Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Supreme Court Declares Senator Hope Uzodinma Gov Of Imo State And Sacks Gov Ihedioha

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

Supreme Court Declares Senator Hope Uzodinma Gov Of Imo State And Sacks Gov Ihedioha

E don happen!!!

The Supreme Court on Tuesday January 14,2020 sacked Imo state governor Emeka Ihedioha and declared Senator Hope Uzodinma of the APC the valid winner of the guber election that held in Imo state on March 9, 2019.

The Supreme Court, ordered the immediate withdrawal of the Certificate of Return issued to Ihedioha and ordered that a fresh Certificate of Return be issued to Senator Hope Uzodinma immediately....

Wahala deeeeey....

Can the governor contest this or is this good bye to ruling the state?

96 comments:

1. I abused Mbaka! I own up. What a country.

1. 19.03 You took it right from my throat.

Ihedioha! This is supreme court o. Final, as in no more appeal or any cherekambia. He went about his attack on his predecessor in a very blind manner. Hate was his weakness.

2. You r forgiven. Hmm is Mbaka working for Bubu or this is truly Divine?

3. No option for him oo..Supreme Court is final final bus stop Stella.

4. Since Mbaka made that pronouncement, I have been jittery, that was how he predicted Buhari own I told my sister that Mbaka has spoken ooo, she said ,is he God. Fear the real man of God

5. Mbaka has insider info jor! Is he not a politician? Abegi.

6. Mbaka saw hope, hope and hope is finally in Imo state.

7. 21:10
      Thank you πŸ’―πŸ‘πŸ½πŸ‘πŸ½

8. God bless you. Hope Na apc. Mbaka Na apc. Tell me something else Abeg. Why him no see other states, or Boko haram. Mbaka kor ugba ni.

9. What is Supreme about a court that can't do basic arithmetic and appreciate that when u add Hope Uzodinma's supposed votes to the existing total, the number exceeds the total number of accredited voters for the election. What is Supreme about a court that accepts, hearsay evidence (being result sheets tendered by a policeman as opposed to the duly appointed INEC officer appointed for the job) and factors it into its judgement? What is Supreme about a court that declares as winner, the same man that it held, on the 20th of December, 2019, was not the duly elected candidate of APC, giving that ticket to another man who later disqualified himself by registering with another party? However u look at it, this is just another JANKARA judgement from a KANGAROO court run by would-be ZOMBIES under the DICTATORIAL CABAL of the ZOO in their desperate attempt to secure an APC stronghold in the southeast. In the characteristic mental laziness of their ilk in this ZOO, they couldn't even take time to make their SHENANIGAN appear a bit intelligent to an objective observer. Even a 3-year old can see through this SCAM.

2. Supreme Court is final. He’s on his way out of government house now. APC......

3. ....& Mbaka prophecy comes to pass.

1. That’s a feather to Fr Mbaka’s cap.

2. I don't normally believe in all these prophets but after he prophesied about bubu and people insulted him nd all it came to pass .even though it would have been easier for him to prophecy for the incumbent and collect cash ..i started changing my mind i believe he has a gift from God even tho it sounds strange atimes

3. This comment has been removed by the author.

4. Father Mbaka, prophesy in my life.

5. Abeg fear Mbaka, was he there when Bujari own was decided.

6. Dear blessed princess, I may not like mbaka, but the way you made your statement, one would think you are a fellow member.
      Be careful when falsely accusing someone... It's totally wrong.
      Enjoy your night.

7. @Push up, I am not saying that I am sure but what I wrote up there is what I think that might have happened. All the same I withdraw my comment. Have a good night rest

8. Blessed princess I am sure you are also a PDP card carrying member. Seyi Makinde won at the Supreme court it was jubilation for your party and Buhari or cabal when sleeping then but now that PDP governor lost wailing in the camp of PDP.

4. Been waiting for this. Amazing Grace,Castle Windsor, Cinnamon, How far?? You guy criticized mbaka. Thank you Jesus for confirming the word of your prophet.

1. I am a staunch catholic and I still stand my ground that envelopes have exchanged hands. How logical is it that 4th position becomes 1st?
      The supreme court and APC are one.

I still don't fancy fr. Mbaka.

2. I'm a staunch catholic too but will only take Fr. Mbaka serious only when Uzodimma takes Imo state(people) to the promise land like he said.

