Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmm.....

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
THE DEVIL GOES TO CHURCH

Beautiful people i have an issue bothering me .. 

I have a one year, 5 months old daughter that is quite hyper and always trying to move around and we just recently started attending a new church .. 

We live in Brazil.. 

we have gone to the church lets say about 4 times but my main issue is, there's this man; an interpreter in the church, he just picks up my daughter and starts kissing her on the cheeks, i even caught him with my side eyes kissing her on the lips just yesterday again!.. (trying to play with her).. but i do not like this at all..

I just need you guys to tell me what to do, I don’t know how to approach this issue without being rude to him, or should i let it go? we just started attending the church, i don’t wanna start making enemies.. 

*Your daughter is probably about to be abused and you are there asking questions,you will definitely make enemies if you speak out so i advice you to leave that Church Immediately.....you cannot always watch your daughter and this man,just leave that Church ooooh...To be forewarned is to be forearmed....

77 comments:

1. Please next time you see him around your child WARN him. It doesn't matter if you're rude or not, you are only protecting your child. Inukwa being rude

1. This woman wats wrong with ur brain? R u Rily her mum ? Ordinary my niece Nd my frnds children if u mistakenly kiss deir cheeks d way I will change it for u eh talkless my own kid. Dat man is a potential baby rapist give it to him hot or get tf outta d church ... I’m so pissed ur even asking . U stop nonsense from day one u don’t let it linger!

2. Oluwa, wetin dey hub?
      Ósinó "I don't wanna start making enemies"..
      Woman,onweberó ife ifúú.. 🚶‍♀️

3. I get how you feel. Some people do things sometimes and you are just shocked and tongue tied on what to say to them because you believe they are adults and should know better.

Next time he does so politely tell him you don't like people kissing her. That she's young and your doctor advised against that. If you can't say so, then leave the church.

My own is one friend like that I am tired of but don't know how to tell her. She is always envious of me. If I buy something she won't sleep till she gets something similar. Always acting like we are dragging. Tell her something you are struggling with and she will use mock videos of such to be greeting you everyday as funny video plus one motivational follow up to look innocent.

I don't have the energy for such draggings and it doesn't make me happy in her space anymore; yet don't know how to tell her off.

So poster I get you!

4. Woman, are your legs chained to the church? I won't blame anybody who insults you here. I'm not even a mother but just stare at my teenage niece anyhow, I will walk straight to you and tell you her age.
      What have I just read?

5. I am a man and I know that this is wrong. Babies are cute and adorable and you always feel like kissing them but men and women should restrain from kissing other people’s babies. Wait for your time to have your own baby and kiss them.

Leave the church! Is that the only church? If God want to catch you, let the man now be a citizen of Brazil. Brazil that’s very corrupt. Nothing will happen

6. Poster, you don't need to make any noise. Quietly get yourself and your about to be abused daughter away from that church. Please don't listen to all those asking you to go fight or warn the man.

7. stop him immediately , don't leave any church . there is a time to run, this isn't one of those times. tell him off! if it means him becoming an enemy so be it, what nonsense

8. Patty Boo, are you aware that a pedophile is a sick man? What's the guarantee that he won't hide to abuse that child? A sick person is unreasonable and there's no telling how far he will go to fulfill his fantasy.... Poster, run and don't look back!

9. Remb they r Oyibo. B very careful before u trigger a vengeful person.
      Like d bv said,kindly walk up to him, let him know ur DR insist she shdnt b kissed by anyone but her blood.
      Biko Ndi ocha na apu ala( oyibo dey craze) mk u no carry 9ja mentality follow am,mk e no carry Gun come wait una o. Oyibo dey CRASE o. Trade cautiously.
      What if u leave and he runs into u guys somewhere else? Picks d child up and kisses her ? Nicely speak to him , u may do 3days dry fasting mk Jehovah guide u

2. You caught him kissing your daughter and you did nothing? Are you joking? What other evidence do you need to realize that the man doesn’t mean well and set boundaries or look for another church if you don’t want to raise it up with the man or church authorities? Your own child o, you are already apportioning blame without even knowing it because I don’t get what you mean by “quite hyper”.

Allow the child be and face the adult who should know and do better. Stop going to that church or warn the man to keep off your child as you do not like his behavior around her.

1. Everything shouldn't be war and fight. Simply call the man aside and calmly tell him that you don't like what he's doing

2. Okay anon 18:05, when you have your own child if you don’t already. Cook a grand meal, invite him over for dinner and then tell him calmly while spoon feeding him. You can even kneel down for more effect.

