Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Enkay Reveals Why She Doesnt Post About Family And Friends On The Internet

Tuesday, January 28, 2020

Reality Star Enkay Reveals Why She Doesnt Post About Family And Friends On The Internet

Big brother Naija reality star Enkay hit the nail on the head with this post and I agree with her......

24 comments:

1. Very right. Someone asked me on FB why I don't post hubby and kids picture and I told her come to my house if you want to see us. She got angry.

2. Hahahahahaha. No small come to my house.

She's very right.

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ best reply ever.

4. Lol Sucre@ come to my house. Abi naa

2. very correct, smart girl thinking deep...

3. She is very right so many joyless people on social media.

4. She's right. I'm a very private person.

5. Evil minds roaming.

6. Do what makes you happy.. I may choose to share my family if that makes me happy so to each their own.

7. My dear you're so right,this blog alone taught me that.

8. this enkay will be sweet in the middle. i can just picture those full lips sliding up and down my gbola

9. i have refused to be pressured by social media. i go to FB like once in a while now and i stopped posting since last year. i do mostly instagram and hardly post there too. I dont even wish hubby happy birthday on any platform, I call, text and send all the sendables and do the rest at home. people share too much and go back to their dirty linens. Then trolls and their frustrated sad lives will just take bend bend fingers and be typing rubbish. cant deal

10. She is very correct. Friends with benefit monitor you to know how to ask for one favour or the other and when you don't oblige, they term you different names; unfriendly friends stalk and monitor your life and progress; ex stalks you even if not friends, will go through a mutual connection to stalk without your knowning; criminals are also getting smarter and more creative via social media. I do the same and share NADA, only my pix once in a blue moon, many don't understand. They say I have no life and nothing is working for me and I love that their view alot because it has helped me make meaningful progress without undue attention. And no need explaining why I ma weird to anyone.

1. You never start to dey wierd. You need to know me. No Facebook, Twitter, WhatsApp, Instagram, nothing. Dem don Tok tire. I no care.

11. For me, I am a very private person and posting family and friends is giving too much access into my life to strangers.
    Keep them guessing.