Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Monday Spontaneous Post....

Monday, January 13, 2020

Monday Spontaneous Post....

#namaste #monday #newday #iknowwhatyouareupto #nobetodayyanshfaceback #itiswhatitis #egobe

Hey!

Already at your place of hustle or still on the way there?or no hustle? I am posting some small vacancies today that you can apply for until big ones come.

Please those of you who have Vacancies at your places of work,please we beg you in God's name to send it in and lets help those who cannot help themselves.

God bless us all today as we set out to our various destinations and may he guide and guard us and lead us back home safely in Jesus name...

May all our Debtors pay up this week in Jesus name.

Shout out to all the Missing Blog visitors and the ones in Anonymous mode.

E go be....✌

💛💛💛 and  💋💋💋

173 comments:

1. Good morning everyone, a blessed day and week to us all

1. Good morning Miss Ess. Amen

2. Good BVs. Thank God for a bright new day. Nice day all.

3. Thanks and God bless you Stella.
      #myfavouriteblogeverrrrrrr

4. Goodmorning Miss Ess.

Seems one can't be a preacher except they have rap skills.What's with all the rhyming?
      'Acquire and perspire','identify your identity'...bla bla bla!

2. CONSEQUENCE OF SUICIDE

Yesterday, in the morning,
    While getting up with sleepy eyes,
    A section of the morning headlines on this blog
    Jumped out and caught my eye.

A young corper lady
    Had taken her life,
    I felt so stunned and sad
    I hardly knew what to say.

But written on a piece of paper,
    For all the world to see,
    She’d written her last words
    "I did this because I see nothing worth living for in this World ”.

Her mother’s heart would be broken
    Her daughter was a good girl,
    Why she took her life
    Her father couldn’t understand.

But nothing really helps
    With the loss of a daughter,
    They tried to hide their anger
    Were they not worth living for?

Instead of turning towards each other
    They will turned apart,
    Wondering if her death
    Was really all their fault.

I’ve seen families torn apart
    From that evil known as suicide,
    They try to comfort each other
    But their pain, they can’t hide.

Until there’s nothing left
    Of that once happy family,
    And I know God hurts
    All our sadness, He can see.

But instead of turning away
    We should turn to Him,
    Maybe in time and in healing
    He can teach us to love again.

All I can offer in comfort
    If you’ll listen and hear,
    There is someone who is waiting
    Our burdens, He will bear.

Just stay with your family
    And trust that God is there,
    To help you up when you fall
    And offer up His care.

Nothing may stop the suicides
    But we can definitely try,
    To make the world aware
    Of the people who take their own lives.

But maybe with God’s help
    The number of suicides will drop,
    And then, maybe all together
    The suicide will stop.

Just protect your children
    And make a stand to say,
    “THIS IS THE LIFE GOD’S GIVEN ME”
    “AND I’LL KEEP IT TILL MY DYING DAY”.

If they ask you when that is
    Open your heart real wide,
    And shout for all to hear
    “THAT’S FOR GOD TO DECIDE.”

1. Good write up👌👌👌 keep it up.
      Good morning Niklaus.
      The way youths take their own life these days is really scary. Sometimes I think it's an epidemic and I get more scared. May we never follow that part filled with darkness and doom. May light shine on our parts.

2. Nice write up, God bless you.

3. Thank you, Niklaus.

I so much detest those who commit suicide, I see them as self-centred, foolish beings. I can NEVER mourn anyone that does it.

4. It was sad for me reading that story. May the Lord be with our youths. Pls faith based organizations, churches, mosques etc encourage, empathize with and educate the youths. Families pls try to pay more attention to them.

5. Wow write up. God bless. That lady's story really hurt me much. She must have really been depressed for too long and no one noticed. We really need to be our brother's keeper

3. God bless our hustle and guide us in all we do this week🥰🥰🥰

Good morning lovelies 😍😍😍😍

4. Rhapsody Today!!

Set Your Mind On Spiritual Things!!
    Colossians 3:2

Excerpts!!

