Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous MONDAY Post...

Monday, January 20, 2020

Spontaneous MONDAY Post...

#ekaro #nagode #mondaythings #namaste #hailings #bambinos #lovelyday #coldtoomuch #01202020

How you dey?Hope you slept well?hope you woke up with enough drive to jump start your day?

Shout out to everyone who had a great Weekend.......

....So the BV who commented that she wants to end it all has contacted me and she needs a job aside from wanting to be given fish...She says she studied library science but wont mind any kind of job to survive......
If you want to help out with a job,please contact me ...... 

The BV should also please send me her account details like i asked for since on Friday...I hope she sees this!

I hope this will not encourage more comments of anyone wanting to end it all cos i wont be asking anyone to contact me again oh....

Send in your adverts..........

Kisses to you all.....
πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹

189 comments:

1. ENERGY EVERYWHERE

Life’s energy swirls constantly around you. Help yourself to its power.

You never have to be apathetic or bored. There’s more than enough to fascinate you, to energize you, no matter where you go.

A squirrel runs down the branch of the tree outside your window. A long-time friend hopes you’ll give her a call.

Look a little higher, dig a little deeper, open your mind a little wider. You are always enmeshed in the endless energy of existence.

Invite that energy into your awareness, into your being. Feel the spark as it provides fuel to your passion and power to your purpose.

From the tiny speck of dust on your finger to an impossibly distant star, energy is everywhere, always. Get yourself some, get yourself going, and live the great experience of life in this moment.

1. So y'all don't know what have been happening recently. The 'I was made for you' crooner, the bald headed fair husband of a nollywood sweetheart. Their wedding took place in South Africa and the guy is friends with the agbada man. This man who is Soko's former boss is the reality star's baby daddy. You know the reality star that hid her pregnancy though people kept disturbing her. Some even accused the serial pri#$ and the Dada jaraman. Take this information to the bank.

2. My prayers and thoughts with the Abule Egba fire incident. Living close to petroleum pipelines is very risky. Government should do better and demolish houses that isn't supposed to be there.
      RIP to the Dead. may those that lost their properties receive help.

3. Where is GnM?

Dainty T,hope you and the bun are doing okay.

4. Please help me with suggestions of good hospitals for antenatal and delivery in Abeokuta.Both Very good private and public.I am new in town and clueless Plssss help me

5. Please help me with suggestions of good hospitals for antenatal and delivery in Abeokuta.Both Very good private and public.I am new in town and clueless Plssss help me

6. You say what???

7. 8.03 you obviously have an agends cos you've been pasting this info all over the place. Rubbish

2. Rhapsody Today!!

Meditate On Christ!!
    Colossians 1:27

Excerpts!!

"Christ in you is not a religious cliche. It is a divine reality"

"Your life, now that you're born again, is for glory only. This should be your consciousness; otherwise, you'll live an ordinary life"

"Become Christ-in-me conscious. Meditate on Christ: who He is, who He is to you, and in you, and His ministry in you today"

Today's Confession!!

I belong in a special class of divine beings -"the Christ- in-me species!" This is my assurance of a life of continuos triumph and eternal glory. The power, beauty and excellence of divinity are resident in my Spirit. I manifest the life and glory of Christ. Hallelujah!

3. 2 Samuel 9:7

And David said unto him, Fear not: for I will SURELY SHEW THEE KINDNESS for Jonathan thy father's sake, and will restore thee all the land of Saul thy father; and thou shalt eat bread at my table continually.

I MAKE DEMAND ON THE AUTHORITY OF THE WORD OF GOD;

This year 2020 people will go out of their ways to help you in the name of Jesus.

2020, YOUR GLORY SHALL BREAK FORTH FOR A GREAT TURNAROUND.

4. Good morning y'all.
    Thank God we made it to this week.I thank God for the gift of life and good health.
    I pray that we all hoping on God for a miracle get to rejoice before this week runs out. We will all testify of his goodness and grace. Let's be hopeful.

