Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Wife Versus Side Piece Brouhaha..

Friday, January 10, 2020

Wife Versus Side Piece Brouhaha..

What would you do if you ran into your husband's girlfriend?

There was a viral video some days back of a wife who met her husband's side piece at all mall and embarrassed the living daylights out of her...Side chic was clam and did not fight back or say a word,and even when her wig was pulled off,she remained calm......

What would you have done as wife or side piece in a situation like this?
Men what do you think about a situation like this?

117 comments:

1. If my husband is cheating on me and i meet the woman, i wont do anything to her cos of a man that choose to be unfaithful to me and God. Rather i will deal with my man in such a way that he will not forget in a long time.

1. First of All Olushola Olufolabi is a first class idiot with absolutely NO RESPECT for the woman he married!

His tweet says it ALL ...NONSENSE

2. And you are blessedone?

3. Why does he make it seem like he's doing the ladies a favor? Talking about which woman respects him and deserves a compensation/promotion as a result of her ability to be impassive.

He'd rather deflect blame than address the fact that he created a messy situation due to his lack of respect, even to himself. This man is the epitome of narcissism and toxic masculinity.

4. If she's not aware he's married, I'll just let her know. But if she's aware he's married but chose to stay, it's acid I'll bath her with

2. My husband knows i will be the last person to confront a sidechick except she pushes me that's if he cheats on me, i have already warned him not to cheat on me else i will make his life miserable.

1. Your naivety is cute. LMAO

2. 12:51 what's wrong with you? 😂😂

Queen Amy, i stand with you. 😊

3. You warn your husband not to cheat on you otherwise----, are you a baby?

4. 12:51
      Lool

At least the warning is working .

5. Lol Perxian their is nothing wrong with me, the craziness i show him is enough to last two men a life time but I'm that lover you can't let go no matter how troublesome i become.

Anon 12:51 thanks ...you know nothing

Chy...lol you also know nothing, face yours the way you want, i have him wrapped in my palm.

3. I won't do anything as the wife...since the man has decided to disrespect by going out with another woman,I wont kill my self because of any man inasmuch as it hurts...if I have kids, I direct all the love and attention to my kids , myself and business/work..if I dint have a job, I'll for one, if there are no kids in the marriage, I might leave for my sanity...life is sweet
    karma will definitely come knocking

4. I keep wondering why a woman will fight another on account of dating her man/husband. Why not confront your man or did the man tell her it was the girl that made advances to him? Even if she did, was he forced? Under gun point?

Why are MOST women this desperate to engage in physical confrontation with the side ladies while absolving their men?

What are these women scared of confronting their men/husbands?

1. Stella,

My greatest happiness in life is that I am an educated and seasoned professional

I married a naive virgin and nearly died from the shock of the cheating i discovered

NOW I DONT CARE

My money is my comfort..I earn a lot more than my man...I supported him financially in the past so he had excess cash to cheat because most of the bills at home were sorted out

After i discovered the numerous flings ...hahaha i started hugging my money real tight

AS FAR AS HE REMAINS BROKE CHEATING WILL BE DIFFICULT

THE CHEATING HABIT NEEDS HEAVY CASH

It got so bad recently he had to sell a property to be able to foot a heavy bill I had the cash to help but i refused to..CHINENYE should help him ooo

I WILL NEVER EVER FIGHT BECAUSE OF A MAN...IT WILL NEVER HAPPEN IN THIS LIFE AND THE NEXT...My mother is a professional, I am a professional..My daughters will be professionals they will not depend on ANY MAN for their existence!

What played out in this video was totally uncalled for

Wives go and make money and suceede and come back and tell me if you will not be relevant in the scheme of things on the family front

Nonsense and Community Dick

2. 👍👍👍👍 Anon 15:42

3. My story is similar to yours, I was bitter and miserable with my hubby’s lifestyle till I got a job. My money became my comfort. I earn more than him which is my own secret but mheeeen it’s as if God put my future in my hands. I can’t explain how comforting I feel.