"The admonition to set your affection on things above means to have control on your mind and consciously set your thinking on spiritual things. Remember the things you think about are the things that will control your actions"

"For example, you may have been wrestling with certain habits; habits that affect the way you serve and live for the Lord; habits that reduce your effectiveness and efficiency. You might have prayed about it, yet, nothing seemed to have changed"

"Your mind is a very powerful machine; you can twist or control it anyway you choose. So, what you must do is to first, consciously refuse to think on those things you know are not wholesome, and deliberately focus your mind on the word"

"Practice exercising your mind through conscious thought"

Today's Confession!!

I consciously exercise my mind to focus on the spiritual realities of the Word, and project myself to greater levels of success, prosperity and victory. By the power of the Spirit, I cast out worthless and unproductive thoughts, and use my mind correctly to picture the glorious and victorious life that I have in Christ. Amen.

5. YOU ARE A KINGDOM WOMAN

“For he has rescued us from the kingdom of darkness and transferred us into the Kingdom of his dear Son” Colossians 1:13, NLT.

“Just because you’ve never done something, doesn’t mean you never will, and just because you’ve always done something, doesn’t mean you always will. That Kingdom woman you desire to be, that Kingdom level you desire to operate on, that Kingdom that you desire to help advance, I put that desire in you, and it’s waiting for your discovery. All fear, doubt, and unbelief were learned from the experiences you’ve had here in this earthly realm, but that’s not who you are. You are My daughter, and your true identity is in Me. The real you is full of compassion, full of mercy, full of wisdom and affection for Me. Call on Me My beloved and precious daughter, call on Me, and I will surely answer you, and show you great and mighty things that you do not know. I will make you rich in experiences with Me. I will help you see who you are in Me, and who I Am in you. I delivered you from the power of darkness and have placed you in the Kingdom of My dear Son. No one can snatch you from My Hand. You are Mine, and I am yours. My answer to you is Yes. Yes, you are that Kingdom woman you desire to be in Me. Yes, you will operate on that Kingdom level. Yes, you will advance My Kingdom like you never thought possible. Before you were formed in your mother’s womb, I knew you and I called you. I will help you see your greatest potential. I say, Yes.”
    Daughters of the King Devo

1. So many morning devotions on SP😎😎😎😎

6. Please bv i need help. I'm a professional but I'm feeling like with fashion designing I'm more complete. Hence my taking the step i want to take this year by registering in a fashion school. The issue is that, i need just 6 months to know it all, i have passion for sewing, when i was very little.

My problem is that i decided to check out some cutting and sewing class on YouTube and i saw the - 7inch, add 3 inch, drawing chalk on the cloth like it an art work and at that point i knew i suck in math, and it felt like it impossible to cut this clothes in 6months, please is it possible? With the help of YouTube?

Please i need someone to recommend a good YouTube page i can use why learning how to sew, i don't want to exceed 6months, cos 6 months is my target. Thanks

1. First of all look for a syllabus, like an outline. There is an easy progression for learning sewing. Like starting with darts, then straight skirt,to simple blouses etc..it used to be buba and wrapper at the beginning but times changed

You tube check out
      1)Ekpereka creations
      2) Cynthia A
      3) Needle woman
      4) Cisca stitches
      5) Don Laurrie couture
      6) Kim Dave (pattern drafting)

I don't know how fast you are at learning but you might still need physical training

Best of luck

2. YouTube will only confuse you. If you know what you are doing, you will know it well in six months at your fashion school. Leave YouTube alone for now until you have started and understood some terms. Talking from experience.

3. I will advise you learn it at a fashion school or a fashion designer around you, YouTube training is not for beginners... and yes u can cut in just 6months and sew depending on where you learn if you are opened to practicals/project... talking from eXperience..

4. Leave out you tube and enroll in a fashion school.

I have been learning for 6 months now and I can cut and sew now.You don't need a,big fashion school but a good tailor to take you through the practicals I'm the simplest way because I don't like maths too.But with someone who is down to earth you will grab in no time.

7. Psalms 90:14
    O SATISFY us early with thy mercy; that we may rejoice and be GLAD all our days.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

👉 The all SUFFICIENT God will SATISFY you early this year 2020 and we shall celebrate with you in the name of JESUS.

