Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Outrage As President Buhari's Last Daughter Hanan Flies With Presidential Jet..

Saturday, January 11, 2020

Outrage As President Buhari's Last Daughter Hanan Flies With Presidential Jet..

Nigerians on Twitter reportedly expressed outrage after it was reported that President Buhari’s last daughter Hanan was flown in a Presidential jet for a private photo shoot of an arranged Durbar.

I dont get it..what is the outrage for?She is the President's daughter for Chrissakes!...I dont see anything wrong with her flying with the Presidential Jet at all.
 Are you among those who got upset reading the News?Why did you get upset?

62 comments:

1. Any one who is in Nigeria will be pissed. This is tax payers money that is been wasted. If it is an ordinary citizen that did this, Efcc should invite him for questioning. Practice what you preach, Bubu

1. Only 19 million people are paying tax out of 200 million + Nigerians .. just saying .

2. What tax payers? Sounding all Western. Lol!

3. Which 19??? Except u dnt buy and sell or work in Nigeria. Even moni agbero dey collect for road na tax nd na from the high cost of transport fare.

4. Thumbs up chy babe. The ignorant idiots will say otherwise smh and yes! more than 19million Nigerians pay tax.

5. make we even see the picture sef with all the first class in photography from yanki plus a private jet waka

6. If you work in Lagos state,Tax is for sure taken from your pay cheque. You can't escape it

7. Some people are funny. You don't know Nigerians pay tax? What do you mean she sounds all western, and have you taken the census to know only 19 million pay tax?Note some are jobless, poor, elderly, retired, and underaged. You are just saying 200 million. Mtchew

2. Anti-corruption crusader's daughter.
    Does anyone know how much it costs to fly a jet for 1 hour?

1. I don't get angry at all but I just want the president to practice what he preaches.

2. Inugo, nor be him talk say make una no go abroad for treatment, but na him dey fly there every time? Una still dey wait for am to practice wetin him dey preach?

3. Why should i be upset. I'm just imagining the kind of father i have, becoming the president, he will do more for us

1. Thank you o

2. God bless you. Some will do worst if they are the president daughter, she didn't use it for pleasure but for job.

4. Talk and efcc is sent after you on phantom charges. Counting down the days for bubu and company to leave. Its that worse.

BTW, can someone tell bubu we did Christmas and survived 2019? We will survive him too.

5. Although she is a member of the first family, presidential jets are reserved for government official functions not for private affairs as is her case. It is a gross abuse of privilege.

1. Are you sure its the nigerian presidential jet or somebody private jet

6. Have u been to a household where the man and wife no longer love eachother? Like sef no de..... every little thing sparks fight, just forget to raise the toilet seat up and see wahala.. thats the case here.

1. annon 13:48 what are saying, you are not making sense.

2. Its not for weak minds to understand, so anonymous 14:00 dont bother your brain

3. I think in literal sense the first anon meant that since most Nigerians don't like the president, any little him or his family does is irritating to them, I maybe wrong though..

4. U are obviously dump not to understand. Meaning the citizens are not happy with her father govt. So anytin done by bubu kids go bring vexation. If job dey nd we no dey suffer who go care if she carry the full Aso rock building go snap photo. Shey u get.

5. @anon 14:30... Dump kwa? And you think bubu is the cause of your ish?

6. 1430 sit down there and be thinking that Buhari's your problem.

7. Taaa dumb bvs,anon13.48 you shouldn't have come back to explain your comment to them

8. Exactly. If he was loved and doing his job no one would care. PERIODT

7. And that's the man that said there will be no presidential jet for him. Nigeria my country. I mo get strength ojare

1. Liar! He said the presidential jets will be reduced from the 11 that we had. And it was done.

8. Stella Y are you talking like this? So there wasn't any other ultra comfortable mode of transport without rubbing the impunity in our faces....anyway...

1. What are they rubbing in your face? You're just ignorantly angry, she hasn't done anything wrong has a first family of a country.
      It's a presidential privileges.
      I hope you have heard that before.