3. Apart from abuse, adults shouldn’t be kissing or pecking your kids as they can spread infections to the child especially if the adult has a cold sore. Please protect and always watch your kids as much as you can. Abusers don’t announce their intentions.

1. Very important point Doppel just made. We are the ones to protect these innocent little ones.

4. Nonsense chronicle.
    Be there asking plenty questions s'ogbo.

1. Today I have to agree with you..Really nonsense questions..Religion is the opium of the people..

5. Be blunt and tell the man to stop it. That is wrong. Too many bad people going to church.

It is wrong if not report him to the parish priest.

I won't take that. If he refuses, you change to another church where you can have peace.

These people are drug people ooo
    Just be careful

6. “I just need you guys to tell me what to do without being rude”
    Please be rude and more to him so your message can get to him very well.
    So you don’t know what to do concerning your child’s safety?
    Okay....
    first, tell your husband about it.
    Secondly, confront him and ask why he kisses your daughter on the lips when he is not her dad. Of course he’d try to deny it, warn him sternly. You daughter is still a baby and expects 💯 protection from her parents. Do not fail that child please.

1. As coronavirus is in town..Do you know if that man has herpes?? Madam please trust your maternal instincts abeg..

7. Call him out quietly and tell him you don't like that attitude of his towards your daughter, it makes you very uncomfortable. You can leave if he continues.

8. Simple as ABC

"please sir, I would appreciate if you stop kissing my daughter". Quarrel no dey

1. Or this approach will work too.

“Sir, do not pick up, touch, kiss or peck my daughter again. Thank you.”

Dear poster. We live in a wicked world. If protecting your child is being rude, be rude. You are her physical protector. Don’t wait for the Holy Spirit to do your job for you.

Even if the man means no harm, you mean in these days of Corona virus and herpes, you allow total strangers kiss your child whose immunity isn’t fully developed?
      Abeg na, help yourself. May God not let you tell stories that touch.

9. Look at this woman o. Walk up to him and tell him to stop kissing your daughter period. Wether he's doing it innocently or not you don't want to know. Pls don't kiss my daughter again, I don't like it

10. Some issues that does not need to get to chronicle post.
    Is there anything hard in leaving the church abi they already made you believe thats the only place jesus reside na wa ooo.
    Madam please dont leave the church oo continue going you hear.

1. shut up and stop making her feel like she is stupid...she just started attending and am not sure its not about being hard to leave....some of you can be so rude and judgmental

2. He wasn't rude, you were. 15:43

His comment fell flat but your response is way worse.

3. Is that why you're telling him to shut up? Can't you air your view without being rude anon 15:43...

11. Leave that church woman! I'm already visualizing image of this paedophile in my head

12. call him to order cos he might not see it as anything especially if he is Nigerian, they can be that mannerless with familiarity as per my black sister...if he meant no harm you might just be raising dust for an ignorant innocent person..you dont kiss someone,s child anyhow. if he doesn't see anything wrong in your opinion then just leave with your child

13. Confront him straight up. That's a girl that can't talk and won't be able to say no. Tell him you don't like it and you will appreciate if he stopped kissing your girl. Be calm and nice while you are saying it but firm and straight so he knows you mean what you are saying to him.

If he does that to other children no problem but your daughter is a no no. If he does it again go straight to the pastor or whoever is in charge and report.

After which if nothing is done you can leave.

14. Hain inukwa you don't want to sound rude...Sound rude if you should, it's about your child. Tell him out-rightly, that you mean no harm or disrespect but 'YOU DO NOT WANT HIM KISSING OR HUGGING YOUR DAUGHTER AS IT'S A TABOO WHERE YOU COME FROM'. I can't leave a church for someone especially a church I love. I will address whatever issues I have and do my thingy.

15. Adults shouldn't be kissing kids let alone random strangers. I'd be overwhelmed with disgust seeing that man and you should be too.

Tell him boldly "Kissing your kid is violating her" and keep it moving.

16. Follow Stella advice and live the church quietly.

17. Don't you have a husband?
    Let your husband approach his fellow man politely and
    tell him that he is not comfortable with him carrying his baby.
    Let the man handle it.
    emotions will not help in this matter.
    🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️🏃🏻‍♀️

1. Lols.. husband ke?
      Wetin do my mouth??
      “Stop molesting my daughter “ chikena..
      You don’t listen? I japa to another church..
      Yuck!