Good morning all.

1. Goodmorning cutest Pat.
      Goodmorning bvs it's a beautiful day

2. Amen,Good morning cutest pat

3. Amen.. Thank you JESUS. Its my time for a mouth watering miracle

8. Gutan Morgan my town people,

Amazing week and day to us all.

9. MONDAY NUGGET.

The only hope any man has anywhere in the world is faith in Jesus Christ. only him can save. Only him can love and forgive our sins,and wipe them out completely.Only him can heal. Only him can provide and sustain.

Kenneth Copeland.

10. "I'm sure if he was a miserable church rat, these criticisms won't be as much as these. You are extremely envious of his anointing and wealth. Pray to God to impact one percent of those people whose lives have been immensely touched by Bishop Oyedepo ." The Imperfect Preacher.

"Nonsense talk. Your beef with him is cos he is a "millionaire" madam he is a "billionaire" "Anonymous

I want you to note the two key words in these statements - "wealth " and "billionaire". We are talking about a man that had no known business before he ventured into clerical chicanery. And we are talking of a billionaire in dollars! He makes billions of naira every week, thanks to irredeemable mugus. For people to openly brag that their pastor is wealthy and a billionaire calls for sober reflection on the state of mind of the average religious clown. Let's put it in a clearer perspective.
    Mr Oyedepo only made( and still makes) "his" billions via instilling ecclesiastical fear in simpletons, then creating siphons tagged tithes, offerings, seeds, etc in his crusade to becoming one of the wealthiest black men. Such a smart scheme.
    Now, you tithe and offering payer, listen to me - whatever you give these men only serves one purpose; it makes them richer. Give them all you want, it will never give you a husband. It will never improve your financial standing. It will not give you that financial breakthrough they've been promising. It will only improve the comfort of the pastor and his family. If not because we find ourselves in a zoo, no pastor should have access to church funds. It isn't his. That is why they don't pay tax. The government is to regularly audit their account . But we all know there's a symbiotic relationship between pastors and politicians. And

1. Ceasar, are you married?

2. spoken well,I still insist church and mosques should pay tax because they are doing little or nothing for the people.

3. 👏👆👌. Archbishop Na miliki, pope na enjoyment, imam na gbaladun... If Fela was around to see the Adeboyes and Oyedepos of today, he would have apologized to the thieves above for their small stealing and dedicated his song to the armed robbers of today.

11. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all, may God bless our hustles.
    To God be the glory forevermore.

12. Amen to that prayer about all our debtors paying us. The funniest part is that they have stopped picking my calls, I have stopped borrowing people money but I need to collect the ones I borrowed out already.

Wishing you all a lovely week. Take charge of your day.

1. Make it a bad debt,and forget about it😎😎😎😎😎

2. Someone asked me to lend her some money and when I told her I don't have such she got angry and told me to say I don't want to give instead of saying I don't have. I believed her when she said she doesn't have and wants to borrow but she didn't believe when I said I don't have. I kuku told her that I don't want to borrow so it will end the discussion.

3. Good morning E.C
      All the best in this new week.

13. I'm grateful for life.

Good morning everyone. Have a blessed week ahead.

14. How y’alls doing?
    Prettiest Rosie, hope you are doing okay?
    Have a nice day y’all ✌🏿

1. Good morning Slutty.
      I'm very well, thanks.

2. Bonjour belle amie
      Wishing you a splendid week ❤❤❤❤❤❤

15. Good morning ma'am and to the BVs.
    This week already looks loaded with enough profit, great jobs, promotion and fulfilled promises.
    I wish us a blessed week.

16. Good morning lovelies
    Thankful to God for a brand new day
    Up and grateful,happy new week y'all
    Have a blessed day everyone

The miracle that will change your finance, health and family is coming into your life..You’ll certainly see it and handle it..Expect the unexpected and the unusual this week in Jesus name Amen..#LivingSupernaturally

1. Some prayers Ehn🤐😎😎😎😎😎

2. Amen and Amen.
      Good morning Sparkie

3. Hey Belle Peppa
      Wishing you an amazing week filled with great testimonies.
      💋💋💋💋

17. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family and Happy New Week, hope we all had a wonderful weekend?
    He Paid The Price I Could Not Pay..##🙏🙏 Amazing Grace. I really do need that job this year Amen.
    Have a nice day guys, One Love.

