Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Sad Wordless Post....

Sunday, January 19, 2020

Sad Wordless Post....

33 comments:

1. And someone has the stupid guts to call Amotekun illegal or unconstitutional

2. I don't blame anyone if the choose any means to protect themselves, these boys are evil

3. 😭😭😭😭😭

2. Oh God πŸ˜” May his soul Rest In Peace.

3. Is there nothing the government can do about these blood thirsty lunatics. Is this how they will continue to kill innocent citizens?

1. The monster they created will swallow them shortly, both them and their international sponsors. This is Nigeria for crying out loud. A once peaceful, happy and hospital mation has become a human slaughter coven. It is getting worse everyday and if care is not taken, they will enter the cities. I stand with AMOTEKUN, even IPOB and any other for the liberation of our land. Who will be their next victim? It could be one of your own, please, let's cast fear adide and unite against this evil.

2. EU has said it is not getting any better. Since Oct the attack gas increased, same tactics from our military change the Army heads no. Bring in fresh ideas.

4. OMG. God will forever punish them. The northerners refused to do anything about these people. Just painful that victims are the worst hit

1. You are silly. When your man was in power what did he do? You think the people are happy that they are victims of these evil people? Everything for people like you is politics so you don’t see meanings in reality. Mtcheeeew

5. This is scary. What wrong did the guy do to them? Why kill innocent people? What is their grievance btw?
    A lot of questions left unanswered while a lot of killings happen everyday. God please save your children.

6. Sad. May the soul of the departed find rest with the Lord.
    God please wipe away this evil called boko haram from our country Nigeria.

7. this is very sad indeed

8. How much longer will these senseless killings go on? It's so sad

9. Goosebumped..πŸ˜”

10. God of Heaven and earth, please arise and deliver Nigeria from the hands of evil people and groups. Please forgive our sins and heal our land, in Jesus mighty name I pray, amen!

1. God will not arise from heaven and fight them,neither will he come down and fix the country... Until we are ready

11. ...and some fools declared Amotekun illegal??? So the South West will be like the north okwaya??? God punish them.

12. 😒😒😒

13. This is why I want to run to Canada with my whole family to stay with my brothers. This is so sad.

14. Every state should come up with an alternate security support solution.The way ut is,our military men alone cant combat the level of crimes we are witnessing in Nigeria.This is so depressing!

15. I had goosebumps reading this. God!! Don't our leaders have conscience or even people close/related to them have conscience to advise them on how to tackle this menance?
    Now a woman has lost a son in his prime. God of heavens please comfort this woman in this tragedy that befell her.
    Nigerian leaders there's a life after this one ooπŸ˜₯😭😭😭

16. Nigerian leaders every thing is not politics oo😭😭😭

17. And some vagabonds don't want, Amotekun

18. Nawa o,this is really becoming more scary.May God save us.

19. OMG!😒😭😲