Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Mrs Dee'S Corner -When A Woman Toasts A Woman

Friday, January 10, 2020

Mrs Dee'S Corner -When A Woman Toasts A Woman

Lesbianism no dey show for face oo.

If anyone had told me that a married woman with three children whom I held in very high esteem was a lesbian, I would have sternly warned the person to stop fabricating outrageous lies against an innocent woman ....

I used to visit the office of my mentor, who is also a church member during school vacations. My duty was to assist his female secretary with any office work and at the end of the holiday, he would help me out with money to pay certain bills in school.

I've always been an avid reader and anywhere I went I had a novel to keep me busy. Most of them were romance novels with suggestive paperback photos.

One day, I went as usual to the office, but she was the only one there and there wasn't any work to do so I decided to pass time by reading the romance novel I had.

I didn't know when she shifted close to me and said ' you are always reading romance novels, are you romantic? ' I found the question weird and her closeness uncomfortable, I didn't even know what to say but I managed to stay calm, the next request she made jolted me out of my seat, she proceeded to touch as she said, 'let me see if you are romantic' I basically ran away from that office that day.

On my way home, I began to replay all the hints she had been giving me which I overlooked and perceived as a big aunty looking out for a young girl in my head; the free lunch she always bought for me each time I visited, typing her number into my phone and telling me to give her a call if I had any problem.

After that incident, I still visited the office during the holidays but I never got chatty and close to her again.

*All na assumption,she could have been playing with you nau

65 comments:

1. Playing ke one nearly raped me.

1. Ómó!.. My experiences bókún for this matter.

2. Lol @Stella

3. It's very possible, I will not call them lesbians, some are sexually fluid.

4. Stella please don't encourage losing guard

Don't be paranoid but predators of both GENDERS exist everywhere now!

2. World don finally spoil.the rate at which women are fucking themselves eh,makes we wonder. Married women are worst for it.no form of respect for their husband's, kids and God.
    You see all this women wey dey claim beasties, look then well well. Them be fuck buddies.

Men, make una shine una eyes o.lesbianism nor dey show for face. The funny thing be say these same women wey dey practice lesbianism,na them dey fight their husband's side chic pass. Make una repent o.

3. One thing on my bucket list this year is to fuck a girl it will be my first time. It will an addition if the girl is rich not about to waste juice for nothing😩 btw,I have been watching tutorials on YouTube I think I'm ready.

1. May God keep you long enough to carry out your aim

2. 14:13 I know that prayer came from a place of hate and disgust but Amen anyways

3. Why would you think that? People talk about their wishes on here all the time and we pray it comes through for them. Go to spontaneous post and in house news, it happens all the time. So Why should a prayer to that effect on your behalf be seen otherwise? Or are there some things we shouldn't pray when people reveal their desire for it? You judge yourself girl, carry your wahala and go.

4. 16:14 neither of us is dumb I know deep sarcasm when I see one don't even try to twist the situation that prayer you made up there certainly didn't come from a good place so please!

5. It is a prayer and I don't know why it's biting you. May God provide the girl for you and may she meet all your expectations and spoil you wella with all the material gains you seek and may you rejoice in him for granting you your wish 🙏. It'obvious you were shocked based on the response but If you were expecting me to judge you, you will wait tire. I rather pray for you to get what you want and come back here to testify like others do on here.

6. Anon,this one you going back and forth with me are you a lesbian? do you have money? please "leave" me for "waist"

7. ......and amen to your prayers. Key word:money.

4. Stella which kind play be that?!!!!!

5. Them full this Lagos, someone told me her encounter last year too! D slap I will give her eh,she wont dare me next time..rubbish

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣*@the slap 👋 I’ll give her eh.