5. If you as a woman, marry a piece of shit like olushola Afolabi then I'm sorry your parents did a terrible job raising you or your self esteem is downgraded. My ire in the whole video saga is that the said side chick is actually a motivation speaker on IG she vehemently stands against side chicks chile! the hypocrisy imbibed in some people will make you want to kill them!. As for the woman,most people will say "madam attack the dog you married and leave the side chick alone" this most people is me,I'm the most people! ladies! ladies!! ladies!!! I beg you in whatever you hold as your religious belief do not let these good for nothing men trample upon us sis! while you single slay! while you are married slay!! while you are old fucking slay!!!! whatever relationship you are going into please go into it with the mentality of making money! I said what I said. God help me but I don't have strength to fight side chicks a certain bv once said "FOR MY HUSBAND TO STILL HAVE MONEY TO CARRY SIDE CHICKS THAT MEANS I HAVE FAILED WOEFULLY AS A WIFE"

6. Hmm.. I am speechless. I feel for the wife more.. the SM is divided & opinions are many. Many are saying she should have sat her hubby down but we all know how some Nigerian men are.. they don't listen., majority are lord & master. For the women to recognize the side chick, this definitely isn't the first time of seeing her with her hubby. I pray not to ever find myself in this type of situation.

Many people will say "walk away", many ladies don't even have the strength &w courage to walk away from a cheating bf talk more of when he's a hubby. And as for that yeye man up there, he's a disgrace. Patriarchical man! Tueh!! I pity his wife & children.

7. Since I will never be a side chic, as a wife I will never bring myself that low to be fighting the side chic. Yes, I will talk some senses into her head, but I will never raise my hand on her.

As for the useless and ungrateful philanderer, I would also talk some senses into his head while I reserve the other part of the talk for him when he gets back home.

1. Are you sure the side chick was aware she was a side thing.

2. My own is married men respect yourselves and stop disturbing single girls..Single girls should be sharp and know better not to follow married men..

3. Very few women are not aware that they are side chic. Most of them sort after married men nowadays.

Some don't even hide it anymore.

That Nigerian actress that was once married to Christ Attoh, posted a picture meme few days ago; I believe she has also joined the cliques of side chics.

4. Haba why u dey talk like this? you see this kind of woman how the husband wan look? young. its obvious the man will be mature and definitely married.

5. I get you sha

8. As wife, you are invisible to me. I'm too classy to fight anyone for anything including a man but I can't guarantee same if you put your hands on me gaskiya. You put your hands on me, everything flies out of the window.

1. The side chic actually impressed me with her chill. Could be guilty conscience with a sprinkle of shame but i applaud her.

9. Depends on how much the man has. No need to dey waste energy dey fight over "I will see what I can do" man.

10. But Shola, you can disrespect your wife by having a side piece. May men like these be judged by their deeds.

11. look who's talking there are different and tactful ways to handle such situations but you saying you'll upgrade the side chick to wife does not say good of you. The woman reacted that way probably out of frustration and the lady remained calm cos at least she has a conscience. She can't be rolling with her husband and fight her back

1. Leave oo, that lady remained calm to get the husband's pity.Only God knows how he will pacify her later.

12. Rubbish! I won't fight her tho.

13. Have been in that situation. It took the grace of God for me not to disgrace her and that was cos I was with my children. I faced the fool I married when I got home instead. I don’t judge women who do it. U don’t know what that man has done to her at home cos of that girl. U don’t even know what that girl has done to taunt her. I was brought up to be calm myself but at that time I was so tempted. If not for my children being there maybe it would have been my video trending. My husband will tell me not to use make up and hair extensions then would be following slay queens up and down. It’s like they try to frustrate u to a point when u are no longer urself. They can get relief outside but as a woman the society looks at u differently if U try it. I beg let’s leave women who do it alone. There’s a lot more to it all.

1. I hope you were not once a side piece.

2. Nobody's frustrating you, your husband can only tell you not to use those things if your not making your own money, probably you depend on him for the air you breathing.
      If you have your life in order, it will be hard for him to tell you that.

