Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe Says She Only Wants Rich Men Warns Broke Men To Stay Away And Rains Curses On Online Beggars

Thursday, January 02, 2020

Reality Star Khloe Says She Only Wants Rich Men Warns Broke Men To Stay Away And Rains Curses On Online Beggars

Big Brother Naija 2018 housemate, Abiri Oluwabusayom a.k.a Khloe has warned broke guys who are interested in asking her out and those thinking of asking her for help in 2020 to bury their plans.

The reality show star took to Snapchat to dish out a warning to ‘broke guys’, stating that she doesn’t mind getting the golddigger tag, and that she is only interested in dating men that can take care of her.

She also disclosed that she only wants men that can buy her a house, her dream car and fly her around the world.

Khloe also revealed that she has only 5 friends and those are the people that received a New Year message from her, adding that she doesn’t care if her former friends refuse to support her business in 2020.

She also talked about wanting to marry and have her own Babies in 2020.

She recalled how she once asked for help in 2019 and no one coming through for her, Khloe said she will embarrass anyone who asks her for help in 2020. She also placed a curse on those that will ask for help, saying their lives will spoil and they would die if they attempted it....

*I found that video really distasteful and i am shocked that Khloe does not know that she appears vain and that alone can kill her brand....Baby girl needs to cook down.I dont know if the video and her words are a publicity stunt for her the new product she is about to launch,i really dont know!

63 comments:

1. Her brand?
    Haahahahhaaaaaaaa!
    Does she have a brand?
    She is the number one beggar, begging rich men to marry her. They won't even use her for their gala meat or bush meat. So distasteful indeed.

1. Lol@ Gala meat or bush meat.
      So you mean shes like the gallbladder in a chicken that can destroy the entire meat, so it must be avoided?

2. @MACbeth
      Thou sayest it.

3. Stella,abeg which brand?
      For this one mind now she don turn beyonce.
      Thank God that khloe is not God.
      Nonsense and banga ingredients.

4. My question to Khloe simply is...…… Do these RICH MEN want you ??? This your rant is becoming too much, one wld think you won Miss world like Agbani. Even the Agbani is quietly married to Danjuma's son without noise. I was with her b4 but shit is getting old.
      In beauty she's just ok, no poise and even her command of English is poor. How will the rich man take you to dinner to meet his business associates with this your H Factor and poor command of English. Kill the talk abeg.

5. Very disgusting video

Last last na Yahooo Yahoo go fit manage u

Tuahhhh

6. Very local and razz looking girl.

2. its well with her,anything that rocks her boat

3. She only wants rich men yen yen yen, the question is, do the rich men want her?

1. Yes.... for rituals.

2. Good question!!! Do they want her?

3. 👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌👌

Lovely question!!!!!

4. She has arrived. The only tools she needs are the shovel and pickaxe ⛏⛏⛏
    to dig her gold. You can also give her this cucumber for she may need it🥒

5. Well, whatever rocks your boat baby girl. I don't care.

6. Enter your comment...dry looking bonga fish.parrot! fine she no fine! dry lizard

7. Most of these BBnaija girls dont have quality sense.
    What was the criteria for being picked? Na wao

8. Irrelevant people trying so hard to stay in our face.
    How many house your papa bought for your mama when they were at your age?
    Hungry lizard.

9. Dear Stella, I find this Khloe video VERY DISTASTEFUL too. Cursing out on people at the beginning of a New Year. Tueh! I keep telling people that the effects of smoking and taking drugs just to feel among and trend is Koko's problem. Children from wretched background like her do the most! No be say she kuku fine She should go and learn humility from DJ Cuppy...mtschewww.

10. You want rich men? Do you have what it takes to attract rich men?
    This is just a right candidate for money rituals.

11. With all those hanging bones, really, she needs a man who can take care of her, she really needs help.

1. A dietician can help her. 😂😂

2. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

12. This one can never change! She is the same yesterday, today and forever. She even pass Jesus 😂😂😂

13. Help the people you can. That you didn't get help when you needed it isn't enough to not help.
    The curse wasn't necessary. Very low of her.

Sluttychic.

14. i thought she is married to K..brule... cos i saw their wedding pictures and she confirmed it

1. Marry me. K brulee rich. I guess it was photo shoot

15. Lol. They don't want this one abeg

16. Nothing wrong in wanting a rich man but what are you bringing on the table that other girls can't give.

I like Koko a lot, I like her personality. She likes what she likes. I think she is so pretty.

