Hahahahahahahahahahaha....
Tuesday, January 07, 2020
31 comments:
He's a fine man
ReplyDeleteThis person ekwubeghi ihe na agu ya. Onye akpiri ogologo. Blue waters ko, red sea ni
ReplyDeleteLol
DeleteReally clear waters😂
ReplyDeleteAnthony Joshua 🔥
ReplyDeletehehe she didn't see the six packs nor the fine bobo she only noticed the blue water..more like who you help
ReplyDeleteYou don't gerrit
DeleteDumbo
Deletetell me something..she's gushing over him?
DeleteI didn't get the joke too
DeleteTotally missed the joke
DeleteI feel embarrassed for her
you only wish that's what she noticed.
DeleteOni kobokobo.
ReplyDeleteHusbandman
ReplyDeleteIf this dude is a secondary school teacher (some of them look like this),
ReplyDeletewill these sisis be following him like ijiji -houseflies even on social media
and having salivating to🤐🤐🤐?
Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu o
Make una call greed by its name G.R.E.E.D. 😮😮
They will oh. Maybe not th3 celebs but girls will. Fine guys will always attract women, even when broke. One of our secondary school teachers was so tall&cute and girls were tripping. He was even an NYSC fellow.
DeleteWhy the use of Secondary School Teacher? Na was o
DeleteNobody say make you resemble ekwemor
DeleteHmm, forget oo. ‘Fine-boy’ dey sell market. Broke good-looking dudes still have some ladies drooling over them.
DeleteDae will follow him and still be dashinh him their hard earned money
DeleteHandsome Guy..
ReplyDeleteMeh!
ReplyDeleteHe is cute!
ReplyDeleteAj goan shave biko 🙄🙄
ReplyDeleteAm I the only woman that font find this man attractive? He is clean and so but not my type
ReplyDeleteSWEET!!! in candy crush voice
ReplyDeleteWhy do men don't shave their ampit
ReplyDeleteWhy didn't he shave his armpit?
ReplyDeleteMaybe the hair there is used for boxing. I dunno.
DeleteShe's a die hard fan of Anthony Joshua. When he lost that match last year she wrote an epistle defending him and that epistle was posted here by SDK.
ReplyDeleteSome Abroad men hardly shave why nah..