1. Good morning Chilaka.
      I also join in your prayers and hopefully you'll get your desired job. One love

2. You are still on this Job hunting, it's high time you found something to do, like learning a trade or something😎😎😎😎

3. Which kind of young guy will stay for years and keep saying he is still searching for job? Since you joined this blog 4 or 5 years ago, you have been saying you are searching for a job. They wanted to give you business giveaway, you could not explain the kind of business you want to do. Are you serious at all? Is it when you grow old that you will find something to do even if it is to do intern for free while learning on the job? I pity your parents

18. Good morning my people,on my way to Tejuosho, may God bless our hustle

19. 'may all our debtors pay up this week' i say amen to that prayer. One has already promised to see me today so i'm expectant

20. Good morning everyone. Do have a blessed week ahead

21. Amen to the debtors paying up.
    So I'm in a prayer mood this year,please who knows when REDEEM is starting their fasting??
    Up and Thankful

22. Good morning all.
    Have a wonderful, blessed,happy,miraculous, testimony filled day....Amen

23. You take our failure
    You take our weakness
    You set Your treasure
    In jars of clay
    So take this heart, Lord
    I'll be Your vessel
    The world to see
    Your life in me, oh

Such an awesome God. Forever grateful, thankful and indebted to you Lord. For the gift of life and breath today and always, I’m thankful. For my job and employer, I’m thankful. For my family and friends, I’m thankful. For the orphans and less privileged, I’m thankful for your eyes is like sparrow upon them. For another beautiful week of work, I’m thankful for your grace is upon us. It will go before us to clear pathway for us.

Good morning my neighbors, do have a beautiful day and week ahead. Remember to extend a helping hand to the ones that really need it. One love 💕 💕.

1. I'm thankful for God's purpose for my life.

Good morning Enchantress Baibay ❤, have you a swell day.

2. Good morning
      And wishing you a beautiful week as well.

3. He have done so much and I'm thankful.
      Good morning TWE

24. I am grateful oh Lord.

A blessed day to us all.

25. good mor bvs...May this week bring lots of blessing our way

26. Without the stairs of our past,we cannot arrive the future,which is pregnant with far better things than any we leave behind.May Your tomorrows make you look back at today and rejoice for the successes recorded.I pride myself always to have known this family without words.Happy New Year bvs.

27. My baby started school today, the way she was crying when I was leaving ehnI almost didn't want to leave her.

1. Awwwwwww, can't wait😎😎😎😎

2. I can relate
      After one week tops, she won't cry anymore

3. Awwww🤗 don't worry, she will get used to the environment soon.

4. This was me this morning. Dropped off my girls at a local daycare and they wanted to bring down the roof with their cries. I shed tears as I left. If it were to be their school, they would not cry.

5. Lady Bug, is this you or your twin? Where have you been

28. Good morning blessed people
    Happy new week

29. Bvs, pls I need help. How do u fry akara without it sticking to the bottom. Tried to fry yesterday and it was a huge mess.

Tasted like akara but it was the ugliest akara I had ever seen. It would stick to the bottom as soon as I poured it in and then turning it while stuck is so hard and makes it scatter.

What was I doing wrong? BTW, it's from beans flour and not beans

1. Make sure you're using a deep pan and the oil should be much to cover the akara
      DO NOT USE A FLAT FRYING PAN😎😎😎

2. Try to fry your akara with plenty oil. Make sure that the oil is much so that the akara will be flowing at the top of it.

3. Try deep frying,secondly since you are using beans flour make it a little thick than the usual akara paste.Try to incorporate air by using wooden spoon.