1. Thinking someone is pretty is different from actually being pretty.

2. That "so pretty" in your statement carry water.
      She's just there.

17. And you Koko, what are you bringing to the table? Made men are wising up and looking for women who have the ‘potential’ to get themselves a house, a car, and other nice stuff. Do you think they will want to come near you, you that has condemned yourself to not buying those things for your self?!
    Your rant is very distasteful and your poverty mentality shines through. I hope this doesn’t haunt you in the not too distant future.

1. She's bringing herself to the table dear. that's all a provider man really needs. these masculine pick me women nowadays fall over themselves trying to prove their worth education, degrees, salary to men and wonder why they fall prey to hungry neegas looking for a free meal. any man worried about what u make is a dusty opportunist because if he thinks you're worth investing in aka you're his dream woman and he is attracted to you, he won't think of going 50/50 or asking you to build with him. you being with him will be enough reward.

2. She's bringing herself to the table dear. that's all a provider man really needs. these masculine pick me women nowadays fall over themselves trying to prove their worth education, degrees, salary to men and wonder why they fall prey to hungry neegas looking for a free meal. any man worried about what u make is a dusty opportunist because if he thinks you're worth investing in aka you're his dream woman and he is attracted to you, he won't think of going 50/50 or asking you to build with him. you being with him will be enough reward. Only problem I have with Koko is that she is preaching this loudly (this thing is kept secret by women) and she is also preaching to the wrong crowd. Nigerian relationships are so overridden with ride or die, pick-me culture, the women feel the men are the prize. naija Women think they must suffer to earn a man's love. and naija men will gladly take advantage of women devaluing themelsves this much

3. ‘ Nigerian relationships are so overridden with ride or die, pick-me culture,...’
      Anon 16:31, her rant is an example of the ‘pick-me culture’ you are talking about. My post above doesn’t in anyway mean a man can’t marry someone he is doing better than or someone poor, far from it. But when you look around you, you see women achieving great things quietly in their own space, you see it, men see it too. Thus, if someone must come out to yarn this dust she has yarned, the question you will ask is ‘what right does she have to say this’? Is she better than other hardworking women with good sources of income I can marry and know that I have obtained an asset, not a liability?
      And you said ‘.. these masculine pick me women nowadays fall over themselves trying to prove their worth education, degrees, salary to men...’ I beg to differ! We have no statistics, but if I am to argue, I will say the opposite is the case. Women who have set themselves out to achieve their goals are filled with a better understanding of their self-worth and have higher standards when choosing the man they will get married to. Women with this Khloe’s mindset are those that have no standards except money in the bank. Wooing people like her is a walk in the park - throw money at them!

4. One more thing ‘... She's bringing herself to the table dear. that's all a provider man really needs’
      The world has moved on. Gender roles are no longer cast in stone, they have become very fluid with each family doing what works for them. Thus, men are not exclusively providers and women are not exclusively home-makers. The society will always be in strata - from the haves to the have-nots and sometimes, the woman may need to pitch-in to attain a higher standard of living or to make-up where the man’s income has fallen short.

5. I actually understand what Anonymous is trying to say.
      I won't say I am bringing enough to the table because the truth is"I am the table" and I say this with the utmost pride.

You all are only looking at one aspect of it all. Talk about the mental, spiritual, logical and intellectual aspect we ignore. It will shock you to know that the way we advise women to look at prospects when considering men, men also aren't left out when they see a woman who ticks all their boxes except the financial one, they throw caution to the wind and embrace her.
      In terms of finance, I can tell you my salary is another man's peppersoup money( but not for long for God has stepped in). Still the calibre of suitors who asks me out and refuses to let me be is shocking. How I met these single eligible bachelors with pedigree is a story for another day. There are well cultured and good though but lack a few of the qualities I poses which obviously makes them blind to the financial aspect.They have all gone to great length to prove themselves and want something serious too. Something serious is cooking

I may not be up there right now in terms of class, finance, and social status but they see the qualities I possess which their money can never buy. They see prospects and they are willing to overlook that financial aspect of it all.
      Asking what someone is bringing to the table while our focus is just on the monetary aspect alone is quite ridiculous because at the end of it all everyone truly brings something to the table at end of the day though it may not be in the same vein or what you are expecting. No one is useless.