3. Nor call me oh. @1908.
      I am happy for you.
      Sometimes, gist flows.

4. The promise land is here oya.

5. He was third and not fourth. Uche Nwosu who came second stepped down today. Read the papers please

5. Mbaka's prophesy has come to pass.
    Stella he can't contest it ooo...this is the ruling of the Apex court.
    Chai...I heard Mbaise people are rioting. Let's hope Hope would be better than Rochas.

6. It is a goodbye. I don't support APC/PDP but I don't like the way he treated Rochas's family. Especially the women in the family.
    Little success he was misbehaving up and down...

1. Why must to say what u don't know. Imo state people are crying . The peoples governor is gone. Mr due process. Whosoever that doesn't want imo to get things right will never have peace

2. i agree to.he should have shown he was better than that okorocha clown but his behaviour was so surprising

3. @ 19:23 please send me the videos of 100 imolites crying. Which imo people are crying??

4. Honestly, that Ihedioha has one kind arrogant air about him. He is not a man of the people.

5. He did not know that ohun tΓ‘n lodun Γ¨gΓΊn.

6. Very arrogant Ihedioha!

7. He can contest it at the world court.

1. I doubt you know what you're saying. Supreme Court is the apex in Nigeria in case you didn't do government in secondary school

2. Which world court???? Lol.....say what you know

8. As "prophesied" by Rev Mbaka

9. Ihedioha should take the judgement in good faith. The judgement of the Supreme Court is as good as the pronouncement of God cos there is nowhere to appeal anymore. Just wow 😲

10. The Supreme court is the last court of appeal.

11. I knew something like this was going to happen with that crowd at the court yesterday. . I bet it was a case of the highest bidder.....
    Na dem sabi jare, they're all the same!

1. are you saying a sitting governor has less money a senator?

2. Gbam... The judiciary is compromised.

3. Anon 19:27 you're making a lot of sense. Let the naysayers be shouting compromise.

4. APC helped him with money. There you go

5. The judiciary is very compromised.

Very very compromised.

What a pity .

12. Hope is not even a better choice. He’ll spend imo state government’s funds on girls like oshiomole did πŸ™†πŸΏ‍♂️

1. Married women you mean... it's time for all man to hold their wives tight!

2. Let's wait and see, don't judge him yet.. πŸ˜‚

13. But Uche Nwosu came second in the election. Maybe (Uche)he'll also try to wrestle it with Hope. ANYA KA M PA ELE!!

1. That's same thing am thinking, how can you come 4th then court will now say you are the 1st, this our naija politics I don't understand again

2. I think Uche Nwosu's votes were added to Hope's votes. Someone that knows the details should explain for us abeg.

3. I think Uche Nwosu's votes were added to Hope's votes. Someone that knows the details should explain for us abeg.

4. It's not new. Otedola Was third on the NEC result but became a governor of Lagos while Agbalajobi and Yomi Edu was first and second respectively.
      You guys must be kids then

5. Votes in 388 polling units that was polled by Hope Uzodinma were excluded by INEC. The supreme court ruled that those votes are valid, added it to his votes, and voila, it exceeded the incumbent's. So Hope emerged the winner.

6. Uche stepped down today. It’s in all newspapers. Hope came 3rd and he’s APC.

7. They didn’t add votes for Hope in over 300 polling booths so when they eventually did at the Supreme Court,his was the highest.problem is Nigerian youths of nowadays don’t read or look for truth,they are quick to join the bandwagon.

14. Please can the lawyers in the house explain the judgment for us laymen, because I don't understand how a candidate that came fourth during the election was declared winner of the election

1. Lemme explain to the best of my knowledge. Rocha's son in law who came 2nd withdrew his case against Ihedioha. The 3rd person wasn't interested in going to court against Ihedioha. The 4th being Uzodinma took the governor to court fortunately for him, he won. You get abi?

15. Lol,all of you shouting Fr,Mbaka,lol
    That charlatan?,let him continue in his tomfoolery, APC houseboy

16. This is not a good news at all. Wishing both the sacked and the newly governor a happy life.

17. What happens to all the roads he has started fixing? Na that one concern me for my state oh.

18. I am yet to see the reasons the apex court gave, then I will know what to say after it.

1. Wetin you know sef? Which knowledge of jurisprudence you get whe you wan talk? Better be calm and keep quiet before you fall your hand.

19. The judgement of the supreme court is final, mbaka prophecy came to pass

20. I strongly believed that Mbaka was used to play out the script. FG knew they wanted APC in power not necessarily HOPE.