4. Don't let it be watery, let it stay for some minutes. It will swell up, add salt pepper, onions and turn it well with orogun. Then when you want to fry it, put plenty oil in the pan, so that when you put the balls, it will be floating on it. Main poiny is 'let the paste be thicker than moi moi and put plenty oil in the frying pan'

5. Go with Mrs Gee. She typed everything I wanted to say especially the thick paste part.

6. You have to incoperate air,mix or turn it well.If you have a mixer,use it.

7. Let me borrow you this logic, our older neighbor told me long time ago and it works seriously.

After putting your oil on fire for like 5 minutes, off your gas, let the oil cool down, then put it on fire again and start frying. Trying is believing, you will be amazed at the results

30. Good morning to you all. Have a nice day.

31. Good morning bvs, I pray our week is blessed, everything will turn out good for us all

32. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴13 January 2020 at 08:38

Happy money fam. May this week bring lot of smiles on our faces.Amen

33. Good morning bvs.... Amen o May our debtors pay us.
    I have someone owing me since 2016....
    The other one since July last year and he wedded in December o the money he's owing no reach cake money sef but he no pay me them get luck say I no dey around.

34. Out and about already. This early morning traffic have tired me.
    May this week favour us
    Happy new week bvs.

35. Good morning BVs. People rarely keep up with the same energy they used in borrowing to pay back. Have a great week lovelies.

36. School resumption last Monday really affected my schedule. Now I have adjusted.
    Sales is so slow, I cried on Friday when I couldn't sell the small food I cooked as at 1:pm, meanwhile , it was just half of what I normally cook. Sun showed me pepper. January is the driest month in the year for business owners.

37. Good morning good people of Sdk, it has been a while. My birthday loading.........

38. Stella that debtors prayer is very much needed for those that are being owed. I don't sell on credit. I don't have power to fight. I only give out food and forget about it if I want to. If you are hungry and need food on credit especially pregnant or old women and children, I rather give you the food free Of charge instead of selling on credit. Those I can't sell or give to, I tell them so, before they run down my business.

39. Good morning my beautiful people. How your weekend how una dey. Hope u dey kajahed.. we just move to our brand new chassis office.so cute..I pray so shall brand new things happen everyday of our life..have a beautiful day...Ciao

40. Good morning bvs
    Thanks for your input on my comment the last Time concerning my restaurant sales girl job and my hubby's refusal. I reported to his mum and she advised me to search for this local daycare where they pay #50 daily and drop my girls there. So I and hubby now agreed. I dropped them there this morning. The lowest i saw is #100 daily per child, I bargained with them to pay 150 for my two children daily. They close by 6pm while I will be closing by 8:pm, so hubby will be the one picking them up cos he will close earlier than me on days he sees work to do.

41. Good morning Stella and BVs. School runs will not let me meet spontaneous on time. 2020 go hot o.

42. Thank God for his mercies.

Good morning y'all

43. Good morning family, please I noticed that am always irritated anytime I see anything dirty, the worst of is that I could even throw up just by seeing someone throw up. I can't even withstand seeing blood even as a young lady. I don't know if am normal or I need to visit the hospital

1. Deworm yourself or visit the hospital.

44. Good morning 🌞🌞🌞🌞🌞 everyone
    Amen to your prayer SDK

45. Amen to the deptors prayer. Stella you are in the spirit for that deptors prayer ooo. E don reach biko

46. Up and grateful... Giving thanks to my maker for another blessed week.
    Good morning everyone.

47. REAL OA good morning. Hope you are okay? The prayer points for today hasn't come up-waiting parents. Please I am doing the prayers. Thanks and God bless.

1. I'm so sorry. Something came up that needed to be dealt with.

Day 2 of 4 of Programme for Waiting Parents (God's Purpose for Children -1)

From Isaac to Jacob, Joseph, Perez, Samuel, Samson, John the Baptist, and even Jesus - God has a track record of giving children for His purpose. Not to "pepper your haters" or "prove your womanhood to your in-laws" cos as far as He is concerned, they don't count.

God might have mercy but remember that till Hannah's pain merged with God's Purpose, He didn't answer her. God was already looking for someone to partner with Him, to replace Eli's lineage in His service. The replacement had to be a human being. So, He kept quiet while Peninah taunted Hannah. Eli saw the carrier of his replacement and didn't recognise her...