3. @ Don, its so not true. I know a woman who earns very well yet the husband wants to control her and all she earns. The poor soul is almost going crazy just because she wants her marriage to "work"

4. Don it is until u get married u will realize the hold men and marriage have over women in the beginning stages of a marriage. It takes a lot of self will to break out of it. And contrary to what u think, I was working in an oil company and making good money but I wanted to have a good marriage. In My time they will tell u to submit to ur husband. As for anon, no I was never a side piece. It was never my thing.

5. Then your husband is mad if she doesn't want you to look good when you're not using his money.
      Definitely he's afraid, maybe your beauty will attract other men..

14. Over to d married Bvs
    Make I dey read comments dey learn

15. I can NEVER confront a side chick like this in public. Nobody should tell the woman how to act though ,we all respond to issues differently.
    As for the silly Olushola who intend to upgrade a side chick to wife if this scenario plays out in his life is just pathetic.🙄

16. mama triplet🕴🕴🕴10 January 2020 at 12:04

i cant fight her in public, rather d fight is btw my husband and i, after gathering enough evidence. secondly i can only react physically if only they are caught in d act.
    otherwise i will take everything 2 baba God.

17. I think it is demeaning for a husband to treat his wife so badly by cheating on her that she'll be frustrated into fighting his side chick in public. Look at the pathetic fool's tweet claiming he'll upgrade his side chick to wife for keeping calm. Are you supposed to have a side chick in the first place?

Married women, if your husband cheats on you, it means he doesn't love or respect you. The woman outside also doesn't care about you. She's only after her own gain. So focus on yourself and your children whether you choose to remain with him or not.

1. It's not about love and respect everytime. Some of you women push your husband out with una bad character and wickedness.

2. Jus lik ur....

18. If with some friends to give me morale and maybe she insulted me in the past, will whooz her a hot slap.If you wan die quick as a wife,just snoop and go fight side chicks. No time.

19. Watch how they all Com out to say I wnt confront the side chic.who drops bombs here on how thy will deal with side chic with jazz. Lie kill una.

20. I go bite her
    Looool

21. That man up there is a confirm idiot. I pray for grace to wheover is married to such imbecile.

22. If my boyfriends wife attacks me like that in public, it Wil be a serious showdown. She will receive serious beating from me. Why face me?shey na me toast your horseband ni 🚶nonsense and buhari.

1. So sorry dear

your boyfriend has a wife?

Your boyfriend is a married man?

Are you so depraved of love?

Are your parents so broke that they cannot meet your needs?

Do you have low esteem issues?

You need cash to buy fancy shoes and clothing?

What led you down this path?

And you are even willing to fight his wife because of a dick that can wander into another punani freely?

This life! Parents hustleeee ooooooo...Hustle so your daughters wont be found in this kind of situation fighting over married men up and down!

Tueh!

2. What a shame.

3. I tell you say I dey date married men? I only put myself in the scenerio.

4. How are you so sure of beating her ? What if thing's go the other way round?

23. Some women don't know how to treat thier husband's right.ypu have no respect for is family and friends.your deed must always be done, if not, na wahala o.

I believe if some women try as much as possible to be nice to their husbands, they will behave well. Even if he muct cheat, he will do it in a way you will never find out.

How about those women who deprive their husband's of sex becos they don't like sex?.

1. See Olushola's WhatsApp group member 🙄

2. Anon, it’s not everytime the man cheats on a woman because she isn’t treating him right, some men just want to cheat no matter how committed and loyal the woman is.

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. At least she has something

2. Good, you can deal with your husband anyhow you like, Just leave the short girl with her big ass along.
      She didn't do you no wrong..

25. Selfishness by a man
    Involving other women and children
    Breeding unhappiness, pain and resentment

ALL by one man
    One person is all it takes for events to be set in motion that will end how and when nobody knows

Sigh
    Help us Lord to have a disciplined flesh and overcome temptation
    Also have the spirit of discernment

26. If any woman try this nonsense outside, she will be decisively dealt with.

1. OKoo okooo Blog

Who wants you as a husband?

Mscheeeeew

Mkpa Scandal! Decisive dealer...wetin Musa no go see for gate?????

Zuzuzu pu!

2. Let me just 🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️🏃‍♂️
      But why?

3. 😭😭😭😭😭 I pee a little every time i giggle. You guys stop. 😫😫😂

4. Side chick, you asked why?
      Okay, what's the madam business with the side chick she was fighting with?
      Going out to the mall to cause public nuisance? That will be here past shpw of shame.

