Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Queen Elizabeth Reportedly Summons Emergency Family Meeting Over Harry And Meghan

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Queen Elizabeth Reportedly Summons Emergency Family Meeting Over Harry And Meghan

Queen Elizabeth has reportedly called an emergency meeting of the British royal family to discuss Meghan and Harry’s future roles, after their shock announcement of stepping down from royal duties.

The Duke of Sussex, the Prince of Wales and the Duke of Cambridge have all been invited to attend the talks at the monarch’s Sandringham estate in Norfolk, reported metro.co.uk.

It will be the first meeting of the four since Prince Harry and Meghan Markle’s shock announcement on Wednesday that they will be stepping down as senior royals.

According to sources Charles will be travelling from Birkhall in Scotland, William from his Kensington Palace apartment while Harry from Frogmore Cottage near Windsor Castle.

They are expected to discuss a range of options and will try to come to an agreement before the meeting ends to stop the crisis causing lasting damage to the British monarchy, the newspaper reported on Saturday night.

Faced with speculation her grandson may leave the country to join his wife and son in Canada as early as next week, the Queen reportedly gave a 72 hour ultimatum for the pair’s future roles in the family to be finalised.
from pmnews

*I hope they can settle peacefully and I hope Prophet TB Joshua will pray for them since he prophesied about this before it came to pass..

43 comments:

1. Iya ejebure.....omode lo nse Haryghan

1. Poor taste decision. They could have consulted the Queen beforehand. Their announcement was very disappointing to me.

2. Anon 11:24.
      Not just disappointing, but disrespectful to the monarchy.
      I hope they settle the ish soon and once and for all.

3. If you are not wearing their shoes, you just won't know how hard it pinches.

4. The Queen removed Meghan and Harry's picture from her display table, who knows what else they've done to slight this couple? They are not stupid, what they've done is to spite the Mornarchy and there must be a reason for that. If you ask me, there's a build up to this drama that everyone seems to be overlooking. I won't judge them till I've walked in their shoes...

5. God bless you Anon 19:49. They wouldnt just do something drastic without reason. From what i read, even servants were discourteous and giving the press terrible stories about the pair. Same people will cover up whenever William or Kate make mistakes. Wen they had that interview were they expressed their sadness about stuff, why did the Queen not summon a meeting? The Firm watched as the two, especially were being seriously vilified by the press. did absolutely noting to help. Then Mama gave speech displaying photos of family without theirs. A beg. let them be.

2. Hmmmmm
    Trouble in paradise
    As for TB Joshua's prophesy, most of these celebrity prophets only foresee danger but don't know how to avert it.

1. Any Satanist in the occult hierarchy knows the destructive plans of Satan but can't fix it because Satan the thief comes to steal, kill and destroy. That's why they don't ever prophecy good tidings. it is not in their nature to propose good.

2. He sha foresaw it and of course, we disbelieved as usual

3. TB Joshua is not a celebrity pastor. I know if they call him,God will definitely prefer a lasting solution but do these people believe in God and prophecies?.

4. Brown Sucre thank you for pointing that out to Dreza and Anon 11:51.

Prophet T. B. Joshua is a true servant of God in this generation.

A prophet is without honour in his own town and among his own people.

'Now Jesus himself had pointed out that a prophet has no honour in his own country' (John 4:44). Christ also said 'no prophet is accepted in his home town' (Luke 4:16-30),

3. The talk will also include blueprint for all future non-crown prince & princess to be able to follow other life routes in case they wish to, rather than be only allowed to depend upon palace handouts.

Yes PRINCE HARRY'S IS THE FUTURE!!!👏👏👏👏
    I can't wait for Harry & Meghan to earn their 1st billion dollars legit in a short time through the use of their talents, skills, personal connections & global ventures the world.

***People say NO TO A LIFE OF HANDOUTS!!!

1. You obviously know nothing.

2. Ghetto rat with zero understanding of culture, tradition or values.

3. You obvioisly don't understand the terms "precedent" and "repercussion". Who said they live a life of handouts you this miserable cretin?!!

4. Gbam, Gbam, gbamest

5. 12.06 why are you pained? Madam/muster cretin 🙄

6. U r the woeful cretin! Awon blog beggars!!! Awon handouts dependent!!!
      Awon dead people inheritance dependents!!!

This is the worst kind of news for u all!!!

7. I hope they make their 1 billion dollars without their titles, perks and privileges from the royal family(as they say it is toxic,racist and sexist).

Be there dreaming for them🤣🤣even the Kardashians sef with all their huge followings and years in showbiz sef ,they never achieve am,maybe Kylie(I feel it is audio sha),known and popular footballers,actors and actresses that have have been known for over 10 to 20 years ,never achieve am.

They think they can disrespect the queen and go free.
      None of meghan past friends,family and associates have said any nice things about her.All they said was that she is a user.No good anything.

