Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Mike Edward Bags Endorsement Deal With Beer Brand

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Reality Star Mike Edward Bags Endorsement Deal With Beer Brand

Big brother Naija season 4 star Mike Edwards has been chosen as brand ambassador for a Beer company.......................

Congrats to him!!!

34 comments:

1. So beer is what this one will use to grow?
    Later they will have beer belly and transmute to one minute brats.
    πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰

1. You're such a bitter soul and I'm sure you're worth nothing.

2. @Hey boo
      "A happy soul" is telling someone created by God that she is "worth nothing?"
      Does indulgence in beer cause beer belly?
      Yes, that is why it is called beer-belly
      Does indulgence in beer cause premature ejaculation?
      Yes -check it online and confirm.
      So who is bitter?
      Ajuju o. Eziokwu bu ndu -truth is life!
      😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

3. No. He won't he's not the typical anika man you are used to..his faithfulness to his wife is proof of that already

4. @23:12
      Some of you have their lives revolving around these online folks
      You have already vouched for him about his faithfulness to his wife
      Really? Do not stick out your neck too much because it may be chopped off
      for what you know nothing about. And someone that knows nothing about you.

5. But you can call someone created by God a brat. Hypocrite.
      Always dishing what they can't take.

6. But you can call someone created by God a brat. Hypocrite.
      Always dishing what they can't take.

Man like Mikey....congratulations!

2. Happy for u Mike. U deserve this. Been looking out for something on d huge side for u & this here is one . More to come, my guy. Congrats!!!

3. Waoooooooo waooooooooo waooooooooooooo Manlikemike

Jeezzzzzzzz I can't stop watching it

4. Microblading in Enugu22 January 2020 at 20:14

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

5. The cruise master himself!
    Smoe cigar, sip beer! Enjoyment will not kill you ooo.
    Congrats Mike.

1. Yesso!!!!!!

We're in the winning team........ Yaaaaaaaay πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

2. Gbam!!! @abokiπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

6. Love d advert on his page.. classy

7. congratulations

miss ice

8. Awww it was worth the wait after all😍😍😍😍 King of cruise. Tbh Venita writes beautifully.

1. You can say that again! I had to check Google to confirm her course of study. Such intelligent young woman.

9. Congratulations Mike but are you back from vacation/honeymoon? am asking for my friend.

10. Congrats Mike.. More to come.

11. Congratulations to a man like Mike.

12. I hope naija married men are learning from this.. if you're faithful to your woman God sees all you do and blesses you abundantly. You will see favour from all areas n move forward in life.
    But you see those ones that cheat, their life is always in turmoil or stagnant one way or the other(whether he's rich or
    not) because he's creating spiritual ties with different strange women outside marriage and thus confusing his destiny, inviting foreign bodies into his santimonious home.

There's one irritating one like that in my office. All he does all day is proposition sex from oloshos and ex lovers on Facebook. Career on standstill. He has no drive to do better for his life. All he does is conplain and blame his boss and life conditions. Guy even scams some of these women out of money. Conscience is dead.I don't think that man has any shame or regard for the wife n family. He's proud of his stupidity that he will be showing off the chats from the girls to me. I told him several times that I will never support such rubbish. Still he's unwavered. Today he made a comment about how pastor adefarasin looks so young for his age and I replied that it's probably because he stays faithful to his wife. No stress of extortion or outside influence. E pain d idiot. My guy veeexxxx. Lmao Told me 2 go and sit down! But I was already sitting down so..... And he started defending his stupid actions claiming the women are the one that cling to him..msxheww. as if that makes it okay. As ugly as he is and broke as he is woman still dey rush him..lol. the guy dey feel cool not worried about the quality of the women. Lmao. Chai. women don suffer..

1. But I was already sitting down so....πŸ˜‚ don't mind them, i hope they hear.

13. Ebuka's connection. They are both influencer for same brand. Joining EME wasn't a good idea. All of them there are hustling for endorsement from banky to ebuka and toolz.

1. Leemaooooo!!!

Stay pressed🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

14. Congratulations the Cruise master himself. More wins

15. First endorsement. You no dey shame. Late comer

1. You are crazy, it’s people like you that make people fake lot of things.
      Is it’s by endorsements that will make him successful?
      Is not first to do, but having the best and creating relationships with brands with integrity and lasting relationships.
      Guess you are one of those sheeps that they fool a lot

2. Better late than never.

Bitter somebody.