5. LMAO 😁😀😀 @ anon 13:08

6. So, if they call husband material, you too will come out?

Pekele Pekele!

Common blog nuisance like you?

27. As a wife, I won't embarrass myself by beating or confronting another woman, confronting my husband won't even stop their affair, all I will do is cripple his financies, let me see how a broke man will be fucking anyhow. As a side chick, she did the right thing by not fighting back, dating someone husband is wrong.

28. Until something like this happens to u..u wont even understand the woman..if someone had told me my husband can cheat on me or even have the liver to toast a girl i wont even believe it. Cos we were happy, or so i tot..until this girl came to my home to confront me cos my husband ended d affair with her..she even bragged about how my husband paid her rent in lekki n begged her to have his baby..she also bragged about how she infected me with chlamydia..i was the one even begging her sef..the holy spirit just arrested me dat night.i asked her if she knew he was married she said yes..she doesnt care.God has restored my home now, but i dealt with him for making me go tru such.. will probably send my chronicles to stella.

1. Please send so that we all can learn. God bless your home.

29. I saw that video

30. fight who??that's against the baby girl "code".we keep it classy!!. if I finish taking calls at night, all I want is vacation, we give too much importance to this husband thing. I love my husband but you see, I really want to stay alive, well and sane for my children, the day I smell cheating, side chicken, turkey,etc, face my children 100%!! this life is too soft ojare

1. My way exactly!
      What is this thing with babes fighting over a side chick. Odiegwu!
      Let him cheat naaa! Who gives a fuck?
      As, a matter of fact, I suspect my husband cheats. Do i care? Not anymore. I made my life better, got another degree and professional certifications. I earn very good money and I think I am falling for guy at work already and he feels same way. We keep stealing glances and he keeps coming over to my unit at the slightest excuse. He is 45ish, married with kids, very handsome, educated and polished, my spec exactly😍! Guy is turning my he. I think I will end up having a roll in the hay with him. Not cheated on my husband since 15years of marriage. Thinking of this guy makes me smile and wet at the same time. My husband knows I am not only beautiful but very smart and intelligent. He knows he married a first class brain. So to let him wreck emotionally and mentally by cheating will never happen. He catches me smiling most times and suspects I may be chatting with a guy. He tries not to act jealous and I jokingly told him that just like guys, babes can't keep eating same meal. He swears he will kill me if I cheat. Story! You see this my crush I am so boinking him and cleaning mouth. Babes, please when these so-called husbands start mis-behaving, ignore them and find happiness elsewhere. Let a man go through the mental stress of trying to figure out if his wife is cheating, it should not be the other way round. Babes, up your game...everyone deserves happiness, life is too short. Do not let anyone put you through that shit of fasting and praying for a cheat.

2. @ anon 19:41. I love U already. A million 👍 for your comment. This is my stance too on a cheating husband man

3. anon 19;41 even tho you made me laugh but you are about to duo same thing to another woman that your hubby is doing to do you ...what if the guy infects you with a disease or record you and use it as blackmail and all that ..biut what do i know

31. Hmmm

I have once met a side chick in my husband's base. He begged and didnt want me to go in to the room. i forced my way in but looked round , didnt touch her or even look at her.

on the second occasion, i met a different girl again, this time too he didnt allow me to enter but forced my way in again, he beat me, pressing my chest while the girl sat on the bed and later stood up and walked out of the room. when i struggled free from him, i went out. obviously surprised that i came out first, she started to walk towards the road, but the beating i received obviously made me throw caution to the wind and i caught her and slapped her severally. you wld think i was beaten because he loved her, i thought so too because he was moved to another state and he went with her but along the line they brokeup because she lied she was pregnant to test if he wld truly marry her, and then his mother asked me not to ask him o because the girl wanted to scatter my home 😅🤣🤣🤣😁😁as i be their mumu na. Hmmmm, well he is dating a third one for which he has asked for divorce..no wahala at least i am free from catching infection on the once in a blue moon sex i get.

before all the three girls above, he has dated many that i didnt bother about until he called me one day asking if i sent a message to any one threatening her, i was shocked. Hmmmm

i am the anonymous pushup and some others adviced in the BEP of do men spend on women they love. One day that i can join my many stories together, i will send to madam stella cos its still playing out and i know God cannot be mocked. I used to think posh not contacting any girlfriend but when i received blame from him and even his mother saying i sent him out or that i am the cause that her son is gentle, i honestly think it brought out the beast in me and i am currently overcoming that as i have stayed away from so many ppl for my peace and sanity to focus on my kids!