Yf.

18. Shuooooooooooooooooorrr!
    😮😮😮😮
    See as a dude is having "erection" on your baby o.
    Nne, leave that church... pray and seek God he will show you
    believers to meet with inugo?
    2 Timothy 2:22 So flee youthful passions and pursue righteousness, faith,
    love, and peace, along with those who call on the Lord from a pure heart.

Nne, did you see that; meet with those who seek the Lord out of a pure heart.
    That man's heart is not pure and he has shown it, your instincts have confirmed it.
    Run, run, rum. and do not look back! 😮😮😮😮😮😮😮

19. Madam..so u mean u need send a chronicle like this to ask how u need to go about it? Unbelievable! When u r suppose to react u didnt, when u saw him kissing her lip to lip was when u should have tackled this ish!God forbids bad thing,u open ur eyes down and someone is kissing ur infant baby u kept quite? Yet u called urself a parent? I'm livid
    If u don't want to leave d church,tell d man u don't like him playing with her,period and always watch ur baby closely
    Guide and guard ur children around anybody,i trust no one

20. Madam why are you being timid in a matter that concerns you child? Your child that you gave birth to, not someone else's. I don't understand you. Even if you have to leave the church, tell that man off and let him know you do not like the kisses he's bathing your child with, I don't even want to talk about the diseases he can pass to your child through that. If you do not protect your child from the things you can, who do you expect to do it for you?

There's nothing like niceness here, you're supposed to be a mother hen, act like one!

21. I gave a male colleague headed my way a lift, i informed him that i had to pick up my daughter 1st, he was ok with.
    I picked up my daughter, he attempted to give my daughter a peck, nna i gave him serious warning o, that his attemted action was totally unacceptable to me, straight answer o.
    He apologized and i equally lectured him on my stance on such actions.
    Politely call him to order. But ur baby is less than 18 months, how does he have thay kind access to her?

1. Mmmmmmmmmmhh, when I read your first sentence, I thought you gave a male colleague head
      😏😏😏😏😏😏

2. Me too lol I thought she said she gave her Male colleague head lol

3. Anon 16:11 and 18:37, kwarrupt minds! Hahahahahaha. I thought the same thing too. Lol

22. I really have to comment, I'm very angry. What is wrong with you religious fanatics? You see a man kissing your daughter and your're still here asking us what to do. Haba! I know your kind of mother. It is your type that will be told by your daughter that she was being molested by a Priest and you'll cover it up so you don't have enemies. I'm ashamed of you dear 'mother'. Your type doesn't deserve a child let alone a girl child. Mtcheeeew!

23. Poster you're such a people pleaser! Please people all you want, but not at the detriment of your child's welfare!

Be a responsible mother! And, never let your child wander out of your eye view. Remember, you are in a "civilized" nation where paedophiles have committees.

24. When it comes to my Children, I don't compromise. To be honest, I dont care whose ox is gored, when it comes to them, I don't even allow people especially non family members carry my Children at that age. Do not allow him carry your daughter again, just tell him NO. Your first duty to your daughter is Security- Protection, try as much as possible to give it to her.

25. No need for long story....just leave the church abi is that the only church in your city?

26. And you're still asking questions? Please don't allow him get close to your baby.

27. Wow!!
    The comments I'm seeing here make me sick.
    I'm a baby lover.i tend to kiss babies on the cheeks when I carry them,does that make me a potential rapist??
    ..NO!!!!
    Y'all should change your mindset plz.

1. No but stop kissing people's babies. Herpes is real?

2. At least now you know a lot of people don't like it,so stop it. You can kiss your kids the way you like. The world is so dangerous right now

3. Kiss your baby when you have yours.. kissing people's babies are no no please. Not acceptable.

4. Stop violating people’s daughters..
      Baby lover indeed..
      I’ve got a mum in my church that don’t let even church members carry her kid.. I’d rather be a paranoid mum than have to deal with a traumatized daughter.
      Stop violating people’s kids..!

5. I’ll rather be paranoid than take any chances with my child! Many paedophiles and potential paedophiles walking around abusing children is our reality for today. I was a victim, so no, I will not change my mindset.
      If my mother had this mindset, I wouldn’t have been sexually abused.
      Wait to have your baby, then you can kiss them. Period!!!