6. So you've concluded already abi?clap for yourself.

7. Stella such play in Nigeria? No she a Lesbian

8. Dem boku for Port Harcourt. Married women with kids shamelessly asking young girls to be their lover.
    I remember when i was an undergraduate, one was aggressively chasing me like say she wan use my destiny. She first sent me a friends request on facebook. I innocently accepted after checking her profile and i saw that she was married with three kids - all boys. Her husband was worked with one of those offshore oil firms. After accepting, she sent me one long message on how she wants to talk to me about something, i sent my number. This woman would be calling at night, telling me of how she's staring at my pictures and it's turning her on..blah blah blah. I has to ask her series of questions, and she revealed that her husband is barely around, she's attracted to beautiful ladies, and she doesn't see it as cheating. I turned her down but she kept coming, making all kinds of promises. Telling me i shouldn't let my boyfriend touch me blah blah.. i had to block her everywhere. I won't lie, at some point I almost considered her offer cos they were rich. I sha ran away when i discovered she attends Cherubim & S church and she be top member. LOL

I even learnt that they have groups of their kind in PH, where they brag about who's chic is prettier, and all that stuff.

1. @ your second paragraph. Most are actually after your destines.So be careful

2. working*
      had*

Typo plenty.. I dey office abeg. LOL

3. Yeah heard there are a lot of them in phc.
      So why get married in the first place .

4. Heavenly God Almighty. Not judging, a lot of people are hell bound

5. How do you know?

9. On my way to my secondary graduation,I entered a bus,we were just two at the back,the lady kept shifting and shifting to me,next till I felt a touch at the side of my bum,I felt it was a mistake,then another like a firm touch,I looked at her and she smiled.i was afraid,I stopped the vehicle and came down,I was so afarid.

10. This happened to me when i resumed to a girls school to further my senior secondary, I was in ss1 and her seat was four roles behind me,Her name is happiness...It was a funny show down,She walked up to me right in presence of my seat mates and classmates and started toasting me like a man,it was very weired because i just resumed my new school and trying to adapt to the new enviroment...i just stood there confused and trying to understand what was happening,classmates were just laughing.Told her i wasnt interested then she and her gang would block me during break time and threaten me,i was very petite and fragile..reported her to my elder sis in ss3, my sis and her friends taught her a lesson.

11. It's in my to-do list.

1. Pls reject it in ur to do list,there is no pleasure there dat ur hubby can't do for u.

2. May God keep you long enough to achieve your aim.may he allow the life he has given you be used by you to carry out all your whim

3. Awww Olayemi because of you I will reconsider 😘 I'm not married btw.

12. Someone tried that with me in school. I was a spirikoko with a no sex before marriage stance. So I didn't bother with boys as I already know at that age their hormone are raging and would want sex. So I kept to myself and only hung out with my female friends.
    So I figured this lady thought Maybe I hated boys because I didn't date anyone throughout the five years I had been in school. She came close and asked for my number I didn't see it as anything after all were all course mates.Only for her to start interacting with me like a man would. I felt really uncomfortable, but I couldn't understand why at first but whenever we interacted it was like I was interacting with a man not a woman.The vibes I got was weird. She later started gisting me about her lesbian friends to see my reaction. I just acted indifferent. Then she suggested hanging out which I declined. She kept on calling and asking what I thought about lesbian and all. I lost it and gave her a piece of my mind. Simply because you don't see me with boys doesn't mean I want girls sexually 🤮There are some people who are not with boys sexually outside marriage because they are answerable to God. It turned out she has been telling people I must be a lesbian because I am never seen with boys.

13. Stella, no be play o. Some Naija girls, married and single dey chop toh🤐🤐
    One outrightly winked her eyes at me and told me that she liked my heavy backside and would like us
    to be (toh 🤐🤐 chopping) friends. Money wey she dey call name no be in Naira o.😮😮😮😮
    what I have noticed it that the ladies are bold to court other ladies and do it plainly. My skin felt like
    they poured maggots on it that day. Tufiakwa!
    And you know what? A lot of men do not ever suspect their wives of anything when a particular lady is
    always visiting her as BFF. Note that MOST OF those BFF na coded yarns for toh🤐🤐 chopping.

