This is epic..................
Friday, January 10, 2020
33 comments:
Ubi has started again. It’s good Davido warned him off his in-law biko. Afterall they both know what their pricks are capable of producing.
ReplyDeleteMad o!! Lmaoπππππ
ReplyDeleteπππ
DeleteBack off, Ubi
ReplyDeleteAbraham God is calling u. Pls go away. How do they say it in Ibo again. Person wey dey use Cutlass no dey allow cross him back
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£ seriously? π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
DeleteAbi now. Father of plenty children. Father instant.π€£
ReplyDeleteThis is a loud noise.. π
ReplyDeleteDavido and Ubi two mad people, Ubi want to browse web site. π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£
ReplyDeleteThanks Davido. That guy is obsessed with beautiful Igbo girls in particular. Short man devil πππ
ReplyDeleteTo avoid stories that touches the heart..
ReplyDeleteBut what's the difference between both of them? They are both serial baby daddies.
ReplyDeleteLmao !!!
DeleteI just wonder. IrΓΊ Γ¬rΓ³ ni iborun.
DeleteUbi the seedsower
ReplyDeleteIndeed...lol
DeleteGame recognizes Game.
ReplyDeleteHaha haha ππ before she turn her to belle-Rowland LMAO
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha..
ReplyDeleteMr planter
ReplyDeleteππππ
Yeye person him won use idea
ReplyDelete☺️☺️
Father Ubiham,baba fr the girls ππ»ππ»ππ»
ReplyDeleteπ’ it o. Hian! Uniham!!π
ReplyDeleteHahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha hahahahahahaha mad ooooooooo,a guy man cannot guy a guy yoyo
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...plantation boiz
ReplyDeleteLmao! Father Ubiham u have been warned
ReplyDeleteIt's now something to joke about for him.
ReplyDeleteBetter I. Because whatever Ubi touches, germinates a seed.
ReplyDeleteLook who's talking. Pot calling kettle black.
ReplyDeleteNa the same water pack them
ReplyDeleteDavido you have all the money why couldn't you properly get married before having your child? Ubi better pass you sef,at least e don marry wey we all know. You, who you don marry? But you don born 3.
ReplyDeleteSee them
ReplyDeleteπ€£π€£π€£π€£π€£π€£