Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Khloe's 'Expensive' Joke......

Thursday, January 09, 2020

Reality Star Khloe's 'Expensive' Joke......

On Wednesday January 8,2020,Media Personality Toke Makinwa made a post and reality star Khloe was so excited that she did something that will shock you.....

Her comment was written as a Joke but I am wondering if she has not activated the curse she placed on others on herself by asking for 'help' on the social media.....Or am i taking this too far?

36 comments:

1. We buy bad inverter battery/081071051779 January 2020 at 11:36

Their problem

2. They are all broke.dont mind all theses sm fluncting..all na borrowpose

3. I don't know how you take these people seriously.

1. Stella,that day she was talking by the influence of something stronger.

4. Oh well she might just be lucky since they have the same body structure.
    Ask and you shall be given.

5. We all need help

One day again she will beg sosososobreao or Emoney for money

6. Replies
    1. very stupid and uncouth of you side chick...how u be wey dey insult person lizard? mannerless fool

7. It's a joke nau. If she really wants to beg she will send a dm or even call. She left the same comment on one of Eniola Badmus' posts too.

1. Na dia way nau. If dey no like u, if u like jump inside Lagoon, no pity for u, nothing u do wey dem no go find fault. Just like u said, if she meant it , she would have done a Dm. Even if she dey serious, whose biz be dat? Koko no even send anybody. I saw it & Toke responded .

2. How can a human being call another a lizard for nothing? Tueh!

3. Na dia way nau. If dey no like u, if u like jump inside Lagoon, no pity for u, nothing u do wey dem no go find fault. Just like u said, if she meant it , she would have done a Dm. Even if she dey serious, whose biz be dat? Koko no even send anybody. I saw it & Toke responded .

8. Stella you are mischievous.. Lol

9. Majority of these people are broke,but this khloe's own,she has no shame at all.
    How are these people raised.
    U just laid a curse,first week of the year you are begging

10. she might be joking. she can't be this open as a beggar

11. She is NOT joking at all. The most terrible and Transient kind of fame is this BB kind of fame.. they are mostly down and out.. I hope the future ones will quickly push to get a well paying job in a multinational company immediately they exit the house with their popularity and have some stability for sometime then they can start on their own if they want to because any other thing is Foul, I almost shed a tear the day I saw cocoice and the other light skinned lady, Haaa.. BB after should be factored in .

1. So transient
      Yet appearances will be kept until they can't anymore

12. She's under curse. She placed it on herself.

13. Being broke is not peculiar to BBN alone , that started when? Check out footballers, actors, biz men/women, politicians, et all. Some people who have been there ever b4 BBN started, have been going broke (real millionaires inclusive), talk less of BBN stars of yesterday. Koko is humble & real, I love her vibes & every one of us get d one wey e dey do, U sef follow, no exceptions. Some of us go just come SM dey analyze & insult others , but we still get our own faults.

1. Which koko did you say is humble?!!!! Oga abeg no talk again if you don't know her in person don't say what you don't know.