One man returned from work (unannounced) to find his Naija sisi wife and BFF on the bed chopping T. Na
    so guyman mouth hang open, im rod extend o. As wife dey beg am make e cool temper. guyman say the only way
    im fit forgive and not divorce/disgrace wife na for him to join the chorus anytime wey choir dey sing. 😱😱😱
    Na so chorus take begin o and became a regular practice.
    You sabi wetin happen finally?
    Ajuju o.
    Dude ended up marrying the wife's partner in crime and throwing madam out.
    When you invite Satan for dinner, im go collect food, spoon and the one wey dey fridge o
    even the one wey you never cook and the remaining money to buy more.
    😮😮😮😮😮

14. Hypothesis:

Ladies thathave had an experience of cunnilingus before marriage, who upon marriage have been starved of the pleasures of it by their spouse, due to inexperience or some other reason,

Na them dey find young girls up and down.

*to be continued

1. Finish the gist nau

2. I think you are very right

3. You are very correct. My spouse is an "itibolibo" in bed, but i will never go back to my former ways...

15. Some men prefer their wives cheat on them with a woman than a man

1. Because cheating with a woman, no dey give belle, so he won't father children that aren't his

Plus do you know what it is like to image another deek inside your wife's yoni...

Hmmm na hypothesis o

2. Miliki. No confusion here oh.
      Next time no big grammar.
      Just say, hmmmm Na ajuju o.

3. @18:48 kedu big grammar?

How was your day?

16. Hmmmm
    So men gats venture into the cunilingus mara to save en marraige! Tay! Holy Ghost fire!!!

17. Mine wasn't toasting per say but she was eyeing me. So we had evangelism in my fellowship and were to walk from bank olemoh surulere to stadium, so when we got to stadium, I was giving tracts to people. I stood under the bridge and was waiting for people to pass. I met a lady but tomboyish and gave her the tract, she took it with a smile. I noticed she licked her lips but I thought maybe her lips was dry. She stood quite a distance from me and was staring at me.

So when it was time to go back to fellowship, she came towards me and gave me the tract back in which she wrote her number and told me to call her. I was thinking she wanted me to counsel her or wanted to share something's with me, I told her she should give it to our pastor, he'll handle it but she said I should call her and the pastor will also call her. So my pastor came to us and was asking her why did she give me her number, she was smiling and all. Didn't know until my pastor told me don't I Know she's a lesbian, I should look at her very well. She had something on her leg and all. It now occurred to me how she was acting towards me. I just tore her number. I can't come and kill myself.

BTW Stella please post ooo. You haven't been posting my comments since yesterday. Bi ko Please post ooo. Thanks

18. Enugu, Awka, Asaba-Eastern head quarters with wives of movers and shakers as chairmen chasing female students and single/married women without shame. Dont dare snatch, they'll go to any length to deal with the snatcher and the one snatch. One with four boys and staunch 'christian' was disgraced out of marriage and now in nollywood recruiting many. In Lagos, Okota/Isolo, Oke-Afa, Festac where women with 'obodo oyibo' horsebands are left on their own with raw foreign cash and flashy cars to attract other women shamelessly. How can like charges be attracted to each other, how? How do they do it shameless and still present the same DEFILED bodies to their partners, give their children breast to suck and still go to 'church' and receive communion?

19. Stella we have lesbians on this blog I remember I participated for snm a girl, cool pretty classy chick reached out to me for a relationship this girl's talk alone will turn you on! she became jealous because I hardly give her attention one time she saw me online she asked me to go to bed I refused she block me😂😂😂 good riddance.

20. Mrs Dee how is her question on your liking romance novels or staying close to you mean she was sexually baiting you.

I read your post twice and can't see how she proposed anything illicit pointing to lesbianism to you.

Let's just say that you are one of those people who when they don't understand a situation they then give it a bad name.

On a lighter note let me just say this, on this blog are silent, POWERFULL AND WELL CONNECTED BVS who are bi-sexual and may not find some of the comments here today pleasing.

I understand that most people can't wrap their heads around homesexuality but i would advice that in your need to post a comment to shame them, pls be CAREFULL so that you don't offend those who may be in position to help you in the future.

I have met some of them outside this blog and they are amazing BIG people.so pls let's be kind with our words while we comment, that you don't understand it doesn't give you a right to condem.

Stella please post my comment.

