Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1575

Monday, January 27, 2020

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1575

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you..

17 comments:

1. At fact1; she was in pain but then suddenly the pain disappeared. Did the pregnancy disappear too?

1. READ ABOUT CALCIFIED BABIES, YOU WILL UNDERSTAND BETTER

2. I wonder ooo some facts ehhhh

3. Oh...so the way to a woman's heart is through her stomach.

4. No the pregnancy did not dissappear. She was in labour but bore the pain and did not push baby out. Her body then regarded the overdue baby as a foreign body...and as per normal began to ingest the body but as it couldn't it formed a protective sheath over the body and calcified the embryo..

2. So that Sisi no born any child again?
    😮😮😮😮 Fear indeed has torments

The Naija girl is responsive to romance when her Phone is full...(of credit alerts)
    😊😊😊😊😊

3. What about womanses that will load akpu, rake all the BBQ fish, drink smoothie and sharwama in one sitting, carry take away and still ghost somebody?

The last fast is not entertaining at all

1. Don't get it twisted, she never liked you. if she did, with a filled belly, you will see her romantic side.

2. Hahahahahahaha,miliki are you talking from experience

3. From a guy to a guy. Women are like buyers and you are the product. There’s nothing like the woman never liked you. Women at first don’t like men most times so you have to sell yourself. By buying everything she asks for, your product is reducing value. Even if you buy it, try to be knocking her off. Ask her if she has eaten at palazzo before and when she (obviously) says no, look at her in disbelief and smile mockingly. If she ask where it is, ask her if she got a passport. If she ask for shawarma, buy it and tell her it has 2,000 calories and increases the belly fat so you don’t like to it because belly fat is unattractive. Don’t insult her o. Insult what she is eating.

Know that women feel like they have more value than men. You have to show her you have more value. Don’t bother about comments under this because women will come and try to say they will order, they don’t care, they won’t like you regardless blah blah, it’s all thrash, nobody in this world is above manipulation.

If a woman can envy you, she won’t even order that much and you will own her. Relationship is a power tussle. Forget what anyone says. There has never and will never be power balance in a relationship.

4. Yes ooo. I'm more romantic when I'm with a man that gives me money

1. hunger bad sha

2. Of course you had to go under anonymous to say it. It is no news.

5. No wonder women get f***d after being taken out to eat and drink.

6. Fact 1, scary.

Fact 2, so true

7. first one, i watched the documentary and they baby had turned to stone