Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: President Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participation At The UK-Africa Investment Summit

Friday, January 24, 2020

President Buhari Arrives Abuja After Participation At The UK-Africa Investment Summit

President Buhari Arrived Abuja on Thursday January 23,2020 After Participating At The UK-Africa Investment Summit .....

Return 3: President Buhari with FCT Minister Muhammed Musa Bello, Governor Okezie Ikpeazu of Abia State and Governor Inuwa Yahaya of Gombe State

6 comments:

1. Which ‘participate’ ?? You Nigerians still think say una get president! 😆 you people are deep in slumber and even snoring on top sef.

1. No mind them. I still don't understand why Buhari hates Nigeria and Nigerians so much. Five years and counting, no press conference, no town hall meetings, no condolences/visits during disasters and tragedies.
      Came in 1983 to destroy a nascent democracy. We tried to rebuild it only for him to come back in 2015 to destroy once again what tried to rebuild after he destroyed the first one.
      Shame on Buhari. Mr INTEGRITY.

2. Ajala the traveler🧳

3. Thank goodness he did not spend an extended time, this time around. Welcome back home Mr. President. Hope you had a favorable meeting?

4. So Bubu what did you learn at the meeting that you will implement here?