1. Okay o😎😎😎😎

2. One man is here always beating up the mother of his children. He will be cursing the lady that she will die. They fought seriously yesterday that the lady packed her bag and ran downstairs with the children. He still came there to abuse her. This has been going on for the past 6months. I pray that He doesn't kill her one day...

I dey my house dey mind my business..

3. TMN, how is the lady whose diabetes resulted in eye complications? Is she doing better now?

4. Mystique awwww, you rememberπŸ€—
      She is adjusting to the new condition, but she's on medication. I asked if the medication will help restore her sight but they didn't give me any affirmative response. I thank God she's alive tho.
      Thanks dear😘

5. We shall all testified so shall it be in Jesus name.. Amen.

6. Thank God for her. I pray the drugs will help her greatly.
      πŸ˜€

7. Amen. sure we will rejoice and testify before this week runs out

8. That woman won't run now o, until it happens.

5. Happiness is your responsibility. If you depend or wait for other people to make you happy you will always be disappointed. Wise words of encouragement to reflect on. Being happy depends on you - your attitude, your outlook, your focus on the positive or the negative! Byron Pulsifer

1. Yinmu😎😎😎😎😎

2. Yea, our happiness depends on us whether we like it or not. People don't make us sad or happy, we choose to be any of that.

3. YeahπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

6. Advice me. My second child is two and half years now. I already gave birth to two children via CS. I want to start trying for another (final bus stop) before hanging my boot. Can I start baby dancing? Or I should still wait a bit,only that age isn't on my side as I will clock 40yrs. Is it possible for the body to withstand 3 CS?
    Those that have gone through 3CS,please tell me how it feels.
    Thanks all!

1. My aunt had 4 surgeries with 5 babies, the last set being twins, so yes your body can, although everyone isn't same. Wish you the best of luck.

2. Must you have three kids!??!!!

3. Please start now. It's not too early. After this hang your booth. I had my third CS November and during the procedure I did BTL (tied my tubes). By the third day I was home. I'll be 40 in April so the earlier the better.

4. your aunty had 4 surgeries does not mean it is safe. pls just know your life your risk. the same way you have success stories is the same way you have stories of women who died taking that risk. if your heart desires more kids then try and ask God to keep you safe the entire journey. no doctor will advise you positively to keep having CS.

5. Yes you can start trying but please carry your gynaecologist along immediately you fall pregnant and make sure you are properly monitored. All the best dear.

7. I'm hoping for a miracle....... Thank you Lord, I receive it!!!!

8. Good morning all
    please,my daughter's hair is a little hard(virgin hair). What can I use to be packing her hair to church to make it look beautiful and not rough. I mean,I do comb her hair and pack it but it doesn't look smooth,soft and very beautiful? Thanks

1. Add Shea butter and coconut oil, before then apply leave in conditioner to soften it😎😎😎😎

2. Shea butter, coconut oil. Buy hair cream for Virgin hair. I think you can get in Cantu range of hair products.

3. Thanks all. But will I go to the market and ask for leave in conditioner for children?

4. Think super market or stores should have leave in conditioner for kids, just likd relaxer for kids.

9. Good morning and happy new week!

10. Day 1 of 5 Programme for Unemployed & Small Business Owners: Why don't I have the job/business of my dreams -1?

Ask, and it shall be given you; seek, and ye shall find; knock, and it shall be opened unto you. (Matthew 7:7 KJV)

Beloved, I wish above all things that thou mayest prosper and be in health, even as thy soul prospereth. (3 John 2 KJV)

These are probably two of the most popular Bible passages that people rely on when they are praying for paid employment or business growth. Yet, it can be really frustrating if your reality is that you don't have a job or your business isn't growing.

Sometimes, the frustration comes when you remember how much money and effort was spent on your education, what your 'mates' are achieving now, the number of people that are relying on you (or mocking you), strangers tensioning you with Instagram photos. It may even come when someone sizes you up or gives testimony in church...

