Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star TBoss Shares New Photos With Her Daughter....

Friday, January 10, 2020

Reality Star TBoss Shares New Photos With Her Daughter....

BBNaija star TBoss shared these new photos with her fans and explains  about taking photos with babies...................

31 comments:

1. Abeg join my own yimu.
      I just notice say l stretch my neck dey view the picture because l wan see the pikin face, yimu again.

2. 9 months ago she was denying she wasn't pregnant, why is she showing this now?
    She still want to be relevant and needs Comments and Likes on the photo.

3. Nice
    So true on d struggle to take pics with babies,most times it comes out blurry!

4. Silly behaviour!! Why must you take pictures and put on the gram with her when you don't want to show her face.....mtcheeeeeeewwwwww

1. She doesn't want you to know the child's father. Just saying

2. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€·πŸΎ‍♀️

5. It like d baby looks like d dad

6. Why are people so bitter! What!!!! Someone is happy with what God has blessed her with and you are here spewing rubbish via your Nokia phone. Oh well .... Una go dey alright las las but this is a new year o. It's not too late to have a renewed heart.

Beautiful mama and daughter. I must carry my own bundle of joy this 2020 (amen)

7. Overfine worry this baby girl. See her dimple and charming eyes. So cute!!

1. Na was o, biko, where you for see the charming eyes? For back of her head,abi spiritually?

2. Biko, where did you see the dimple and charming eyes? Just curious o

3. 🀣🀣🀣 I cant with you people!!

8. you go soon tire to cover your baby face, Baby Mama!

1. You're a witch and you have no one to tell you,anouhia

2. Well said Adaoluchi, she go soon tire 😏. She's trying to stay relevant and choking us on social media, no one's asking to see your baby's face. Stop disturbing us pls 😏😏🀷🏾‍♀️

3. How is she a witch? So if we call baby mamas, then those that called are witches. Be like you are one

4. There’s nothing wrong with the word “baby mama “ It’s used loosely over here . However I noticed in Nigeria It’s a derogatory word .

5. This is the same hypocrisy and self-righteous stance that precedes collecting registration form from the association of single mothers. Thank goodness, both people on the picture are female so the next time you hit a glass ceiling in your career (if you have one) or the next time you hear disparaging gossip about your person, you can give yourself credit for helping promote that narrative. From the answers about what one has never done from yesterday, it is so clear that many BVs are not victims of these women or their children- as you simply don't have what it takes in anyway and neither do your make relatives in fact, from the complete lack of exposure and opportunities, it is obvious that these women you scorn may be the helpers of destiny you refuse to meet. The next time you see a post of this lady and her innocent daughter, pass by and don't click to prove that you really have no interest in her and are not inwardly yearning for the life she has managed to build. It's too early in the year to forget those resolutions of being positive.

9. Her baby is sooo cute. TBoss, please can we at least see her cute face?

10. my own problem is, how does she feed her with the ring on her nipple πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ™„πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”