Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Comedian Basket Mouth~ Woman Crush Wednesday Look

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Comedian Basket Mouth~ Woman Crush Wednesday Look

On Wednesday January 8,2019,Comedian Basketmouth was his wife Elsie' woman crush Wednesday.....lol

24 comments:

1. Hahahaha. this is really hilarious

1. We buy bad inverter battery/081071051779 January 2020 at 11:35

Hmmmmmmmmmmmmm

2. There are so many things that I don't find funny, this is one of such.
    Nothing hilarious to me.

1. Totally agree..

2. This guy has run out of jokes.... he is too dry and unfunny for my liking

3. Gbamsolutely....very disgusting something...hisssss

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Hahahahahahahahaahahah this guy Sef........

5. Very funny πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Funny people. I like their friendship. so cool

7. Women and their bendy-bendy snapping πŸ˜€

8. hahahhahahha. Basketmouth you are a clown.

9. Naaahhh. Not pleasant at all.

10. Ahahahaha πŸ˜‚ πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

11. Images from his Secrets of Lulu skits. I love the skits, quite hilarious I must say.

12. I love the outfit... This kind of yellow makes me blush

13. Basket mouth this ya outfit is not complete o where is ya lookout shoe...

14. OMG !! This outfit gave me a style inspiration ,i used to think it will come out too loud. Chop kiss basketmouth!!