They have concluded plans to bring in APC and so Mbaka was used to declare or predict a win for HOPE so we can be fooled that God spoke through him.

Respect to Rochas who played and won a psychological game against APC and FG, I didn't understand it when he said "there may not be APC again after Buhari" but now I do.

The following chain of events leading to the judgement help me come to this conclusion

1. Ugwumba rejoined APC despite having bitter battles with Hope Uzodinma and APC

2. Two judges were replaced before the verdict

3. Ugwumba withdraws his appeal against ihedioha to pave way for a smooth sail for APC not for HOPE UZODINMA

It only makes things worse for UGWUMBA because he will have to wait for 8 years before he can dream of been governor.

All the sins of Rochas and co will be covered at least until after 4 years when UGWUMBA will make attempt at the gubernatorial seat.

This is NIGERIA, anything can happen.

1. Mbaka was used but was not used to when pdp was sending apc candidates packing from office.

This can only come out of pain and hate for Mbaka and Hope..

2. Please the Supreme Court invalidated Uche Nwosu's candidacy on its ruling on 20th Dec, that was why he withdrew today. Please you people should stop running with half baked news. Read things properly.

3. Mbaka Prophesy came to be please deal with it

21. Our democracy is dead all our lazy youth is talking about is mbaka think well before u talk what makes u think using mbaka to make pronouncement few days to this result is not part of the plan . A man who came fourth was declared winner weep for ur country Nigeria is doom no help coming from any where just a reminder vat is now 7.5 don’t think is not ur business cuz u don’t have a company we are all paying directly or indirectly

1. Shut the fuck up, you must be a kid. Otedola became a governor in Lagos because he was choosen to be.. He wasn't even second but third, behind Agbalajobi and Yomi Edu.
      God crown the winner..

2. Igbalajobi and Yomi Edu were both member of SDP while otedola was a member of NRC. There was crisis in SDP at the primary election, both Edu and Igbalajobi were laying claim to the party (SDP) ticket,there were later suspended, paving way for another candidate in SDP. Everyone including Edu and igbalajobi worked for otedola of the NRC against the candidate of SDP (I have forgotten the man's name)

22. Results from 388 polling units were not recorded for Hope. So the Apex court asked the INEC to add the scores from the omitted 388 polling units, the addition is what makes Hope to win.

There you have it guys

1. You’re right
      Before then, Nwosu withdrew his petition against Ihedioha to make it easy ride for Apc not Hope per say.

2. Nwosu withdrew his petition becos a court judgement on 20th December 2019 nullified his candidacy. Stop peddling fake news please!

23. Mbaka was told it would happen but not by God

24. So, it's park and go for Ihedioha, and I liked him o. Hope doesn't look like someone to be taken serious. Imo peeps God help you guys o

25. Mbaka seems to be the only Prophet we have in Nigeria. He predicts without looking at trends or peoples opinion, I doff my hat for him. Choi!!!!!!

1. Which prophet? was he not the same person that prophesied that if Nnamani wins 2nd term that he'll remove his cloak but Nnamani won but he didn't resign from priesthood. Abegi leave matter God will disgrace them one after the other. Mind you I'm a Catholic from a staunch catholic family

26. O will look for Rev father Mbaka and knee before him.. He's truly The God's choosen.
    I have been waiting for this to come To pass..

1. Ewu can beer! Mugu.

2. just beg him to teach you the difference between knee and kneel.. thanks

3. So many faceless bastards in
      severe pain. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

27. Mbaka didnt prophecy anything he's an insider

28. Enter your comment...Nothing like mbaka's prediction is true.he is working for Buhari.They desperately want the state back to APC.

29. The level of ignorance in this country is unrivaled any where else,how any one can't know the game the janjaweed lifeless one is playing is beyond shocking, Mr ADAKA or MBAKA was used to do what the military call flying a kit,The Intention is to give legitimacy to there criminality called Judgement,that that country is dead is no longer in question

30. Money exchanged hands.Tinubu did this!!!Nugeria is doomed forever.The judiciary is a mess.How one man controls a country the way he likes!!!He imposed Buhari on us,His Governors on states ,Now this!!!! TINUBU!!!ONE DAY !!JUST ONE DAY!!

31. waiting concern abero and over loading?

32. As far as I see it, Emeka Ihedioha REMAINS THE PEOPLE'S GOVERNOR!! All those who have robbed the young man of his hard won mandate will face their own judgement when their time comes. Kapish!