Sunday, January 12, 2020

Night Laugh

26 comments:

1. Not bad.
    God can use anybody...

1. HmmmmmmmmmπŸ˜’πŸ™„πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️, make i no even talk anything πŸ€”πŸšΆπŸΎ‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

2. To do what exactly...distirb my sleep??

2. Is you mad? Who does that?πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚.

2. I did it with my cousin and guess what, when I stopped....she started joining me on her own

3. Everything na understanding.

You need to pray to Baba God to upgrade your life.

4. Enter your comment...I won't force the person,We are all adults.The first time, I might suggest we all pray together, the squatter's reaction will determine if I should continue or respect myself. To pray together, is not by force.

1. You are supposed to be the squatter.

2. No it's the other way round. The squatter is waking the host up for morning devotion.

We should all pray for Wisdom. Wisdom means knowing the when, how, and right approach for everything. Many Nigerians lack this.

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ but it’s not bad now

6. Na so I tell my friend that I was squatting in her house in those days sey why she no de like go church. She reply me sey me wey de go wetin God don do for me.
    Nna eh, I borrow myself brain concentrate on myself and to the glory of God I made it. I have a good place of own oh.

7. This is not a biggie. I 'd even appreciate it.

8. me I hate embarrassment,so I'll ask first before inviting my host. or better still pray on my own, the host may join if interested

9. The elders say that whatever is going well needs prayers just as whatever is not going well needs prayers. However, prayer is for those who are awake. Pray your own and i also wont disturb you when I wake up.

10. My former colleague's sister in law, and my friend read her the riot act.

11. Naa him guidance angel

12. nothing wrong. if you wake them the first time use wisdom to decipher if to do it again