1. You endured all that from a man who never for once respected you? You are not a wise Woman.

2. This is so sad and heartbreaking ❤️

3. Hugs mama.❤❤ to you. You will come out stronger and better. This is a time to seek God like never before. So you can stay strong and winning when you finally leave him. Its always better to raise your kids alone than in such toxic environment where domestic violence is involved.

32. I sat in church sometime ago with my husband and his slut. I simply made sure they both saw and knew that I know her. My husband's discomfort was enough satisfaction for me.

33. I felt for the wife, she is really hurt for her not to care if she embarrasses herself by confronting the side chick. We keep saying women supporting women but the same women wld stil knowingly date another womans husband and try to break her home. If Shola upgrades her to wife like he said, den she shld also be ready to fight other side chicks like herself

34. Women please take care of yourself...
    We need more female mentors the young female teenagers can lookup to and communicate daily.The more we women start empowering younger and less privileged ladies the more you realise how fulfilling we will feel rather chasing and fighting side chicks.
    Men are adults...why kill your self or have high bp over a person who is old enough to make decisions.
    Women please note that marriage ends on earth. The day we die the world ends comes judgment...Guess what? We will all be judged individually.
    Pleaseeeee women let us keep coming together to improve our gender...financial freedom is not for only men

1. Some of the younger women you're talking about empowering are the ones who'll turn around to stab you in the back by dating your husband. This has happened to a lot of women

2. Anonymous I am talking about mentorship. You don't necessarily have to bring the ladies into your home.

35. The lady too calm for my liking, if na me i go shout the woman down then take off to avoid further embarrassment. between i dnt date married men abeg.

36. I felt for the wife, she must have been really hurt for her not to care if she embarasses herself by confronting the side chick. We keep saying women supporting women but the same women would knowingly date another womans husband and try to break her family.
    If Shola upgrades her to wife like he said, then she should be ready to fight other side chicks like herself

37. Women some of these side chicks use jazz to get your husbands too. Yes some men are cheats but because most homes do not have family alter.The devil creeps in...
    Prayer is the key. Women keep soaking your homes with the blood of Jesus.

1. Nannies and secondary school girls and Youth corpers and undergraduates and the white women they fly in are also using jazz. The ones who lie that their wives are dead are also using jazz.

2. Comment from a from a typical Nigerian woman.
      Everything na jazz, everything na blood of Jesus .😂

3. Black women seem to have a hard time accepting rejection. No red cloth, padlock or feather can attract a man or induce erotic compatibility. Just take it that the man wants to flex and he knows the woman at home is stupid enough to believe that the jazz that failed when the colonialists came can make an adult human disregard his vows and disrespect his family.When he is broke or the relationship goes sour, he will come back to the home based idiot and lie that the destiny he was enjoying for a number of years was locked in a clay pot or groundnut bottle and he is now back to feed off of her. The moment he has some money or influence or there is a new sisi he is hungry for, you can bet your life his destiny would be locked up again and his mugu at home woi the be back to watching war room, starving herself in the name of fasting and financing the escapades in the name of submission.

38. I sat in church sometime ago with my husband and his slut. I simply made sure they both saw and knew that I know her. My husband's discomfort was enough . I jsatisfaction for me. I just didn't stop staring!!

39. What's my business with my husband's side chick(s)?

40. I hope my first comment didn't go through.....
    You won't know the pains these married women go through till you're in their shoes. It's very easy to say face your husband and leave the side chick alone because you're not the one wearing the shoes.