2. Dont mind Stella,shebi she is in diaspora, she doesn't know the suffer her fellow Nigeria citizens are going through but she reads the news everyday shaa,and even reports it,why are you supporting bad thing stella?you are in the media business,your opinion counts very much,People are suffering in that country,Buhari gives his own family comfort and can't be bothered about the country he's ruling.stella stopeeeeetttttt.....i don vex

3. Don relax cos you're the one who is ignorantly angry. Presidential privileges is limited to the president and not his family. Even the president has to reimburse the treasury when he uses it for unofficial trips. If she was attending a function as his representative it would have been understandable. You do not use the resources of a nation for private use.

9. There's absolutely nothing outrageous about it. This is Nigeria and every bullshit happens here!! We or rather, I HAVE GOTTEN USED TO THEIR SHENANIGANS.... She can go ahead and have her own private jet. Ogbsaromm,fa ji si Ike. (CHISOM

10. There shouldn't have been any thing wrong with this but with everything that is happening..........😐😐😐

11. The poor ignorant ones will think we are just jealous of her.In a sane country this shouldn't be happening at all!!! as in this case,Private jet is for the government and it's executive on official meetings as opposed to this case this is gross misconduct of power. This is tax payers money for God sake! the mineral resources does not belong to him or his family that he can do as he likes! I don't blame Buhari I blame Nigerians you people should continue in your slavery and penury May God help you all and peace all the way from Norway. shior!

1. Exactly! And I'm very shocked that Madam Stella who equally lives in a sane environment can't fathom the outrage. Well like you rightly stated she's the PRESIDENT'S DAUGHTER and not THE PRESIDENT. We didn't elect Hanan as a public official of which of course the jet and the cost that comes with running it can be endured for the public benefits. Very rarely in Europe do politicians engage in activities that are viewed luxurious as tax payers funds shouldn't be used frivolously to fund life styles. That is recipe for resignation. Hanan isn't more important than the prime minister of Britain who flies first class. It's a different story if she was catching a ride with her dad but again the outrage is the cost this nonpublic official is accruing to the already underrepresented and stifled tax payers.

2. You said it all, you're jealous and hating on her parents, that's why you transferred the aggression to the girl..
      Nothing else

3. Norwagian! Wehdon! Norway ko, sambisa north ni!

4. We didn't vote for her and she does no work for us

Don't worry to go and see her friends she can borrow the presidential convoy self

As boundaries and common sense were locked out by border closure na

5. Don you really need to stop exhibiting your backwardness so much.

12. I don't get, why she bend neck like amateur? Or is she not the one who read photography?

Kai

13. Anyone that is upset at this issue is either a hypocrite or very naive.if you’re the presidents daughter pls what are you supposed to fly biko especially with all the security that follows them about?abi if ur father is the president u won’t fly the presidential jet abi?

1. But how do you people reason? is it that you do not read to comprehend or what? this particular jet in question isn't for her personal use at all!! what is wrong is wrong!

2. Yes ooo, you can see an example from this post that the problem of Nigeria is the people themselves. They support and condone rubbish and only cry foul when things touch them personally. Make una kwantinu una kwarrupt practices. You deserve the kind of leaders you have.

14. Bitter people everywhere. Even if she trekked to the place, you will still complain. How many of you use company vehicles and properties strictly for official use? Yeye,nonsense,ingredient and whatever!

1. This is so dumb! What will be the reaction of your boss or hr when they find out you've been using company property for personal use???

15. President Daughter is ya time live ya life okay...

16. Everything wrong with her using the presidential jet for personal engagement. Rubbish!

17. Those that are angry are doing so out of personal hatred for the president..

They are called the first family for a reason and they enjoy all the presidential privileges.

Whoever that's angry should ask their parents to contest the next election.
    Same people will hail Ivanka Trump or Trump junior for doing same thing.

1. Have you consider the cost implication of using that aircraft? Major general Buhari should practice what he preached.

2. Don, it's obvious that sense is far from you.

3. No need reasoning with Don.

4. dumb analysis

18. It is one of the perks of her father's office, not bad, but it should not be habitual.

1. Perks you say, lmao
      Perks ko perks ni

19. Now Don I know for a fact that Ure blind bat. When it comes to religion and Buhari, u have ur tongue so far up this corrupt government's arse, its amazing Ure still breathing.
    Hopefully u don't choke on the shit this government keeps piling on.

1. Guess he is enjoying the shit.

20. Like if thier dad is the president they would not ride in the jet?we can't be asking the children to pay for a sin they did not commit !!

21. If her father was performing well,nobody will be pissed. It's because the dad is a no good