6. Bla bla bla bla... she can actually just still bring herself to the table. The world has moved on doesn’t mean men being lazy,stingy or broke should be accepted. Whatever works for you should involve a man knowing it is his duty and responsibility to be a provider and assisted by his woman if he deserves it

7. Spoken like a true masculina. You wrote all that to prove what? Oh your right to be a bob the builder i guess ? Lol. Sad. I guess not all of you want to be saved. Happy building! Just don't get mad at other women that chose their femininity over sweating hard to prove some silly equality point to men. Don't be that woman angry that after all her years of sweating for a man she gets angry because another woman reaps what she has sown. Keep grinding. Keep riding. Keep sweating. Keep going 50/50. Hope it ain't too late nd you're not in your 40s working n sweating still stubbornly fighting to be the boss bitch at work n home before you realize the bitter truth. That 9 to 5 that you so aggressively chasing down eventually becomes boring and a Burden to women. After a certain amount of years a woman hates to have to work. And will resent the 50/50 beta male non provider for making her HAVE to work to keep up her share of the house. I also hope you don't turn into those jealous old women secretly hating on the woman who married a man that can invest in to her and doesn't need a thing from her (visa, her half of the rent) apart from her femininity. Going 50/50 is a waste of time because real men are not wired to value feminist masculine, competitive woman that constantly try to outshine their man. Cheers.

8. If you are bent on missing the point, feel free. My earlier post never discussed 50/50. When people say to women - build yourself up financially before marriage- what do you think they mean? So they can carry the world’s problems on their shoulders? No.
      Economic empowerment is tied to a person’s right to stand his or her ground. When you have a ‘pick-me status’ you more often than not give up that right.
      I still repeat, for Khloe to spill that garbage up there, she needs to do more than just talk.

9. But anon19:04, can you let yourself say ALL the things this Khloe lady has said? Doesn’t her rant alone show she is deficient in more aspects than financial? Does it seem she is bringing any intellectual or logical anything to the table?

10. Anon 19:10, no, I dont want to be saved from being independent. And I also hope you don’t be that woman who suddenly finds herself empty-handed because the ‘provider-man’ decided to die, file for divorce, or just be irrational. You have forgotten this ish cuts both ways, but you can never go wrong when you have your own money.
      Throughout history women are the ones REFUSING to remain at home, because of the erratic behavior of men. They were never forced to leave home and work.

11. 19:04 👏True. YOU ARE THE TABLE!
      congrats on your upcoming wedding.

18. Reading mode activated and loling 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

19. This Babe is not Serious.. Which Rich Man will seee Goat Meat and Decide to Buy Boga Fish....

20. Women who do all those things and more for themselves don't have two heads. Lord bless me to be able to afford all I want.

1. Most women who do are not happy but just have to manage the situation and put up a front so don’t be fooled,if you think they do not have two heads and your own head is also good for suffering and being with less than deserving men then it’s your problem. a woman who aspires for a real man should not bother you

21. Desperation is the killer of destiny. Why dont you pray and work towards becoming rich, instead of looking for rich men that will only use you. Madam even beauty queens, do not have your kind of attitude. Change your attitude in 2020 or you aren't going anywhere.

1. a woman can pray and work towards becoming rich but a man should be made more accountable to be rich. Men are supposed to be the givers and Havers of money and women are to support if a man is worth it or has proven himself. A woman having money is just by the way but a man should know it’s a must for him

2. A lot of women are thinking like koko but the matured ones keep it to themselves and naturally have what it takes to attract such men plus doing what it takes to keep them interested

22. Nothing wrong with a woman wanting a wealthy and generous man because men are actually suppose to be providers but there are desperate/insecured women who accept less and feel every other woman should accept less just like they did. Firstly, a woman doesn’t need to bring anything to the table to a real man because it won’t matter to him. He is not a gold digger/lazy or stingy man so what ever value you have is just a plus and not mandatory requirement to him unlike those good for nothing men. My problem with koko is that she is not even that beautiful,classy with other potential to attract the rich,generous and good guy she wants

1. Thank you. A wealthy guy is never bothered. The men who asked what I was doing turned out to be broke and users who didn't have much going for them so they need to know your financial standing. It is extremely important to them that you pull your weight and theirs.
      The ones who don't care turned out to be wealthy from good homes and were looking for other qualities which their money can never buy. I said it up there☝.
      And you can't even tell me what do you have that other ladies don't have? I don'have to waste my saliva, I will just refer you to these men to lecture you on that.

2. @19:10 Mama ooo🙌

23. Na as goat take stand for market,dem dey take price am. Will rich people find this firewood attractive enough to hala? Dat one na the real kini. If wishes were horse....Even as an average guy, I won't waste movie popcorn on her