I'm sharing this here not because I want it to be used against me tomorrow as it seem to be the norm but because as an adult who was once a child I saw this thing play out in my home and I know that sometimes other things go on in the background before this married women go public with embarrassing the side chick.

My late dad had this side piece who'd always call our home and insult my mum (this was during the land line era). You're eating someone's property and still insulting her. The last straw was when she called my mum a mad woman on one of such occasion. My mum decided to show her how a mad woman behaves.

Nkechi was a very fair and beautiful lady who worked with the defunct Equatorial Trust Bank. We were privy to her work location because we've driven past her office before with my dad and the office was on the way to our school. So we told our mum.

That monday morning on our way to school, we went to show my mum the place and waited till Nkechi's cab guy dropped her at work. Immediately she came down from the cab- unknown to her my mum had brought a very thick well twisted wire koboko with her- my mum used the koboko on her and flogged the hell out of her body. She was saved that day by people driving through. Although this action caused a lot of issues, I won't want to go into but guess who came asking for forgiveness years later. She was not finding it funny in her own home and needed my mum to forgive her.

So before you go telling the married women to face their husbands, please tell these ladies to stop following married men and destroying people's home.

1. What a wicked woman!!! Don't you just love Karma! Your father nko? What happened to him?

2. Those ladies are not running after married men, married men are the one that left their wives to look for then..
      It's still boil down to the sake thing, women should hold their husbands responsible instead of running after side chick.

3. Hian!
      That Olushola of a he-goat is in the same WhatsApp group as that former sugar daddy of that Ghanaian actress

The actress had a sugar daddy when she was in school
      The wife found out and warned the girl to stay away from her husband
      The girl reported the wife to her sugar daddy
      The yeye man took the girl in his car and drove to his house where he beat the wife in the presence of his sugar daughter
      The wife cursed the girl that all the men she will enter into relationships with will disappoint her

Fast-forward to some years later and the curses the woman invoked started manifesting in the girl's life
      Frustrated baby girl luckily went for a church service where the cause of her problems was revealed to the man of God
      Las las baby girl went with a man of God and an entourage to kneel down and beg the wife of her former sugar daddy to forgive her and revoke the curses she placed on her
      Come and see as the wronged wife shed bitter painful tears - the girl who caused her so much pain is kneeling down in front of her a decade later and is asking her to forgive her so that men will stop disappointing her
      The whole show was filmed and the video is available online
      Yawa
      Wicked shide

One thing was so glaringly obvious in the viral video
      There is a difference in the appearance of the wife confronting the side chick and the side chick
      These wicked men
      Why will you marry a lady who you know is physically not your spec and after marrying her, start cheating with ladies who are your spec?!!!
      How do you think your wife will feel when she sees the type of women you are cheating on her with?!!!
      Why marry her if you know she is not your spec?!!!
      One man's meat is another man's poison
      What is not your taste is someone else's spec
      Even though she is not your spec, she could have gotten a man who is looking for someone just like her
      Why make her experience such unnecessary self-esteem issues?!

4. you really think it's about marrying their specs? Meaning Jay-Z didn't marry his spec too.The truth remains most men are insatiable

5. Now I know this mumu don doesn't have sense

41. As for me, if my hubby decides to cheat on me tomorrow, I will be the last fool to confront the lady per say. I have lived with him long enough to know how to pepper him and drawing his attention towards me.

Looking classy and sexy every minute of the day will help but will not reset his brain. Ok, if yours is as jealous as mine, don't you think agreeing with a friend of his or someone else to act as your toaster by sending romantic text, calling at odd hours and maybe promising you heaven and earth through text messages will go a long way in this case. My two cent anyway.

1. You make me laugh... See you see acid bath on top making someone jealous. Hmmm.

42. if i am the wife i will not disgrace the side chicken or confront her as i do not have any business with her but the dog i married. All i needed to do was to chain my dog so that it can stop eating shit.

if i am the side chicken i will beat the hell out of that frustrated wife, make sure i tell her to chain her dog, get herself busy with the best way to make her dog stick to her than coming after me because i am not her main problem. I will not take that shit from any woman, is even possible the lady is not even dating her husband.

married women you fail to disgrace your husbands but you prefer to disgrace the side chicks. Some side chicks are told you are dead, the marriage has ended and alot of more just to taste fresh cookies, stop making the babes feel like they asked this men out. Handle your man.