There is always a reason if you're not getting what you think you should get - including a job or any job at all, or a thriving business. It may be that your expectations or qualifications are not what they should be, you're in the wrong place, you have the wrong motives, there's an agreement (in the physical or in the spiritual) working against you, or you just may be trying to do something God doesn't want you to do.

1. Day 1 of 5 Programme for Unemployed & Small Business Owners: Why don't I have the job/business of my dreams -2?

There are some people God knows He will 'look for' if they get certain opportunities - cos their hearts are not strong or pure enough to handle the responsibilities or rigours that will come. Truth is God doesn't give any gift for the purpose of your ego or to give you glory.

I am GOD. That's my name. I don't franchise my glory, don't endorse the no-god idols. (Isaiah 42:8 MSB)

So why does God give people jobs? The same reason He gives anything.

Then she made a vow: Oh, GOD-of-the-Angel-Armies, If you'll take a good, hard look at my pain, If you'll quit neglecting me and go into action for me By giving me a son, I'll give him completely, unreservedly to you. I'll set him apart for a life of holy discipline. (1 Samuel 1:11 MSB)

Can you get a lucrative job or money-spinner business opportunity without God? Absolutely! We see it everyday. But if you want that, what are you doing on this programme?

Prayer Point (@ noon & 12 midnight)
      1) My Father and my God, please reveal to me what is standing between me and the job You have for me.

Anchor Scriptures:
      - Psalm 75:6 - 7
      - Deuteronomy 8:18
      - Genesis 2:15

Song of the day: If All I Say Is Jesus (Dunsin Oyekan)

Homework/Activity for the day
      1) Write down all the features and benefits of your dream job or business
      2) Write down why each feature or benefit is important to you
      3) Honestly compare your answer(s) in #2 side by side with 1 Samuel 1:11

2. PS:
      1) Fast to be broken at noon in your timezone. Break with CRACKERS and WATER that you bless by yourself and use as communion. Buy crackers you can afford. Bottled, satchet or dispenser water is fine. DON'T take the water to or from any church, prophet or pastor.

2) If you're ill or on medication, kindly eat and take your medicine at the times your doctor said. Na only person wey dey alive wey fit get work. And unless you're a genius, nobody will hire you from a hospital bed. Let's be guided.

3) You need to be genuinely bornagain to be on this programme. You can't come and be trying to get a God you don't know or haven't given permission to run your life, to release a job to you that will give Him glory.

4) If you're currently doing juju, engaged in witchcraft or involved in the New Age (love and light, energies, angels, etc) or any other occultic thing that you have refused to leave - jejely stay away from this programme. If dem flog you for dream, na you know.

3. Good morning real OA...
      I had a strange dream where I was in church, when it was time for offering instead of dropping money in the box it was food (meat pie) I had 2 with me I went and dropped one.. on my way there I discovered the church was still under construction/ renovation and where I had to pass had an incomplete staircase like a pit/hole... I jumped across when I was going back to my seat I had to jump over 2 of those kinda staircase... The second one I was lucky not to have fallen in it because the ground was already tilting towards the open ground... I remember some of my friends who we are in the same level (I'm a student) were in the congregation. Also when I went back to where I kept the other meat pie it was gone... I was keeping it to eat later... I don't know if it has any significance

4. I'm definitely taking part in this, may God bless you @Real OA.

Good morning lovely bvs on this blog, may we have a beautiful and fruitful week.

5. Good morning The Real OA.

Please I would like to ask,no food at all during the fast?

6. Good morning OA, please, do we strictly have to break the fast at noon?
      I ask because we’re currently on a general fast to be broken at 6pm everyday. Can I just do the 12noon prayers and then break by 6pm as I’ve been doing?

7. πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

8. Anon 9:33 You can eat after 12 noon, but you need to take communion and pray. And repeat the prayer for the day @ midnight.

Anon 9:55 Yes.

9. Anon 9:55 The "Yes" was to your second question. You can pray and take communion at noon, carry on till 6pm, and make sure you repeat the noon prayer points at midnight.

