Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Musician Davido's Baby Mama Chioma Talks About Motherhood....

Wednesday, January 08, 2020

Musician Davido's Baby Mama Chioma Talks About Motherhood....

Musician Davido'S baby mama and wife to be Chioma Roland talks about Motherhood in a way that will make you go ''awwwwwwwww''

37 comments:

1. Yes o. Nothing like it at all.

1. Stella, you are wickedt oooπŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️. Nodding @ baby mama and wife to be. Kk ooo πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. Sophia Momodu is typing.....

1. Ikwakwakwakwa let her type all she wants. Ndi barking dogs.

2. Typing what? Una don start abi? 😏😏

3. As if Davido is a prize. Only a hungry person will see him as one.

3. Nothing!

It's priceless!

... Jesus is my worth!

4. I CANT WAIT TO EXPERIENCE IT.

5. Mama d Mama. E ji m n'aka na Ifeanyi AKA OBO junior di oyi.

...continue taking care of our baby, very soon anyi ga achu na owerri nchi. πŸ’žπŸ’žπŸ’ž

6. mama tripletπŸ•΄πŸ•΄πŸ•΄8 January 2020 at 11:50

motherhood is the bestπŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»πŸ’ƒπŸ»
    #MyKids#MyPride#

1. Mama triplet, I still await your tips on how to naturally tighten the vagina. Please treat this as an SOS

7. From wife to baby mama?

8. Baby mama Chioma? Chioma ain't shit anyways. After all the hype. She ain't different from the other women. Awon tappers, pls come and continue tapping 😁

1. Sadly... I support you.. but really what else does she have to be proud of..

2. But i thought igbo women are too smart to end up baby mama. No be wetin dem taaaalk???

3. What's special about a girl who leaves her studies to become a man's shadow. If he wasn't wealthy and if she didn't enjoy comfort that she didn't have in her home, at his home, would she have abandoned her studies for him? Truth is if a lady had sent a chronicle of this exact scenario, those supporting the Chioma would castigate the poster. Most supporting her are only doing so because they see her as a 'sister'. If she wasn't their 'sister', they wouldn't spare her. Not everyone is academically inclined but everyone ought to have dignity and contentment.

4. Hmmmm......sorry oooo, it pained you welaa

9. Chioma , a lady that knows the heart her husband. Motherhood makes one to see Doctors next to God.

10. There is no baby mama in Igbo Culture o
    If the man refuses to do the needful ,the child belongs to the girls family.

Unless the woman decides to let it be.

1. They paid bride price. Ime ego has been done. Those that know, know. Ha pu ihe no na Internet.

2. Dey dunno! πŸ˜‚

11. When the Adelekes went to Owerri, they paid bride price o. Enough with baby mama reference. It’s not everything that is publicized. Chief Adeleke isn’t a fool. He didn’t go to Owerri just to say hello to Chioma’s popsie and do only introduction. His mother is Igbo and he grew up in Enugu. They know the culture.

1. Which of the Enugu did he grow up? Bvs Sha!

2. See this one. Davido’s dad grew up in Enugu, went to primary schl there. Chief’s mother is from Akwete In Abia state too. Do you realize that Davido’s uncle and aunts grew up speaking Igbo?? Everyone that knows them knows that.

12. ...But it's always better to be a Wife first,BEFORE being a mother!!!..God's laws can't be changed.wish you well though.

13. Na you sabi jor, leave her alone everyone with their own challenges.