Your emotion isn't guaranteed to move God. He can see those operating in the "spirit and ministry of Peninah" even in His house, BUT why should God give you a child? These may happen but how is "I want to be called mama or papa" or pics of your baby bump put on the 'gram, relevant to the purpose of God?

His lord answered and said unto him, Thou wicked and slothful servant, thou knewest that I reap where I sowed not, and gather where I have not strawed: Thou oughtest therefore to have put my money to the exchangers, and then at my coming I should have received mine own with usury. (Matt 25: 26 - 27 KJV)

There's nothing we do that is a surprise to God. The decision to give just one talent was justified by the servant's behaviour. God already knows what you will do with whatever He gives you before He gives it; you're the one to play catch-up. His knowledge of what you will do is why He even releases certain things, and so that you too will know what He knows.

2. Day 2 of 4 of Programme for Waiting Parents (God's Purpose for Children - 2)

But I am sure that the king of Egypt will not let you go, no, not even by a mighty hand. So I will stretch out My hand and strike Egypt with all My wonders which I will do in its midst; and after that he will let you go. (Exodus 3: 19 - 20 MSB)

Yes, I've settled on him as the one to train his children and future family to observe GOD's way of life, live kindly and generously and fairly, so that GOD can complete in Abraham what he promised him." (Gen 18:19 MSB)

GOD said to Satan, "Have you noticed my friend Job? There's no one quite like him--honest and true to his word, totally devoted to God and hating evil. Satan retorted, "So do you think Job does all that out of the sheer goodness of his heart? Why, no one ever had it so good! You pamper him like a pet, make sure nothing bad ever happens to him or his family or his possessions, bless everything he does--he can't lose! "But what do you think would happen if you reached down and took away everything that is his? He'd curse you right to your face, that's what." GOD replied, "We'll see. Go ahead--do what you want with all that is his. Just don't hurt him." Then Satan left the presence of GOD. (Job 1: 8 - 12 MSB)

God was actually boasting about people who didn't have any idea what they would do in certain situations, cos the situations hadn't played out yet. And He was right.

There are those who God already knows if He loans them a child, He will look for His child. The same way some of you know better than to lend money or anything of value, to certain people. You already know you will not get it back, you'll get it back with insult, or it'll be in a condition that will make you regret allowing them near it. They're your friends or family, oh. But you don't bother cos why look for trouble?

Then she made a vow: Oh, GOD-of-the-Angel-Armies, If you'll take a good, hard look at my pain, If you'll quit neglecting me and go into action for me By giving me a son, I'll give him completely, unreservedly to you. I'll set him apart for a life of holy discipline. (1 Samuel 1:11 MSB)

3. Day 2 of 4 of Programme for Waiting Parents (God's Purpose for Children -3)

This may take a while to click, but wombs and genitalia are also instruments for God - as much as hands and brains are.

You must be willing to partner with God to take care of what He gives you. You don't want to be the honest judge whose son becomes an armed robber, the epidemiologist whose child's sexually reckless lifestyle causes them HIV, pastor whose child hates God, anti-rape activist whose child becomes a rapist - cos of something you did or missed.

You can be a child of God and still miss it with raising children. Samuel was a genuine prophet, but his sons were so bad that the Israelites used that as an excuse to demand a king. That Samuel was aware he was actually a replacement for Eli cos Eli's sons were horrible, worsens the matter. But God boasted about Abraham even before Sarah gave birth.

Heaven should not have cause to regret trusting you with the loan of any child/ren in marriage. And some of you need to settle that and change the story of your bloodline today. Those that partner with God to produce what we're seeing now in people with certain surnames don't have 10 heads. Some of you suffering certain things, it's cos an ancestor partnered with and dashed you to the devil before you arrived. The heads of your next generation must be correct on your watch, even if they're not preachers. If your own head is not correct, what will you do with the child/ren you're asking for?

Commit today that when children are released to you, you will take them back to God (not just by baby dedication in church but) like Hannah who taught Samuel about the Living God, so that she was able to return God's property in a condition He recognised.