10. Ejoor, the crackers - a piece will do, oh. Don't eat a whole packet (whether big or small) in one sitting and say anybody sent you message, abeg. Especially those who are fasting till 6pm (I hear some churches are also on their programmes). You cannot eat a whole packet of crackers at noon and still say you're breaking at 6pm, biko.

11. It's *ejo*, not ejoor.

11. Women and the love of mirror are like five and six. Always conscious of their look at all time. The one that sat beside me in a bus was just taking different facial posture on the side mirror smiling. Maybe she's rehearsing the smile she will give them at the office Lol. Some turned their phone screen to mirror not to talk of the ones that will always stop at every Amacco glass to see their image abi shape as if them no know as them look again....

Abeg make una no attack me ooh, I am not feeling fine this morning.

1. Yinmu*2😎😎😎😎😎

2. Leave women and mirror.

3. Shameless man.
      On a monday morning, just imagine what ure observing.... and coming to a blog to write about.

4. Lol this is so me whenever I drop or pick my baby from schoolπŸ˜‚ The whole place is mirror and I unconsciously stareπŸ˜‚

Bro me Teejay good morning

5. You only see women who do it, you don't see the guys. Or the guys that put combs in their pocket to comb their hair every 10 seconds...lol.

Abeg let people be jare.

6. You people are so uptight kilode! Angry birds

7. Nnem eh, ife nkea di egwu oo, oburo bele angry birds.

8. bitter soul,how is he shameless for observing and talking about what goes on around him? for once i agree with the annoying fan Emmanuel..lol

12. Good morning bvs,its a great day,God bless our hustle

1. Okay😎😎😎😎

2. I felt for Saturday chronicle writer. The man that deceived your sister and infected her with HIV+ve. He is very wicked . Your sister should take care of her health and stop breeding kids . She needs a lifeline to survive.

3. Good morning mystery woman,good morning mummy maa,God bless our hustle

13. Dont throw away the baby with the bath water, you literally did.. at 15yrs old their decision making is usually impaired, thats why they need proper guardians & channeling.. you correct with the left hand & draw them closer with the right.
    Kids are diamonds in the rough, with potentials to become high jewels, dont lose patients & discard them completely bcus of a flaw, then return to wear a jewel after your job has been done by someone else, it doesnt work that way, that ship has sailed to Seattle.

1. Carry over😎😎😎😎

2. And people were still blaming the girl!! She has a right to reconcile with her parent or not!!!

How did they survive for 5 years without contacting the poor child?? Yes, she made a mistake but then again, how did what they did help matters??

Is that how God throws us away when we go astray??? Is it even biblical what they did?? Now, they're seeking them out and people here feel it's their right?? ElOhEl.....

Poster forgive your parent ad that's what Jesus would do but then be very careful and guard your family (nuclear) jealously!!!

It's well sha!!! May we not find ourselves in these type of situation

3. I wish we learn. Parents need to do more and be better these days. Kids are bound to make mistakes; it's painful but sending them away won't solve it.
      Now you want to be back to into her life when someone else have done your job and when the lady disagrees, they will say she's disrespectful and ungrateful.
      Our parents needs to do more and we ourselves need to do better.

4. Its a reminder to parents not carryover @ ladybug Macb is right.

5. That one off me. Like how do u blame the child??? How can u abandon ur own child for 5 years. She got pregnant, so fucking what!!!!!.

Poster, if u don't want to reconcile, don't, you have every right not to. Your mum is very wicked. They only like u now cos u rose above all. They never expected u to.

6. Getting pregnant at 15 is not so fucking wat abeg! its a big deal and every parent knows this. You aren't one yet so I don't expect you to know.

