Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Hilarious Post

Tuesday, January 07, 2020

Hilarious Post

Hahahahahahahahahahaha....

31 comments:

1. This person ekwubeghi ihe na agu ya. Onye akpiri ogologo. Blue waters ko, red sea ni

2. Really clear waters😂

3. hehe she didn't see the six packs nor the fine bobo she only noticed the blue water..more like who you help

1. tell me something..she's gushing over him?

2. I didn't get the joke too

3. Totally missed the joke
      I feel embarrassed for her

4. you only wish that's what she noticed.

4. If this dude is a secondary school teacher (some of them look like this),
    will these sisis be following him like ijiji -houseflies even on social media
    and having salivating to🤐🤐🤐?
    Okwa ajuju n'ese okwu o
    Make una call greed by its name G.R.E.E.D. 😮😮

1. They will oh. Maybe not th3 celebs but girls will. Fine guys will always attract women, even when broke. One of our secondary school teachers was so tall&cute and girls were tripping. He was even an NYSC fellow.

2. Why the use of Secondary School Teacher? Na was o

3. Nobody say make you resemble ekwemor

4. Hmm, forget oo. ‘Fine-boy’ dey sell market. Broke good-looking dudes still have some ladies drooling over them.

5. Dae will follow him and still be dashinh him their hard earned money

5. Am I the only woman that font find this man attractive? He is clean and so but not my type

6. Why do men don't shave their ampit

7. Why didn't he shave his armpit?

1. Maybe the hair there is used for boxing. I dunno.

8. She's a die hard fan of Anthony Joshua. When he lost that match last year she wrote an epistle defending him and that epistle was posted here by SDK.

9. Some Abroad men hardly shave why nah..