Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Couple Arrested For TORTURING Their Daughter With Fire Over 3k Theft

Wednesday, January 29, 2020

Couple Arrested For TORTURING Their Daughter With Fire Over 3k Theft

Oyo States's Nigeria Security and Civil Defence Corps (NSCDC) has arrested a couple for torturing their 10-year-old daughter.

The husband, Olawale Taofeek, a carpenter who lives at Amuloko area of Ibadan and his wife, Romoke, tortured their daughter, Abibat, by tying her hand to the ceiling and placing fire under her, over a theft of N3,000.

Mr Olawale, it was gathered, accused his daughter of taking N3, 000 from the house and the money, according to him, belongs to one Rukayat Trimisiyu of the same community.

During the search, N600 was found in Abibat’s bag and after a while, she brought out the remaining N2,400 from where it was hidden in the house.

The child is still recovering at the hospital.
 from information.ng

17 comments:

1. Aaahhh what kind of torture is this? Why such evil!

2. Some people have no business being parents. Useless idiots.

3. I like that caption "couple arrested" not parents arrested because these ones are not parents at all.
    They are a couple of criminals.

4. Honestly this is a bad way to torture a child but if a child steals and the parents look away as if nothing happens. It is the same parents that will cry tomorrow when the child turns to a criminal. Bible side spoil the rod and spare the child but please let the rod not be too hash.

1. scrap this nonsense you wrote

5. This is sad,just because if 3k.Poverty ribad.Now they will spend thousands in the hospital.

6. There is limit to everything, she should have gave her mild purnishment not by trying to burn her alive. There are other ways they can handle the matter rhan this horrible manner...

7. Oh my God, to one's child. My younger sister then stole my dad cooperative money from 100k reduced to 20k and she was in secondary school then. My parents were helpless and prayed for her. But we her siblings did not stop disgracing her then because I was first accused by dad before my mom insisted It must be my younger sister who later confessed to the crime.

8. Corporal punishment should be allow, as the child might up her game if the parents do not act decisively.

1. Idiot so she should killed as per corporate punishment

9. See as their face be sef, how dem dey take fuck each other for night.

10. This foolish parents should both swear by Ogun; if they have not stolen their parents' money!!! Very wicked n stupid parents!! When you know frustration wants to finish una, why not drink sniper n rid of the world another batch of stupid instead of letting it out on a child!!! So pissed!!!

11. Some parents are not just it at all!🙆‍♀️🤦‍♀️

12. The punishment was so harsh for the little girl though, what she did was wrong.

13. In as much as sinning is a sin,
    That punishment hard gaan kai

14. That punishment is too harsh....chaii