Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Monday, July 13, 2026

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmmmm...

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
CONFUSED AND ANGRY

Something happened that has shattered me and wants to make me end my marriage but i want to first know if this is something serious for your BVs as well...
My husband tried to trick me into gbenshing me in the other hole but God saved me as i quickly shifted and only escaped with a little tear and its been paining me....
Does this mean he is agaygay? Why would he try something we discussed about before marraige and when he asked me if i had tried it, i told him my mindset concerning the nonsense but he still ahead to try it and is now saying that he didnt know and made a mistake but i dont beleive him.
I cannot evn trust him to do anything with him again and I am about to end my marriage..we dont have kids...
Am i over reacting that my husband tried to do this with me and i am supposed to keep quiet and behave like a living wife? What should i tell people asking me why i ended the marriage?

Ah what he did is so wrong....No one should be introduced into that disgusting behaviour without their consent....No one!
He has no right tomess up your mindset like this..Please leave if you no longer wanna stay...Or leave for some time to clear your mind and ask him questions again cos you might have married a closet agaygay.
If people ask you , tell them you left him due to IRRECONCILIABLE DIFFERENCE.

21 comments:

1. Could it have been a mistake? Yes
    Was it? Well you don’t know so it all depends on whether you trust his word or not

Wanting it doesn’t make you agay though. Some people enjoy it and that’s that

1. Spot on..

Like the anon wrote..It could have been a mistake but been able to trust his words to be a mistake depend solely on how far you trusted him.

As for leaving, all depends on you. Do what gives you peace.

Ire ooo

2. In your own strange body, is your anus the same place as your private part???

It's normal for you to ejaculate inside an anus? Or for someone to ejaculate inside where you shit?

So many of you are terribly sick.

2. Heterosexual couples engage in anal sex… myself included…he trying to trick u is not a ground for divorce. He probably got carried away..
    U can enjoy it with lots of lubrication
    U can allow him as special treats; anniversary, birthday

1. Poster do not take this advise. Do not ! Who ever advises you to do it, won't be there to offer solutions to health implications. Spiritually wrong!

The observer

2. HF Beddings: Lifestyle Essentials and more13 July 2026 at 15:42

Poster don't listen to this ooo. Your health is more important. Nah only you go dey use Pampers later in life ooo.
      D

3. Poster, do not ever allow it.
      Special treats indeed. He can prepare something nice to eat as a treat not bursting her anus and causing a lifelong damage cos she wants to give him a special treat....disgusting treat.

4. Trying to trick your partner into any kind of sec they’ve said no to is grounds for divorce and IS a crime under the law
      It’s Grape so don’t even think of it

3. You can still have the discussion with him one more time to find out why he did what he did, listen to what he have to say and make sure him agree never to try it again. Give him another chance to prove to you it was a mistake and not an intentional thing.

If after this time he still repeated the same thing, just walk away because that already confirms your question. If you ever leave the marriage in the future, you don't need to go into details of what went wrong. You can tell people tou both are not compatible, no need to tell them he did this or that. Is not all details one have to let out when you have any misunderstanding with your partner.

4. You better leave if you know you can, before he tries it again with you ,especially by using tricks. Hopefully he doesn't make you delirious in order to have his ways with you. He surely knew what he was doing. He simply lied and taking you for a fool, to believe his excuse of not knowing what he did. In fact, it is an insult to you for him to claim he didn't know.
    You can't trust such a fellow. A trickster. Be very careful so he doesn't succeed in assaulting you through the back door.
    Do not give into such! Never! The repercussions are not good.

The Observer.

5. You are not over reacting, END the marriage. He is not to be trusted and that is an issue.
    No relationship is perfect but I should be able to sleep with my eyes and senses closed without having to worry about being drugged.
    He might not be a gaybriel but he sure likes it.
    You can't pretend for long. If you can't give him that, he will go out to get it. Are you ready to live that kind of life? I do not think so.
    Be careful before he drugs you and forces it on you.

6. Maybe it was really a mistake. I’ve made similar mistake once with my wife, I was thrusting from behind in the dark and it slipped off and I quickly slipped it back in without looking and only realized what i did when she screamed and pulled away from me. I apologized and we eventually moved past it.

I don’t think this one time he clearly stated was a mistake is enough grounds for divorce.

7. ‎Anty keep quiet and behave like a living wife joor😅 maybe it's a mistake or he just wants to do some experimento🙄
    ‎or he he wants a tight hole check ya puna,he may not be Agagay jaree
    ‎have some discussions with him,if he is agay sef you gat to get some signs before now,abeg this never reach to divorce nah unless you be wan run before now😅

8. HF Beddings; Lifestyle Essentials and more13 July 2026 at 15:48

That was very wrong of him. And it was deliberate. Something that caused a tear isn't a mistake nah.

When you are calm, sit him down and have a deep talk with him.

Tell him this is something you will never try and if it's something he can't do without, then it's better you both go your separate ways, to avoid cheating in future or other issues related to this.

So, just accept it's a mistake and talk it over with him, never to try that kind of mistake again

Meanwhile, Maybe you should put extra bulbs in your rooms, so he can see clearly next time.

9. He clearly said it was a mistake, and apologized so what's the fuss about? Why not give him the benefit of the doubt? You can then react if he tries or talk about it again.

But sometimes I wonder why someone would prefer the second hole. Very disgusting!

10. You hubby loves gbenshing from the back. He is only pretending that it was a mistake. If you believe that was a mistake, then i have an airport to sell to you in Akwa ibom.

11. Maybe for now, refuse to do doggy as you have less control in such a position. For other styles , insist on guiding him in to avoid "mistaken location". Some people fantasize about such things. My hubby tried it once long time ago but my quick reaction prevented it and my reaction after that told him to never try it again. Once he tried videoing us and before he could set the light, i blocked him and warned him to never try it again. Both times he said, he just wanted to do something new but i was vehement in my rejection of such. All these were over 10 years ago and it has never come up again. He knew that i would walk if he ever tried it. Thank God i am not a "pick me" or "male centred" and he knows it.