Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Instagram Post

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Hilarious Instagram Post

LMAO...........

19 comments:

1. This one don pass style and grace.
    Roro is gradually turning into a crazy person.

1. Lol. Na craze man I wan talk before I see your own.
      It is well.

2. Those finger signs are they for real - illuminati

1. You and this illuminati thing sef. People cannot post anything in peace again because of you this sad anonymous. Get a life.

3. If this is what "style and grace" looks like then I don't want...🤣🤣🤣🤣

1. I'm sure he meant, "style and craze" 🤣

2. Real style and craze 🤣🤣🤣

4. Hmmmm nawa for this kind style

5. I dont understand akpororo again

6. my best comedian, he can't do no wrong in my eyes

7. This guy dey dress like masquerade these days

8. Yeah, he obviously got style and crase.

9. Apororo is turning to Agugu ooo.

10. I had to write in Urhobo for him on Instagram to check this fashion before dem go say he dey mad.

11. This guy got no joke again.He repeat same joke over and over and it all about mad person.

12. He said he isnt normal. That he didnt have money when he was normal. So that people should let him mad his maddness in so far as he has money.