14. Being alive is everything
    Up and thankful to God
    Brand new day and happy new week
    Wishing y'all a productive day
    Good morning darlings

He is unlimited in power and preeminence..Any issue that has a name is below the Name of Jesus because He’s the NUMBER ONE,supremely above ALL THINGS and you will succeed this week in Jesus name (Amen) #TheManJesus

15. Good morning beeveeleons..πŸ€—πŸ€—πŸ€—

Another week, another hustle..😎😎

16. Its a beautiful day,go out there and explore.....stay positive.
    Good morning sdkville

17. Good Morning bvs.....Yesterday was a very bad day,i was outside till 12 ready to run away with my kids cos of the fire outbreak...I spent most of the night thinking aboit those that were burnt and properties that was destroyed..hmmmmmmmm

1. This is serious😎😎😎😎

2. So Sorry for your loss.

Hope everyone got out safe?

3. Shakiti baby u stay at ekoro road? I heard it too,it was around after 8pm the explosion broke out

4. Wow, thank God you're safe oooh

5. Oh my!😲
      Thank God you and your kids are safe.
      Where did this happen?
      Hope the fire have stopped?

6. Oh dear!What a traumatic experience.

7. Thank God for yourself and kids. Government should do something about that abulegba pipeline. It’s not funny anymore.

8. So sorry for your loss
      Thank God for keeping you and your loved ones safe.

9. Thank God you and your kids are safe. Too bad this happpen all the time. Sorry for those that was affected

10. Thank God for yours and your family safety. God will make a way for you dear.

18. @depressed lady, I find it hard to believe that you are a Librarian and still broke to the point of being suicidal. Did you actually study the course to the core? There are a thousand and one entrepreneurial niche you could have carved for yourself from the knowledge gathered as a librarian. But its all good, may a good job fall on you.

19. THE GIFT OF THE HOLY SPIRIT Y0UR SECRET WEAPON.

The Bible tells us in Acts 1:8, “But you shall receive power, when the Holy Spirit has come upon you: and you shall be witnesses to Me in Jerusalem, and in all Judea and Samaria, and to the end of the earth.” That word “power” is where we get the word dynamite. However, it’s not just a stick of dynamite the Bible is referring to; it’s referring to a stick of dynamite that is lit and on fire!

When we receive the baptism of the Holy Ghost with the Bible evidence of speaking in other tongues, we become powerful and explosive against the kingdom of darkness. Many times believers struggle unnecessarily in their Christian walk because they have no power. Not only does our Father want people to be saved and come into His family, but He also wants us to walk in His Holy Ghost power and optimum sensitivity to Him. He wants us to have the total package!

Prayer: Father, thank you for the gift of your Holy Spirit with Bible evidence of speaking with other tongues. I want this gift and I receive it now. In Jesus’ name, Amen.
    daughters of the King Devo

20. January has been good for me. Unlike the myths.

Believe and keep the faith.

Happy new week, have a great day

1. Okay good for you😎😎😎😎😎

2. God be praised, this January is different from the others. #fastandloadedwithblessings

21. Menstral cramps dealing with me this morning. No work for me today.

1. What's menstral? It's menstrual. Some of you don't know how to write properly.

2. Sorry dear. A warm shower will help.

3. Get some fresh bitterleaf and chew. It should help alleviate the pains.

22. “All things, therefore, that you want men to do to you, you also must do to them. This, in fact, is what the Law and the Prophets mean. (Matthew 7:12)
    If we all can do this, the world will be a better place. To start with, let's practice this within the unit of the society, the family.
    Husbands - do what you want your wife to do unto you, stop flirting around, be the provider at home, stop living for outsiders, live for your family.
    Wives - Stop sharing what belongs to your husband around the country just to belong, deeply respect him, don't follow misleading friends and be industrious at home.
    Then your kids will be exemplary and model for others when you both allow God to be the third cord in your marriage

23. Two weeks i have been feeling sick .weak n easily irritated.one thursday my girlfriend came back .she was all over me n boom the next i was fit as a fiddle.i became well immediately.i was just wasting money on drugs.i am happy now i know my problem

1. So konji is your problem😎😎😎😎

2. If you cant find happiness & satisfaction in your own company... an external body filling that void will only be temporal.

