Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khafi Tweets At John Legend And He Replies With Congratulatory Wishes For Khadoni2020

Sunday, January 12, 2020

Reality Star Khafi Tweets At John Legend And He Replies With Congratulatory Wishes For Khadoni2020

Big Brother naija season 4 star Khafi mentioned Music Icon John Legend in a video she tweeted concerning her wedding with former housemate Gedoni and John replied the tweet congratulating them on their engagement.....She was so excited that she posted the tweet on Instagram.....

27 comments:

1. I’d love for BeyoncΓ© 😏 to sing at your wedding @thekhafidoniwedding...lmao 🚢🏿‍♀️🚢🏿‍♀️

2. Okay okay okay.. Today is sunday

3. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ she’s sooo excited.

Khafi should just monetize this wedding from preparations to the actual day and maybe even the first 90 days.

Ivannah

4. O chio !!!!!!!

5. She must have known him one on one. Love u Khafi.

6. This union is not going to last .

1. And yours will never last and generation will never experience a happy marriage.

Imagine what you're wishing someone's child?

2. Prophet/Prophetess of doom, na so una prophecy say Mercy Johnson marriage no go, but she still dey her husband house till today, in fact she will soon pop out the fourth child.

Why not wish her well and move along.

3. How wicked is the mind of human being! How dare you declare evil on innocents lovers (You are not their God Anonymous 09:54). It's a big pity on you. go and learn how to love yourself and to love others and wish them good, so good will follow you and yours.

7. khaffi n her "extra extra"
    I love it n I can't wait for the wedding

1. Na she go spend her police salary for the wedding

8. Oh wow 😯. I just got credited with $1billon because of this News. πŸ™„

9. This kind excitement. I pray he is everything you prayed for o Khafi.

10. Khaffi in love.. Your excitemenent is imfectious.

11. Khaffi in love.. Your excitement is infectious.

1. She is desperate not in love

2. she is in love don't be bitter ...thgis is 2020

12. Issokay 🚢🚢🚢🚢🚢

13. Just a tweet to her from Legend and all this?? The complex is soooo much in Africa . He is a human being and just a good singer, Some huge fools will call me and others Haters meanwhile they are the foolish myopic frustrated ones

1. Hater!
      Thanks for your generosity but I'm not interested.Keep your foolish myopic frustrations all to yourself.πŸ˜›