Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Alibaba Explains Why Men Can Get Away With Cheating But Women Are Not Allowed....

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Comedian Alibaba Explains Why Men Can Get Away With Cheating But Women Are Not Allowed....

Do you know why most tradition forbids a woman from cheating but has no ready made punishment for the man?Comedian Alibaba has an explanation for this that will shock you....

36 comments:

1. Hahahaha, so many kids are not fathered by the one they call father. DNA test if made compulsory in the world, men will know that they are learning work when it comes to cheating.

2. It's a lie. The truth is it's a consequence of sin from the garden of Eden. Women have been treated as second class citizens from the day Man fell out of God's favor. You think your forefather thought of your answer as the reason? They put up such traditions because they can't take what they dish out.

BTW, Adultery is wrong

1. Thank you. He cheats, its okay. I cheat, its over. Double standards

3. Alibaba, I think you need to zip it up. You are beginning to irtitate me abeg.

4. Here comes all the hate comments in a bit. He didn’t say married men aren’t frowned at. He just said why married women are frowned at but I can already see the bile piling up. Oya women, chop him to pieces

1. Who get im time, saying your opinion does not mean its true.

5. Nawa.. the same thing over and over again, only man and woman matter year in year out

1. Should we discuss animal and plants?

2. Because that make up the world?

3. Urula or whatever, the world is at a tipping point due to global warming, how about we talk about that? I'm not the anon though

4. Prick and toto started this world, im sure it'd end it las las.

6. Alibaba just stated one of the many reasons. He's right!

Why would you break up with a man because of this particular tradition?

Were you planning to cheat on him?

You don't want to be a faithful wife?

1. Abeg she did the right thing. Not that she is planning to cheat but things happen. What if she gets raped? These evil traditions don't want to know as long as another man has had sexual intercourse. Besides who knows which other stupid traditions they have to oppress woman.

If you like go and shook head inside marriage that has stupid traditions, na you go bear the consequence.

2. “Things happen”. Women remain undefeated.

7. I will wall out on you the moment you cheat, and I just did even in marriage. It is a deal breaker for me. But that up there cracked me up big time. I wonder how person go carry another man pregnancy give another, that one na witchcraft without flying, it's pure evil. I can take all shit marriage but not cheating, mba

1. Remain single then.

2. Why should she remain single? Not all men that you know She will meet her man.

3. It is a deal breaker for me too,but if you say it people will think you are lying,
      Except I don't know.
      I can't forgive such.
      It's a thing of choice.

8. Can we stop giving Ali Baba attention?

9. It is really not about what Ali said but what you think is right.

10. Ali Baba is extremely misogynist, and not even funny. Adultery is WRONG in the eyes of the Lord, whether by man or woman.

11. Ali Baba is a staunch male chauvinist

I remove hat for his wife.

1. A big one "Staunch male Chauvinist"

12. This is not about the double standards in our society but about human selfishness and silly ego. People are selfish, they sleep with other future wives and girlfriends but would raise the roof when it's being done to them.

These men are cheating with women, right? This shows men expect women to cheat but not their own women. Based on that alone, his explanation isn't totally valid.

This isn't about double standard but rather a notion which arose out of the decay of the society. We live in ungodly times that adultery is made so palatable to the point where we believe we need to classify it between men and women. Cheating is sinful and extremely wrong irrespective of the gender involved.

13. true and confirm.
    my wife don catch me many times.
    even my wife and my three different side chicks wore the same attire on my baby naming ceremony.
    but I swear she can't do such .

1. It's men like you that gates wrote about up there.

If you can cheat with three different ladies who their boyfriends and husbands are currently hitting their chests right now as we speak and bragging that they can never cheat, what makes you an exemption?

If those women who obviously belong to someone else can cheat with you then trust me your wife who is married to you can cheat and is probably cheating.

You men who cheat have low IQ and your level of reasoning is dumb dumb!🚶‍♂️

2. Anon 17:48 true talk.All this cheats of men who think they are smart.dumb as dumb.I always tell my friends if what you see is all you see Bros you're a blind man.the more you look,the less you see.who says your wife can't cheat or is not cheating.bros calm down

14. When i read some comments on people attacking Alibaba i wonder how some people think.Must everything be explain to your guys in details? Use ur brain please.

1. Wow!

You seem to be the one not using your own brains in this matter o 🙄