LEP😛

1. Nonsense and it's ingredients...Am so tried of hearing about this powerful people that read this blog and can help you bla bla bla

if a man's hope is in man....he's of all men...most miserable.

This your point just ticked me off.

2. Oh my😂so because of worldly garbage your likes could offer, people should remain silent and swallow anything at the expense of the truth they stand for in Christ Jesus.

Okay darling. It will also interest you to know they are stinkingly wealthy people on this blog who lives for Christ and aren't ashamed to stand on the side of truth no matter whose ox is gored.

On the contrary you and your so called big people are the ones who needs help. You have met them? Then, they aren't so big afterall. Kindly return the trojan's gift you might have received.#Sohilarious#thingswereadonthisblog#nowonderweareaddictedtosdk#

3. But aunty love eating *****. The God who understands everything and has a right to condemn it has already condemned it nau so what are you saying biko

4. In an attempt to justify your lifestyle you just added "efizy" oh well like I said earlier it's in my bucket list this year I hope I find a rich silky one.

5. LEP People have their views and opinions and are free to air them.

It's a free world...you don't like them?? Ignore the comments and move on..

What's with trying to cow people with information about how big your bisexual friends are and how they could help people on the blog?

Has it occurred to you that well placed straight people also read this blog and all of them don't need the crumbs you and your friends have to offer?

Abeg shift and suck your pussy in peace ...no dey dangle cheap low hanging fruits here

AFI be kind eh?!

Just go suck your pussies in peace and quit the low level subtle dangling of carrots...not everyone on the blog is hungry!

21. Very disgusting abnormal act.

22. Just the way there are albinos, hermaphrodites,straight, fat, slim, short,dwarfs and midgets, homosexuals have a kind too. Religion says hate homosexuals, but who created homosexuals in dat way? All homosexuall all over the world cant be faking it. I love me. Your judgements and religious quotes dont hold water and mean shit to me.

1. Religion says "hate homosexuals"😳😳 You mean your own religion?🙄
      Who created religion that way? Well according to you, it must have been the same person who created bestiality and pedophile necrophile that way right? Based on your arguments They must all have a kind too, don't they? What you wrote also don't mean shit.

23. Hmmmm. No comment

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. 2013-2014 during my cousin's wedding in kaduna we were back from "kamu" and my other cousins, the bride and her friends almost 8 of us had to spent the night in her room. normally that is what we do during weddings not that we sleep most times shaa. we just kind of gist, talk about life, boys, crush just typical girls sleepover till arnd 3am. i slept earlier arnd 1am and was fast asleep when i felt someone touching me. at first i even thought it was a dream cos i never expected it. until i felt the hands on my boobs i was awake by then thank God i'm a light sleeper. wanted to wait and see what will happen but i was scared. it was one of the brides friend Nafisa and when she saw me awake looking at her she started telling me how she liked me bla bla bla. i told her i'm sorry but she shouldn't try it with me next time. i didnt shout, raise alarm or tell the rest in the morning. i only told my cousin the bride and the girl called me after that she was sorry and was thanking me for not telling the othrs. i definately knew my cousin asked her to call me. me that hate wahala! only God know's the drama that could have happened. that was the closest i've come to a lesbian since then.

26. Everybody should learn to stay safe from such

27. A friend of mine has been married for 18 good years, with 3 kids. She has a group of best friends, all married and every now and then, they have sex with one another. They love having sex with women despite of the fact they have husbands. Apparently, they have the best sex with women, it’s electric. Unless they are caught, they will carry on servicing one another.

28. When I was in secondary school, a girl who was my senior by one year toasted me. I kept asking myself whether she was taunting me or she was for real. It seemed like a dream.

29. Nothing wrong with being a lesbian. Lesbian, proud and loving it with all I got. Lets learn to accommodate people regardless of their sexuality.

1. Nothing wrong indeed, it’s people choice to be whoever they want to be or fall in love with whoever they are attracted to. Just that Africans don’t think that homosexuality exist in Africa too. Also the contribution to this article is an eye opener to many. Some people are in heterosexual marriage, but they are open to homosexual relationships outside of their marriage, they live in pretence. So many things are happening in this world, so don’t let ignorance kill you!