Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos...

Be grateful.............

55 comments:

1. I just want to know the secret to that Omoni,s flat tummy!!
      The babe its on fire🔥🔥🔥

2. Yvonne and Chizzy, beautiful women...😍😍😍

3. Chizzy you talking to God through your laptop on Skype I guess 😕😕
      Mummy Sola ever young mama😘 jidenna that tattoo looks 😨😨😨

4. why does anyone care about Omoni's tummy? calories in - calories burned = accumuation. create a deficit and lose weight. stop giving these clowns your money

5. Amara has a weird looking face but good physique though not talk..

6. So like play like play, Blossom is now divorced. What a wawu. I wonder how the friendship is with DKD and wifey cuz they were always flaunting on Instagram. This life is crazy though. Wish him well. Hopefully he finds true love again

2. This Anthony actor needs to control the saliva that tries to escape from both sides of his mouth whenever he's on screen....its a turn off. No insult Intended 🏃‍♀️

1. Very irritating, I thought I was the only one seeing it!

2. @anonymous 17:05 it's a huge turn off honestly am always scared for the females that play romantic roles with him, how dem dey cope??

3. You just said my mind, I was rushing to comment about him... What he does with his mouth is so irritating, and to think he thinks it's sexy 🤣🤣

4. I remember one of my lecturers ws nicknamed "Spray starch"..his saliva outpouring was on anoda level. .He wuld always complain y no one wuld sit in d front rows. ..dt stuff is really irritating ..dose who do it dnt really kno dey r and pple feel ashamed tellin dem. .so. ..

3. Sola Sobowale pls stop shouting in movies.🙄🙄🙄

1. Seconded. The shouting is so damn toooooooo much.

Ivonne, beautiful pictures😍.

Two absconded husband, I see una

Omoni will soon start selling something. Marketing strategies.

2. I thought so too Jessi....they are about to launch a new product.

3. If d one of d husband was still with Mrs. He wld have been using an iPhone 11 but then.... He chose d money yr without money. Give them hot hot without giving jack

4. Tell her directors

5. Omg! I thought it was just me. She’s a fantastic actress but she needs to stop shouting.
      I tried watching ‘seven and half dates’ which she featured in, she was just shouting even when she didn’t need to. I was turned off

6. Adabekee, while Mercy Johnson was shouting "noou! noou! noou!" Like she was told it was going to make her sound classy...

7. I would blame the directors for not having control over her unnecessary shouting but she is a great actor.

8. Lol@two absconded husbands.. .Mor like Husbands in Motion (HIM)

4. Breath omoni.
    Cheiiii jidenna you too fresh, Yvonne, asisat beautiful women.
    Ok Chizzy, it's ok, you can rest now.

1. Some of you girls will spread legs for this jidenna's pictures.

2. 18:01 you don't have common sense, I swear

3. Anon 18.01,leave the girls to enjoy what you already tasted. Spread love....and legs.

4. @Sandra and Kamikaze
      I understand you. You both are having vibrating vaginas due to this picture.keep spreading legs.

5. Lovely pictures!
    Aunty Sholla what did u do....U look amazing 😉

1. I concur@ Ayaba's comment

2. Like!.
      Damn amazing

3. I tell you, look how slim she is now.

4. Omoni, Colour Riot as always.. Mgbeke feeling funky . Red, yellow, red, black ,blue, yess Colour blocking is good but your ensemble is a total NoNo.. MGBEKE Change..how is Nneka Oboli?

5. Pls who is Nneka oboli?decoders where una dey

6. See how beautiful Amra Kanu's dressing is. Any Naija Sisi that knows fashion should dress
    like those 80s or whatever she calls it. To look classy is to be well covered. 😊😊😊
    That dude with tattooed arm is an apology.😮😮😮

7. Breath omoni pls

8. Sola sobowale can shout for Africa in movies and the shouts can be tiring. Please try and change.

1. Same with broda shagi or so

9. Two husbands on the run I see una. you two want to baby boi forever. Aunty Shola stop shouting,even right now u are shouting.

1. I thought same... While married, they don't work out o. I hope d women can just ignore their broke jigolo asses

2. Anonymous 19:10
      you just killed me with that word ,Broke jigolo asses. broke no be here

10. Here's the real face of Beverly. Isn't she beautiful
    Omoni, sell wetin you wan sell, Buyers are waiting.🙄
    Beautiful Shola....with the body🤭

11. Replies
    1. If Jidenna is a conductor at Ojuelegba axis will you be shouting?
      Call a spade by its name, abroad and money.

2. Jidenna is fyn abeg. ..forget abroad or money. .person wey fine don fine. .

12. so there another ruby on this blog...I'll be changing my blog ID ASAP....

13. beht am i the only one seeing the 'Princess' of unity here hehehee

1. I guess that is a picture from the set of the movie "Princess of Unity"

14. All hail Omoni... The only woman with flat tummy in the whole of Africa.
    It's so rare seeing a woman wit 3 grown boys this hot. Her son's, husband and I law's says she d hottest mom ever.. No be their family issue be that? Please breathe and allow us hear word

1. 😁🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣y nah 19;14

2. Anonymous 19.14, your sarcasm ehn, is award-winning.

15. Shola Shobowale and Mide Martins, I don’t know who shouts d most. But they are very good at their craft.
    Two runaway husbands but I love Blossom, he is actually charming and acts real good. I pray he reconciles with his wife.

16. That one be saying talk to God first thing in the morning but looks like she had a serious conversation with her face first

17. Please Omoni, share the secret.