43. One who used to be a public servant even had the guts to keep his side chic on the same high table as his wife while warning her not to ask the girl any question. She also got bokd and presented the old man to her family to be serving as chairman of every event in her family which her mum kicked against. She dey even fly go FCT on his behalf to submit or receive official documents. Laslas, side chics are the loosers and karma always visits. Having said that, the woman has no business confronting the lady like that, rather, she should have dealt with him in so many different ways such that in his life, he will live to regret it.

44. Quite a good number of married men in Nigeria cheat - old, young, newly married.

Why? Entitlement mentality arising from upbringing and patriarchal society. The male child is raised with the mentality that they can do no wrong.
    They wake up and don't make their beds or sweep their rooms, they eat and leave their dishes unwashed, they go out, play football and do not do their laundry. Their moms and sisters pick up after them.

As young single adults, they date different girls at the same time and their parents and society do not frown at it.

It's little wonder they carry this over into marriage.

Why did men marry two or many wives in the old testament? Why did Apostle Paul specify that pastors and deacons should be husband of one wife? It implies some men still married more than one wife in the new testament notwithstanding that Christ said "a man shall cleave to his wife (not wives) and the two shall become one flesh.

Fighting a side chic is belittling yourself and waste of energy. How many will you fight?
    What if the side chic is wild and fights back or keeps fighting you every time she meets you in a public place.

45. Wives if your husband has a side chic, it's because they decided to cheat.

Decide what would serve your best interest and protect your health.

Some married men tell lots of lies about their marital status to woo these side chics.

The young men lie that they are not married while the older men lie that they are divorced or their wives are dead.

Some married men even date married women as their side chics.

Some side chics intentionally go after married men for material benefits. 😓

46. Olushola Olufolabi's daughter must be very proud of the man her grandmother raised.

47. All of you saying, "I won't confront my horseband's side chick, but I will confront the dog I married", all na lies, until u marry and your horse-dogs cheats on you, then you would know how much pain that woman up there has felt for her to make take such a step. One thing I realized is Nigerian women are mostly internet warriors, they can write shits on SDK blog, but are toothless dogs, most of you are scared of the side piece, most of you are afraid that when you confront the bitch, your horseband will send you packing, thereby you prefer to stay put in your in situationship developing high blood pressure or being infected with STDs by your horseband's.
    That woman up there is scorned, neglected, totally deleted from her horseband's memory by a wicked side piece, probably her children do not see their Dad any more. Please don't judge her from a place of hate, until you have a first hand experience of what side chickens can do.
    As for the side chick up there, babe knew she was going to be on the internet and buzzing, so she played the cool cat, a humble human being, to garner sympathy from gullible Nigerians, but the truth remains that "she's a whore and a home breaker and if you support her just because she acted sheepishly for the gram, May a side chick break your own home".

1. Thanks so much for this,You just spoke my mind.Most Nigerians especially women are internet warriors,saying what they can't do.With the character most of them show here,I can bet that 80% of them will do worse than what the wife did.
      Only God knows what that woman have been through.
      Some side chicks will even have the guts to msg or call the wife,saying all sorts.

48. Until the real story gets out Abeg.
    I pray to God I don’t find myself in this situation in future. I seriously just pray. And I also pray to be very successful that I won’t even have time If such happens. Maybe a few tears for about 5 mins. Call my mom and sisters. Lol my mom would tell me to pray of course. My sisters would, well they see me as the strong one so I don’t know what they may say, but I know they’d not tell me to confront a side chick.
    Point is.... I pray to be too rich for that kind of drama.... more love to the kids. Success comes with lots of attention yo. Get a taste of it once In a while, you’d know.
    Peace.

49. I'm really tired of men,I don't trust any,d men i come across because of job hunting want to date me (married men) they can just help.they r not to be trust

50. A married man once told me, after he got married his cheating act increased to 100% because girls wer willing to give him free sex because hes a married man... smh inside life

51. My Dear,thants the best decision pray to get rich and love the kids