6. Anon 15:48 .I share same feelings with you o but now that people are saying it's wrong I guess I have to stop kissing other people's baby

7. Anon 16:50
      The truth is your mum left you to be abused.
      No man/woman would abuse a baby in the presence of the parent.
      I won't mind someone kissing my child on the cheek (not on the lips)in the presence but I won't leave my baby unmonitored with someone unless with the mother or someone I trust.

8. What mindset are you talking about?
      Nobody is allowed to kiss my child, especially not on the cheeks.
      Lots of kids battling all kinds of infection just because some adults refuse to have sense.

Madam in Brazil, call that man to order immediately and leave that church.
      You can't even protect your child, how could you allow someone abuse your child in your presence and you just swept it away like nothing happened... You just gave that man more power... You're supposed to protect your child, defend them and speak up for them.

Please, don't be scared of speaking up for your kids.

9. Same mouth you use to suck bush holes is what you use to kiss innocent babies.

10. Man's not nice, in today's world pls don't go kissing people's kids before gbege go burst for your head one day. Maybe na you God wan warn with this post sef. Remember people will judge you by your actions and not your intentions, because you can't expect them to know your intentions.

28. *Man picks child and starts his rubbish*
    Me (while carrying my child): excuse me please, but could you stop that? I am not comfortable with it. Thank you.
    I don’t think it should be that difficult. It should even be easier with people you don’t yet have a relationship with.
    Pls, guard your child jealously! I agree that whites show affection in ways that are very different from ours, but still draw a line. You don’t know his heart, pls I will suggest you even make efforts to avoid having your daughter run into him.
    If nothing works, change your place of worship.

29. Pls tell him you are not OK with it all or you change church

30. I like kissing my nephew alot, that means i will stop oh. He so used to now, randomly, he will run and come kiss me and run away

1. Madam if am in your situation..that man will see the Nigeria in meeee...what Rubbish

2. Stop kissing kids please 🙏🏽🙏🏽🙏🏽

31. Poater confront him, na so e take dey start..

32. Even if this man doesnt have the *intention* please take your daughter far away from him and avoid stories that touch.

33. The Original ShugarGirl30 January 2020 at 20:14

Na wa for this questionnaire Wey you don set give us.
    So you will just make it that easy for a paedophile to destroy that innocent baby's life abi? Are you new in this world of ours that you've never heard of herpes before or the other recent one I call the 'coronation virus?

You're making it look like God made a mistake with blessing you with the baby. You ought to know your responsibilities as a parent.

It's either you pass the message to the man to stop it or you disappear from that church(I strongly advise) before you start sending the chronicles of life to Stella.

He that has ears let him hear.

34. leave that church

35. The Original ShugarGirl30 January 2020 at 21:17

Na wa for this questionnaire Wey you don set give us.
    So you will just make it that easy for a paedophile to destroy that innocent baby's life abi? Are you new in this world of ours that you've never heard of herpes before or the other recent one I call the 'coronation virus?

You're making it look like God made a mistake with blessing you with the baby. You ought to know your responsibilities as a parent.

It's either you pass the message across to the man to stop it or you disappear from that church(I strongly advise) before you start sending in the chronicles of life to Stella.

He that has ears let him hear.

36. Madam, leave that church .. and please go to the hospital to diagnose her if she has ADHD.

37. You should have spoken to him immediately you saw him kissing your daughter, tell him please you don't like people kissing her simple and stop her from playing with him. inshort stop attending that church with immediate effect, I don't take rubbish from senseless adults. You went into the labor room, you should be able to confront anyone over your child

38. If a person has a cold sore, he could pass it on to a cold and even kill the child- a number of children have died that way. Tell him this and that you don't want him or any person other than family kissing your baby. Saying it straight and firm without hysteria would pass the message although for me, I would also consider leaving the church toll the child is old enough to be instructed to sit still during service. This is not about your child being hyper but the guy (perhaps innocently) crossing boundaries you did not set.

39. What if the guy has oral herpes and kisses your daughter? You know it's incurable right? That thing we call fever blister on the lips is oral herpes and never goes away.

That was how my first son got it. I was wondering how my 4 yr old got it till I noticed my cousin always used to give him a peck on the lips and she has it.

Tell him to stop with the kissing that it's against your culture or you just dont like it.

40. Madam do not leave the church, tell him off, good day sir, can you pls stop kissing my daughter, stop touching her at all, I am not comfortable with you doing such, if he tries any nonsense again insult him, report him to the pastor and leave the church it's that simple.