3. Lol. We are very happy to hear this.

24. It’s a harmattan morning here in Lagos.
    Do have a beautiful day and week ahead.
    Remember to help someone.
    A smile and kind words can go a long way.
    Good morning Neighbours πŸ™ŒπŸΌ.

1. Yesso...... Harmattan is backkkkkkk

Here's my smile for you ☺️☺️😁😁😁😁😁

2. Good morning TWE.
      The Harmattan is here too.

25. It's a new week. God bless our efforts. Amen.

Enjoy your week my people.

26. beautiful morning to everyone, have a great week.
    Bv Blessed Prince i hope you are doing great? If you are reading my comment please say hi.

1. Add giveaway to it,she will definitely say hi😎😎😎😎

2. Send her money she needs money not hi.

3. I also thought of her yesterday.

27. Good morning all. So, I resume my new job today,yaaaaayyy!!! Earlier today while getting dressed, it dropped in my heart how the little knowledge I have could help a number of persons out there. I took some time off working to nurse my baby and when I was ready to start working, I started applying and I have had to reject job offers and finally decided on which one is best for me, I'm an HR executive by the way. I've been asked by people why it is seemingly easy for me to get jobs, some even assume I have inside links but the truth is I don't know anyone anywhere except God and if you know what to do, it is actually not that difficult to get a good job. People peddle stories that there are no jobs and some fresh graduates give up even before they try. I've rejected a bank job, an oil servicing firm job and a host of others to finally decide on this one and the Holy Spirit dropped in my heart this morning that sharing my wealth of experience on this can be one of my ways of giving back to my society. I don't know the means by which I would communicate or do this though, just writing my thoughts out. Have a blessed day everyone and remember that whether you believe you can or you can't, you are right!
    ....Fire and Ice!

1. Please share ur info with us na. Thank you

2. Pls share with us, I will really like to learn, thanks

3. Please share. You can do a series or just a lump stand alone post approved by Stella. Cheers and congrats.

4. @ anon 08.15,you didn't share anything,you only boasted of turning down good jobs and getting good jobs offers,then starting a great job you just got after nursing your baby,no tips to people looking for jobs here.Yeah you got lucky somehow,do not say people peddle stories that there no jobs,don't conclude the ones that didn't get a job gave up without trying enough,everyone knows there are no job opportunities in Nigeria,some graduated 20yrs ago and still haven't gotten a job till now,that you got one effortlessly doesn't mean jobs are available,it doesn't mean you don't need to know someone that knows someone,it doesn't mean the jobless ones didn't try enough,doesn't mean you should come rub it in their faces.Just thank God you got lucky and got a job.I don't like people that reason like you,just shopΔ— tiΔ™ okay,and no i'm not hating on you and i do not have family memebers looking for jobs in Nigeria.okay bye

28. Abeg i dey find Sokoto bururu to buy. That red kind of cow

29. The traffic today wear agbada o. Na wa!

30. A lady i met on line came to see me yesterday.chei please make una no dey deceive us with photoshop .i couldn't recognize her.those kind of ladies that preek will go to sleep immediately. If i be bad guy i no go give her TP sef

1. Pele ooo lord of the preek, rejectee of it's kinds, as if u fine too, with ur smelling mouth and ulgy nose ...

2. Please grow up and stop being a baby.

31. The rate at which some of you rejoice over other peoples downfall is scary,That chioma post gave me chills...To think that some of you will be blowing kisses and giving Ehugs here shows your level of hypocrisy. Goodmorning All

32. My heart goes out to everyone in abule egba, agege & environ. God be with you all. Please be safe. Fire outbreak is a sad incident.