4. Prayer Points & Declarations (@1pm & 12midnight)
      1) God, I confess and renounce any and all personal and ancestral involvement in the occult, false religion and other forms of rebellion to You. Have mercy in Jesus' Name.
      2) Father God, as an act of my will and by the power of Your Spirit, I now forgive (my mother-in-law/sister-in-law/spouse for xxx, name anyone who has offended you)
      3) Lord, I soak my bloodline in the Blood of Jesus Christ and ask You to do with us as You will.
      4) God in Heaven, if You trust me with a child/son/daughter, I promise that as You equip me, I will recognise that s/he is Your property both publicly and privately. I will return him/her to You and partner with You to ensure that Your Will concerning him/her comes to pass. The child/ren You give me will fulfil Your Purpose and glorify You. I will not struggle with You for supremacy in Your children's lives. In Jesus' Name.

Further reading
      Matthew 25: 14 - 29
      1 Samuel (chapters) 1, 2 & 3
      Isaiah 44:26
      Jeremiah 8:22
      Anchor Scripture - Exodus 23: 25 - 26

Songs of the day
      Hark The Voice of Jesus Calling
      Captain of Israel's Host & Guide
      No Way - Freke Umoh
      Anchor Song - Hallelujah (Dunsin Oyekan) @ end of each prayer session throughout the programme.

5. PS:
      1) You MUST be married to take part. Married means your brideprice has been paid, or you paid brideprice if you're a man, or you have a registry marriage certificate (and no deceit involved like green card or bigamy), or you married in a licensed church.

2) You're not to take part if you are:
      - trying to get pregnant for a man you're not already married to
      - fornicating to get pregnant so that a particular wo/man will stay with or marry you
      - horrible to the wife of your brother or cousin or you already helped to pack her out of her matrimonial home (you'll worsen your case)
      - if you're the child of a woman who is/was a bad mother-in-law to anyone (this programme will destroy you cos you're not getting a child from God out of this)
      - not bornagain and don't want to be
      - involved in juju, witchcraft or New Age that you have refused to walk away from. I will legit ignore you when your attempt to mix and match, backfires on you.

3) Don't stand in the gap for anyone cos a) you might be the one to get pregnant or impregnate your wife, and b) there are promises you don't make on behalf of adults. There are certain situations where it actually becomes witchcraft to attempt such. If the person involved cannot willingly and knowingly make the commitment in these declarations themselves, this programme isn't for them cos they're not who I was sent to.

4) Break your fast with prayers @ 1pm in your timezone. Then, at midnight, pray the prayers you prayed @ 1pm. When you're done praying, take communion (a piece of bread with water that YOU blessed) and anoint yourself. Your spouse can anoint you IF you're doing the programme together. If you're ill or on medication, eat and take your medicine at the time your doctor said.

5) Buy bread, water and olive oil you can afford, bless them yourself & DON'T take it to or from any church, pastor or prophet. Bottled, satchet or dispenser water is fine. Nobody apart from your spouse (that you didn't steal) should know you're on this fast. Yes, you can do the programme with your spouse even if you're in different towns.

6) Face God with what is paining you and don't allow anyone or anything take your eyes off your goal. Time will tell if I'm the one that Heaven sent with your answer, or you need to look/wait for whomever is holding your answer. But it'll be truly unfortunate if you're actually who I was sent to, but you allow yourself get distracted on or off here. I'm a messenger, not (trying to be) your BFF.

7) Any questions about the fast or issues(s) treated or dreams had since you've been on the fast, feel free to ask below.

6. Thank you Ma'am. God bless. Please can I use crackers instead of bread, and the anointing is it just for the head? Do I pray over them like we do when taking our communion?

7. Mide, please use bread. A piece of any kind of bread you're not allergic or intolerant to and can afford, will do. Anoint your head, hands and feet. Pray over the oil by YOURSELF to bless it, as you would or did the water and the bread. You're taking the communion and anointing yourself after your midnight prayers, but you break the fast @ 1pm with the prayers of the day.

8. Thank you for the kind reply. God🙏 bless

9. Real OA i started the 1st prayers and dreamt of being served an irritable yam pottage, i i honestly cant remb if i ate it or not. So sorry i kept refreshing until i got really busu. U r late today ,,

48. Good day Real OA. I didn't see your write up, hope all is well. Take care