Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Shows Off New Hair Cut And Throws Shade....

Wednesday, January 15, 2020

Davido Shows Off New Hair Cut And Throws Shade....

Singer Davido showed off his new hair cut on Instagram and added a spice of shade with names mentioned....LOL

38 comments:

1. Wetin dey do this small pikin? Are those peeeps ypur mates?
    Peter is a fucking legend. When he was reigning you were still runing about in diapers.
    E money and your OBO nor be the same legend. Emoney is a fucking mogul. Your money is kg3 where E money is so what are you shading him about?
    Dont go and finalise paying your fiancรฉ's bride price o peeps can stop shading her.

1. You're in sifia pain ontop another person matter

2. So much errors...aarrrgggghhhh!
      Puffin allow me be great small.
      *Emoney and your OBO are not o n the same levels*

3. Hope you know the men's life are full of "ima onwe ha pass"

4. Nothing like respect on social media streets oohh
      Brace up Bianca!

5. I'm sure Davido is friends with all these guys. Why u come carry their matter for head Bianca Bruno ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿพ‍♀️? Ure really is sifia pain like Ebeauty talk oooo. Sending you Ibuprofen ๐Ÿ’Š ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ˜.
      You can check your temperature after an hour๐ŸŒก️

6. He was joking with them

7. I cant believe that noone on this blog noticed that David is equally wearing a wig!!! That is why he was always wearing baseball caps cos his head was as bald as Peter, KC and Emoney's. He was not shading them but was indirectly telling them he too has joined the wig gang. Thank me later.

2. LOL, i like David. He's that annoying friend that always tells on you and feigning bants.

That's how he called Tiwa "our sister" basically letting all know that Tiwa and Wiz are smashing on the side.

3. SDK You didn't add the WhatsApp comment part

4. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

5. Haha! But dude, your hairline is shifting rapidly to the center.

1. Na because he born boy. So the boy apparently took part of his hair line.

2. Beloved, you are joking right? Cos if you aren't, that's one hell of an ignorant statement.

3. And it will by 30. He's at least 10 years younger than two of the aforementioned

6. He even carve eyebrow join..lol
    Nice haircut.

1. And I was here muttering this dude has well defined brows. ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

7. Replies
    1. David is saying Emoney, Kcee, and Peter need a wig to get his hair carve cos they are bald. ๐Ÿ˜…

2. Nah. He's saying that they are wiggin it for real. Like Mr Trump

8. Davido, very funny guy! Saying it like it is since he was born hahaha ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

9. Madam Bianca...relax...take life easy. It's all fun

10. And Screenshot of how Peter is begging him to post his music๐Ÿ˜‚

1. Noth8ng wrong in that m they all do it

11. He looks like Tunde Ednut in the first 2 pictures

12. Olajumoke risikat15 January 2020 at 13:56

David play too
    much

13. Lol so that's why Lola posted pictures of Peter with his different hair styles from the days of Psquare to the present one

14. Mr. p of Psquare begging Davido to post his song how the high has fallen. May the not be my case (pride)