33. i don't understand this my colleagues, he was trying to get me with paying for my lunch everyday but funny enough i always come to work with my big food flask that take me for the day. Guy man started paying for fruit at the office for me still i told him i don't like taking fruit that is not prepared by myself. On Saturday he called me because i hardly work on Saturday and Sunday he was dto drop his report as he will start his leave today, i told him to drop it in my second drawer because that one is not lock as i do not have any important document in there. Low and behold i opened the drawer this morning and saw female perfume. The perfume is expensive but me i will never use it, i will go and register it inside our gift register and keep it save till he returns. I will pretend all is fine. I do not shit where i eat food hahhahhahah

1. And who said he's tryna get you?
      I see this as a kind gestures from the guy but you Nigerian ladies always playing yourself. For your mind now you're playing hard to get.
      Only in Nigeria you'll see people turn down kind gestures just cos they misinterprete it for something else. Continue sisi Virginia.

2. Meow Meow Way to go gurrrl. I love you already with your last line🐈.
      Meow Meow

3. 08.52 okoto meow meow skrrrr taa shut up there.

I am a male cat🐈

4. Dear anonymous 08.52..In Nigeria,nothing goes for nothing most times..We all love kind gestures but experience has thought us plenty things.This is not a sisi virginia thing oh..

5. Sis I'm the same; I don't shit where I eat!!!

34. Good morning bvs,God bless the person that wrote about Ekwueme song,that song is so spirit filled,it's was just on repeat non stop for me yesterday

35. I am grateful to God for today...

Good morning and enjoy your day everyone...

36. 5NIGHTS OF GLORY begins today y'all should plan to attend it ain't a denominational thing

@salvation ministries headquarters and all her satellite churches and numerous viewing centers around the globe

4:30pm

#GOAT™

37. Good morning my people, have a lovely day ahead. I miss BlogLord abeg

38. Good morning bvs,my son is 3years 4 month and he still can't communicate well,he just knows how to count 123 and ABC it's has been a major concern,every day i have been engaging him in conversation but his reply are always off point,I don't usually understand what he says. I took him to the hospital and the doctor we met said is not normal that he is supposed to be talking well now. Please I need suggestions on what to do.

1. Anon@ 08:30,why are you running faster than your shadow. Please leave that child alone he is fine,so far he can say ABC and 123 he is on his way there. HABA! You parents want everything rush rush abeg leave the child alone oooo. He will catch up. My daughter is almost the same age as yours. I don't even want her to talk because na Amebo she be lol. If I beat her she tries to communicate with her father but he doesn't understand what she is saying. So chill he will get there.πŸ€—

2. Chai. Madam, don't fret. My former neighbor's son could not talk very well at 3years. His mom was worried like you are now. But last Christmas, the woman called me on phone and the little man snatched it up and spoke to me. I was surprised because of how clear and perfect his speech were. Maybe you should still give it a little time. It is well.

3. Please take him to a good developmental pediatrician.

4. Its alright to be worried,I pray he's just taking his time and will catch up, please seek another opinion!!

5. He can count so it means he doesnt have a speech problem. please leave him alone. My so didnt talk clearly till he was about 4, even till now, age 7 he says offkey (what he wants to tell you). But he tops his class, he remembers things around him and you see him studying objects around! So please leave him biko! He is fine!!

6. i have twin girls and one at 3 couldnt talk well, talk off point sometimes while the other was a parrot and could gist like an adult. i was so worried that i even thought she was autistic sef...now i dey tire for gist.she can ask questions for Africa, makes very correct sentences most times, beginning to read well and generally far from my fears. point is your fears might just be unfounded as children have different growth pace and he might just turn out to be a slow starter, then again you you might just seek a second opinion from an experienced pediatrician.

39. Good morning people

It shall be well with us this new week. Amen

40. This Kogi Harmattan is Killing😨

41. It's a beautiful day, yes it is!

42. Please Martin, Perxain and BVs please i need the link for the Banana therapy and the Nutmeg therapy. I have been ttcing for long and i want to try it. Please and please someone should help me out. Thanks

43. Thanks for reaching out to that Bv, Stella.
    Perxian, how are you? Not been seeing your comments lately.
    Good morning everyone.

1. Thanks and God bless you Stella.

All would be scammers don't even try it.

