and you are using "once upon a time" to justify iberiberism.

4. You too much, Anonymous :)

14. Poster if u know u can stomach it then continue cos he won't stop!just like Stella said,do u know if he's telling his ex how to dispose u too? U might even be d side chic u know,so be wise and make a decision u won't regret over..if u want to continue,tell him set boundary between u two since he still want to be friendly with her
    All d best

15. The road is closed sister, don't move any further except if you like and accept polygamy.

1. With headaches, lies, "funny" and nasty surprises join

Also heartbreak

16. If you are too young to fight over a man then you are too young to be having sex.Sex won't make a man love you more.

17. Emotional connections are so strong, you'd make a way for yourself where there is no way, just to be with the object of your affection, you'd lie to yourself constantly, & turn a blind eye to the interpretations of your head, which is the truth by the way
    .. thats what a heart emotionally connected to another does.
    See how well you painted him, you should major in Art.

18. All you want to hear is "go ahead with him and aslo confront the ex, hehehe. not in this new year sisi mii. Pls you are the one that need to leave them alone. Pls take a walk or you endure your gbege. All the best.

1. That guy is not going to stop any time soon.
      I know you won’t believe but it’s the truth. Your guy is confused like flavor. That chic is your co wife and she is here to stay. If you want to continue with him which I think you will, please use protection or completely abstain from sex.

19. This is the method Flavour is using on those two women...............lol

20. I don't get the sex tape part. He had sex with her and he "preserved the moment in his phone. I hope he doesn't have yours too... Remember to delete them before you walk of this situation...thats if you will.

21. I don't like reading chronicles from mumu girls, the signs are there yet you are covering the idiot boyfriend...smell out from here

22. those people that told you to face he lady must be sick, the moment your bf gives audience to his ex is that same moment he has disrespected you. You cannot face any lady because she didn't remove his prick from london and insert it into the hole in Nigeria. The moment your guy accept to meet with her or she visits him without you being there forget it the guy is not loyal. I will not use my mouth to tell you to end the relationship with your bf but i want you to use your head and do the mathematics, have you asked him what will be his reaction if you have sex with your ex bf and still tells him the same story he is telling you. Find out his reaction and response to this question then you will understand what i am saying.

the day you break up with someone is the day you cut tiles with that same person, no meeting in a private place, no replying to messages that are not making sense to your present relationship,you don't have to book appointment with your ex no matter what. Stop covering up for your man, he is not s good as you painted him up there. You just want us not to bash your man
    A good man should respect his woman weather she is there with him or not. Any man that cannot respect you in your absent is not loyal. Imagine you still have sex with him but still he is cheating, if you both get married he will still be cheating. Your man is still with his ex and that is what you should face and not facing an innocent ex whom you don't know what he has told her about both of you. Don't add more insult to yourself by facing his ex please face your man period.

1. Dude is not even engaged or married to you and some low lives are advising you to face her. You have no business with her so respect yourself.

You don't seem to get it, you are probably the side chic and dude is happy sleeping with both of you. He is enjoying the best of both worlds.

He will likely not marry either of you.

This is not marriage where you are stuck because of the kids or one reason or the other. SMALLIE, LEAVE NOW OH, TAKE A WALK,YOU DESERVE BETTER.

Let a man fight for your love and attention not the other way round.

23. Poster, this guy is dangerous. You are still too young to get yourself messed up like this. Walk away please.

24. Stella's Blog Visitors please read chronicles and learn. Learn, learn, learn please not until it happens to you. You don't have to learn the heard way. Another person will still land tomorrow with this same story. Let it not be you please.

25. What is with face the man and not the ladies!!!!,both of them are 100% wrong,most times this ladies knows that the man is either married or in a relationship yet they agree to date the man, what happened to our morals?!!! If Most ladies tend to say No to married man,cheating will reduce drastically ( I refuse to blame only the men)
    N.B I am a woman

1. Yes you are a woman; and a very foolish one at that. Congrats

2. Rose you are the goat here, she is right.

3. Mstchew, you are a joker @ 16.52.

26. What do you want to hear? Isn't it glaring enough? Flee!

27. There are two things. One, Your guy could be a very smart manipulator who is deliberately dating two girls at the same time and telling them trash about each other and making them think he is a saint. Two, he could like you, but is struggling with self control over his sexual urges and is a slave to sin.

Fornication & adultery stems from same mindset - sleeping with someone who is NOT your spouse. It don't matter if they are your girl/boyfriend/fiancee, they are NOT your spouse. They do this before marriage (fornication), they will likely do it after marriage (adultery). They sleep with you the girlfriend, they see nothing wrong in sleeping with another girl, the side chic. It doesn't matter, both of you are NOT his spouse. Finally, he marries one of you, he keeps sleeping with other women because the mindset is already corrupt. The soul is already enslaved. They may struggle & struggle and never be free because there is nothing that ropes a soul as much as sexual sin. lust, pornography, fornication, adultery.. all cause strongholds on any soul. That is the root of all the marriage breakdowns, unstable homes, infidelity, baby Mama that we see today. Same way disobedience cost Adam&Eve their garden home is same way disobedience is costing our society marriages & families. Unless we return to God.

