Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos....

If you are looking for respect,make money!

48 comments:

1. Nice dressing sisi Juliet but thrash yarns. πŸ˜•πŸ˜•πŸ˜•
    That dude talking about "make money," he don make money?
    Yarning dustbin all the time.😊😊

1. Juloet Ibrahim, I love your stunning Dress ooo Juliet.. I saw something like that at Jasper Conran at Debenhams here in London but no size 18, .my size. So classy on you like a model or Ivanka Trump.. I really love the dress. Class

2. Beautiful stunning Dress by Juliet Ibrahim

3. Juloet Ibrahim, I love your stunning Dress ooo Juliet.. I saw something like that at Jasper Conran at Debenhams here in London but no size 18, .my size. So classy on you like a model or Ivanka Trump.. I really love the dress. Class

4. you are really stupid...if he hasnt and making a comment based on his experience how is that bad? you rude and uncouth fools will just come here and be insulting anyhow

1. Side chick, she just can't get it right.πŸ˜“πŸ˜“πŸ˜“

2. She gets it right all the time by not following the crowd. She’s carved a niche for herself.

3. lol dam think say na everyone dey do follow follow plus photocopy.

4. Simi fashion sense is kind of being eccentric, which I like about her.
      One should dress for his or her self, and not for the acceptance of others.

3. Simi's footwear is bae. Kind of footwears I loooooooove.
    Please where can I get it?

1. I tell you. People don’t understand.

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. Beautiful people with lovely pictures.

5. Nina don really step up o. Nice.

Monalisa looks good.

Sholzy is right, money brings respect.

Simi and her style.

6. I wonder how much some celebs spend on photo shoots. Everyday pictures with quotes πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

1. D pics & quotes are for their fans & followers on their pages ,but bloggers will always lift them to their own biz pages for non fans like u. Fortunately, ds post is one of my fav here, bcoz I get to view beautiful faces, trendy, naughty & hilarious fashion statements on one post & most importantly, I learn new stuffs reading these quotes, as we learn everyday. So u can see that some of us are not complaining.

7. Replies
    1. Very beautiful, with clean skin, brain, talent, height, body... Banky hit quite the jackpot.

8. Life is not all about making money.

9. Ahneeka always looking off, maybe it's the way she posed

10. Ahneeka be looking like a canary
    Plus Real respect supersedes being rich or wealthy..

1. Where is the real respect coming from lol.You still dont get.Humans are moved by what they see.

11. Olatunji's family photoπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Monalisa so beautiful πŸ’–

So many beautiful and cute faces

12. Nina posted this to shut down the pregnancy rumors.

1. Shut down or to fuel it, with the covering belle pose?

13. Nina the hot mama

Simi I cannot shout, just be going.

14. Simi is preggy take that to the bank. She's good at disguising it in those highly busy dresses.

15. Juloet Ibrahim, I love your stunning Dress ooo Juliet.. I saw something like that at Jasper Conran at Debenhams here in London but no size 18, .my size. So classy on you like a model or Ivanka Trump.. I really love the dress. Class

1. We don hear nah tufiakwa, go n lose weight n stop littering here wit ur size18

2. We don hear now...if truly you want
      the dress go to debenhams website

3. Madam Juilet we have heard na!

16. This madam Simi is always looking low budget and tacky

1. I don't think so for Simi,she actually got a good fashion senseπŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ’….

2. Simi is so cool in this picture, Her shoes are bae. The girl-next-door afro- centric look works for her.

3. Low budget and tacky? It takes one to know one.

She’s in her lane and dressing just how she likes and not following the grain!

4. Exactly! People don’t understand the Afrocentric look at all.

17. Bisola is bae!!!

18. The Olatunji family picture is really lovely. I love it.

19. Loving the Olatunji family pix so much, God bless your home. Juliet's gown so beautiful..adesuwa such a great beauty and talent...loving Simi no matter what, she just doesn't care

20. Beautiful Olatunji picture