2. Yeah Perxi baiby, hope you doing good ? Please give us a buzz when you can. πŸ€— and 😘 . Love to my god baby πŸ’•.

44. Meow Meow Stella I am hungry I want to drink myuilk.
    Abroadian bv meow meow I need a Lil drop of myuilk.

Meow Meow Meow Meow blog catπŸˆπŸ†

45. Have children because you want to have them not cos you're expecting them to take care of you when you grow old.

Fend for them,take good care of them, get them educated because you asked for them and decided to be responsible for them not cos you're expecting that they'd take care of you when you grow old.

Finally, have the number of children(biological, adopted, stolen, relatives, etc) you can COMFORTABLY take care of and give the best quality to so you don't end up fending for them even in your old age and they end up not spitting on your grave when you die.

46. For the experts on zobo making. I left a few bottles of zobo in my desk since day before yesterday.

Please is it still good?

I heard its supposed to be kept in the fridge.

1. It would taste funny, smell funny and ferment

2. Throw it away. It must have fermented by now.

3. The Original ShugarGirl20 January 2020 at 11:11

Expect a mini explosion if you should open that can.

47. A beautiful morning to you all beautiful people of SDK blog!

January has been really nice to me. My Santa came and deliver, God is great.
    I will dance like David danceπŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’ƒπŸ½πŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ’–

Going to the pharmacy to go get my vaccination and then, off to school.

You all have s lovely day

48. Good morning guys, pls what body shop product should I use for my skin, I'm light skinned and my hubby wants to buy for me from the abroad in large quantities. I'm light skinned too, pls I need a specific name for a body butter, preferably head to toe, for glowing skin.

1. Try their vitamin c range

2. Tell him to try The Body shop.

3. Makari range for light skin

49. Good morning guys, I'm looking to buy a beautiful crochet braid, pls I need specific name, as I be tomboy, I don't know much about hairs, and my fiance is coming back from the abroad I really want to look nice. Thanks

1. He was your hubby earlier.Now he has become your fiance.
      Congrats!

2. Only you.
      Next question will be my boyfriend.

50. Ladybug, find something useful to do rather than trolling. Very irritating.

51. Happy new week fam. May this week be gracious to us all Amen

52. For the chronicles poster with mom and new dad issues, I hope you see this.You have to really study these scriptures when you do, embark on a 3 days fast break with whatever and anytime.
    Romans chapter 8. 1- end
    Confessions Romans 8 : 1-2
    Romans 8: 35
    Romans 10 : 9 -11
    Romans 12 : 1-2
    Psalm 23
    Isaiah 60
    Jeremiah 30
    -Day 1-
    - Read out the scriptures, rededicate your life to God , ask him to forgive you.
    But forgive your mom first.
    -Also Call your full name out loud, call your mom's name and your father's name. Now confess with your mouth out loud , that you are now a new creature in Christ Jesus. You have been redeemed by the blood of the lamb, you hereby disassociate yourself and break yourself free from every ancestral and generational curse and bondage.
    The Bible says whom Jesus is set free is free indeed,
    -Make the confessions in the scriptures throughout the day

-Day 2-
    Still using same scriptures.
    -Make the confessions from day 1
    - You have allowed ingratitude to block you from your blessings. Despite all your problems God has always turned up for you. You have allowed thoughts of what you dont have stop you from being grateful.
    - Search your heart, count your blessings no matter how small you think they are and begin to praise God, let your praise come from the bottom of your heart.
    Your being alive is enough to be grateful.
    Movr heaven wth your praise.

-Day 3-
    Same scriptures
    -Combine day 1 and 2 activities together.
    - Begin to confess with your mouth aloud what you want to happen in your life.
    What you want from your dad and everything positive you desire.
    - Mutter this confessions to yourself and every time negative thoughts come to your mind, speak the scriptures and confessions to your life.
    -Maintaining your testimony is dependant on your living for Christ, I don't mean self righteous, religious act. I mean walking in the consciousness of your salvation.
    # Join a good Bible believing church around you and serve God. Most importantly search the scriptures for yourself, by yourself. Do not rely on man but God always.