Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Nina Says She Found True Love In 2019

Wednesday, January 01, 2020

Reality Star Nina Says She Found True Love In 2019

Big Brother Naija star Nina is in love..........

E no go pass Tony....

38 comments:

1. Hahahahaha Stella you don conclude the matter. No need for guess work

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
    Chai... Stella ooooo πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

3. Hope Tony is not the true love you found and the things you achieved in 2019. Anyways I am wishing you all the very best this year.

4. Stella ehn!!!hahahaha, you savage die.

5. Senaeless girls all over.
    A sensible girl will keep quiet, but no, not these ones.
    Do u know what true love is? How long has it lasted? I laugh...

1. Don't mind her, maybe she don carry belle 🀷🏾‍♀️🀷🏾‍♀️. Trying to stay relevant 😏😏😏😏🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️🚢🏾‍♀️

6. And she is preggors

7. Love was the only online achievement

8. Is too early to announce this true love on social media.
    When he hasn't seen mama.
    Keep it to yourself for now to avoid stories that scratch the bum bum.

Bv madam so so gra gra

9. People who announce their love life when not married are strong,.what if always clicked on my mind then

1. I can't too but it's personality difference. Trust me people like Nina move on quickly if it doesn't work out. They replace their Tony's in a minute. While quiet peeps like us hiding bae will be heard broken for a while. I see nothing wrong with it though.

10. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚@ e no go pass Tony. Enjoy Nina, your life, your business

11. Hahahaha Stella ur savage
    Nina Lee, enjoy!!

12. I thought she deactivated her account?she no waste time to reactivate am.

13. This girl no suck breast as a baby? Her IQ is so low.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚, this comment got me ROTFL. Anonymous 15:44, u is wicked

14. They said they are out of social media but would be on twitter constituting nuisance. She and her oga ceec. Like is twitter not part of social media

1. Let go of whatever ... Ur hatred can send u to an early grave.

2. Anon15:48, they told u that they left SM completely or that’s ur wish for them to leave so that u will have peace? I hope u know that IG is different from Twitter? I wonder what ur problem is bcoz they’re not d first to leave IG for a while & cant be d last. I just left Reedee’s page & she deleted all her IG photos leaving just one post. Same goes to some other celebs. We all should drop all d hateful & hurtful comments that some of us have used against these celebs & embrace peace & love in ds new year. No gain in trolling. Cheers.

15. I feel she's pregnant

16. Your statement is a gross disrespect to babies that lost their mothers at birth....

17. She found love, was love missing before?

18. Lifetime happiness is "she is pregnant".. I can remeber seeing her looking preggy in that her dad's burial pix. Wishing her the best

19. good for you Nina ...we dey here dey wait

20. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. E no go pass tony. Hahaha

21. Happy for you Nina.
    Noksis

22. Reality stars with "lost and found love"

One lost 'loves' , the other found loveπŸ’–!
    Ok o

23. She's on a nine months journey. Baby Mamas club has gained a new member. Rumour has it that it might be Blossom.