I thought by now their instagram handle will be the most followed🤣🤣🤣,as they are claiming to be the king and queen of the world🤣🤣.
      Na sit down look we dey

8. Anon 13:16, Fergie made a fortune after leaving the royals. Diana, once divorced from Charles had a image and profile elevated. Harry and Meghan are on the right track. The Royal family is obsolete.

9. Anon 12:06 what repercussion are you talking about? Will the Queen arrest them and throw them into a dungeon? Will she have their heads on a spike for daring to leave?
      Talking repercussion like we are in mediaeval age where they kill people who have committed a grave offense. The worse that can happen is for them to be striped of their titles. FINISH! Is that the end of the world? NO! Some people are actually willing to give an arm just to get peace of mind and live life on their terms.

10. Anno 14:07,Thank God u said fortune,did they make billions ,na question i ask
      I made my first comment because of the way anno 12:29 exaggerated the billions,because to become a billionaire na beans!!!
      They can make their fortune ,that's their business,they should not use the royal family name to achieve that since they want to be financially independent.Greed couple.

You are saying the royal family is obsolete,even in Nigeria the royal family is respected,see oba of benin ,see oni of ife.They have roles that is expected of them to perform.
      You see it as obsolete,start with your own here in Nigeria before u think of British monarchy that is over 250 years old.Moreover,the British people are not complaining .

"WOKE PEOPLE " ,always supporting rubbish.What is wrong is wrong,so following laid down rules and regulations is now a crime.There is no institution in the world that does not have rules and regulations.

11. Anon 13:00, the manner in which you curse exposes you for the crass person you are and I bet you have no lineage to speak about. Guttersnipe.

12. Anon 14:41, your IQ is clearly limited if that's the best you could think of as per "repercussion" schooling you is going to be a waste of my time and energy so bask in your mediocrity.

13. The simple fact is their action was selfish, carried out in bad taste and at a wrong time for the monarchy.
      They wouldn't be who they are or stand the opportunity to achieve the so called financial independence without leveraging on their connection to the royal family.

14. Now I understand why it's important to parents that their children get married to people with similar backgrounds who would understand their lifestyles, traditions and values.

15. Very important. Some women can scatter families !!!

16. The Monarchy is not for sale.
      Meghan is in this for money and fame.
      Terrible woman causing family division,since she came it is from one wahala to another.

17. Women!!! I greet all of you. She has scattered the family because Harry is her puppet. Smh. Pray to have husbands who listen to you. Don't we read chronicles every day? Una go dey alright.

18. And they all went anonymous! Meghan & Harry, I wish you well.

4. Meghan is bad news. A skilled manipulator and a professional user. Right from the day she joined the family, she brought chaos. She capitalized on Harry's vulnerabilities. I know how this will end up, she will go back to Hollywood, take on more daring roles to ridicule Harry after isolating him from his family. Without a purpose and ambition , Harry will go into depression. Meghan is bad news! If she was a good wife she would have discouraged Harry against this action....

I heard Oprah the witch encouraged Meghan to take this decision. Watch out for Oprah's interview with Meghan. Every thing for media ratings.

1. The lady just disgraced herself. Wendy saw through her. Carrying the title to Hollywood to get noticed. The lady was bad news from the onset. Planned everything and Harry being a rebel serves her purpose.

5. The problem is not just them leaving but the manner in which they went about the whole thing was selfish. They could have atleaat informed the queen or prince Charles who walked megMe down the isle. Secondly they should have denounced their titles so that we know they are really genuine in taking this decision. Rather they want to eat their cake and have, by still enjoying certain privileges from the British taxpayers money. Megan to me is a calculating and conniving woman.

6. Harry and Meghan are moving too fast. But it is their life to live.

7. Meghan na bad news from the beginning. Whenever Americans are involved, everything becomes scattered..
    They always come to destroy.
    Opportunistic people.

8. All those people criticizing Meghan, fck you. Do you know the pure bully and harassment she endured from British media and royals simply because she's a black woman. You have no idea so shut up.

You want her to stay so they kill her like Diana.

You idiots gave no clue what this girl has endured in past 2 yrs before and after her pregnancy, that none of such criticism was given to Kate. To the extent that a radio host called her baby a monkey.

You sit in your villages in Nigeria typing nonsense.

This is not 1950s or Diana 80s or 90s, no one should put up with bullying not even from British royals or British media.

Im even shocked she didn't get postpartum depression

Im so proud of Meghan and Harry.

1. Get a life🙄 Meghan who was a well known yachter? You are a racist yourself talking about “villages in Nigeria.” Ask Brett Ratner and Steve Mnuician, they know your Meghan very well. 💵

2. Anon 6:50, even if she truly was a yachter, whatever happened to the popular Bible quote u all love to refer to when it suits ur purpose - 'Don't judge'. It's so funny nevertheless, how u ppl keep struggling to come up with something - even fabrications - in order to discredit the lady's image. Fortunately, it's only the gullible that fall for ur Press manipulations. One day, hopefully, they too will wake up from slumber.

9. I'm rooting for them. They will succeed and shame their detractors. Family is important sha. But Harry has a new family now. They will be alright Nigerians. Worry about your own shithole country.