How can we curb this? Simple obedience to God's word. Flee fornication. Do not have carnal knowledge of someone who is NOT your spouse. Uphold virginity. chastity. purity. Everyone is looking for love, but excluding he who created love..no, he who is LOVE himself. Are we not foolish? We think we can outsmart God, Wisdom himself, but look the mess we made. Broken homes, broken families. Let us cling to the Holy Spirit and he will fill us with fruits of self control and selflessness until marriage. Think about it, if you can exercise discipline and self control with your woman whom you love, and keep yourself until marriage. It would be easy not to cheat when married. Just like fasting. It is discipline & self control against FOOD that we all love. The devil flees when he sees sacrifice. Love is sacrificial. But lust is selfish & self-serving- that is what the devil wants us to have.

You thought that giving him the best of sex and not starving him will keep him, right? But the moment you were not there, he turned to the next girl and got same from her. Because there is no SEX you can give that someone else cannot give, so SEX cannot be the best tool to bind a union. What binds a union is TRUST. Sex is everywhere, trust is not. And trust is not built by cohabiting and all that, No. It is built with God as foundation. Built by living apart, in obedience to his word till that exciting wedding night. We are God's princesses and his plan was for his sons to walk the walk and be committed all the way before they can have you. It has to cost them something. Just like it cost Jesus something to set us free. Isn't he a good father? Please dear we are free, and no longer slaves to sin. The enemy will never have a foothold in our lives again IJN!

1. Well said. Thank you.

NB: The only abbreviation here is IJN...JESUS should never be abbreviated. No offense.

28. Chai ...are there even loyal men these days???

29. I weep fir this generation. A man you’re not married to you are boldly saying he’s not sex starved, that means he gets it whenever he wants. This is really misplaced priorities

1. When a lady is too available na see finish na. She obviously drop the pus*y self on his bed to be using anytime. Where respect won dey again.

2. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🙈🤣🤣🤣🤣 @ obviously drop pussy self on bed to be using anytime. Anonymous 19:53 you are so funny.

3. @19:53 you're not ok at all 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 what!!! See me laughing like a hyena in the dead of the night

4. Stella your BVs o...Chai! Okwano "drop the pu**y on the bed for him to be using anytime". This has to be my comment of the year. Hehehehehehehe��������

30. Darling, you are "in love" with him so any advice contrary to what you really want to hear or read, will be met with stiff opposition. Wouldn't it be peachy if we told you to forgive him and not lose out on a good man because of a few indiscretions and that the person to blame is the ex who bluntly refuses to stay an ex? Alas, baby, that would be a beautiful lie. The threat to your relationship is your boyfriend and your mindset. Love shared by two can only become a triangle if one or both parties let in a third person. "The other woman" is only as strong and relevant as the MAN allows. She wouldn't be hovering if he isn't endorsing the "hover".

One thing is certain, though, a man who truly loves and respects you will go against his nature, if need be, not to hurt you. The fear of not having you by his side will keep him in check.

Honey, it's not a good sign that he can have sex with an ex, the same ex he knows rubs you the wrong way. From my vantage point, it appears you may have been a tad too generous with your belief of special you are to him. Like the saying goes "characterize people by their actions and you will never be fooled by their words". It's actually a punch in the gut that he would still be having sex with an ex he, allegedly, broke up with 4 years ago. Sweetie, are you sure you aren't the rebound chic? You're contemplating confronting the so called "ex", what makes you feel you have the right to? In spite of your self acclaimed active sex life, dude is still smashing his "ex". Obviously, he still or never stopped finding her sexually appealing.

To leave or not to leave? That, my darling, is exclusively your decision. However, be guided that whatever you condone now will continue in a larger scale when you get married. I hope infidelity is not a deal breaker for you because if it is, you are barking up the wrong tree. A guy who cheats, even when he doesn't have you locked down, what exactly do you think he will do when you are all wifed up and can't just opt out and leave easily? I really hope you wakeup and put YOU first, sooner rather than later.
    e-hugs and kisses.

1. Thank u ma. All I see is she is the side chick. Having good character no mean say e no go cheat. Infact na all the innocent guy wey I don date dey cheat.

31. "Few days ago I saw a s#x tape of this Same girl on his phone,they had s#x in September and November 2019"- This is 2020 and the guy who disrespected you this much some DAYS ago is the prince charming you are praising to high heavens now? At this rate will any advice given even permeate? Is this the same guy with a million and one virtues who the world is praising or you are too lovestruck to hear the voice of reason from those saying this guy is not good for you as a husband? Ask yourself this in truth- if you confront the other lady and she says you are the side chick and that she even quarrelled with him over your own sex tape on his phone, would you leave him? This is like that Singer who has two grown ass women hell of confused.

You measure love by respect- he may have been a helper but has proven he is no husband. Thank him and leave. You know the mistress or perhaps you are the mistress. However, love is not a requirement for marriage- many are in marriage without it. If that's what you want to settle for, be life's guest.

32. Am sure it's because he disflowered u that is making u think he is the best thing that has happened to u, n again he is the only one u've had sex with, so u think u guys are compatible and u can endure this shit, pls run for ur own good... There are good men out there, u will definitely find one.. Stop belittling urself like this, life is meant lived not endured. The guy is a two timing bastard.. Flee for ur sanity