Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Admits To Killing Her Three Children...

Wednesday, January 22, 2020

Woman Admits To Killing Her Three Children...

WHAT!!!!!

A woman has been arrested in Phoenix on suspicion of killing her three children -- her infant daughter, her 2-year-old daughter and her 3-year-old son -- police said Tuesday.

Police found Rachel Henry's children dead in their Phoenix home Monday evening after someone there called 911 to report some kind of unspecified trouble, police Sgt. Mercedes Fortune said.

"The ... mother has admitted to harming her three children," leading to their deaths, Fortune said.

Henry, a 22-year-old who recently moved to Arizona from Oklahoma, is being held on three counts of first-degree murder, Fortune said.

Fortune did not say how the children died, or how Henry allegedly harmed them.
Police have said there were no obvious signs of trauma, and that a medical examiner will determine the causes of death.

In her first court appearance Tuesday night, a judge ordered Henry to be held on a $3 million bond, and ordered that an attorney be appointed for her by the state.
Appearing by videoconference from the jail, Henry said little except to express concern about the bond amount.

"I don't know how I'm going to be able to get any money," said Henry. "I don't have a job or anything."
from CNN..

28 comments:

1. 😱😱😱😱😱
    Sorry to those little kids.
    Hope there will be no Nigerian copycats
    they seem to copy anything American

1. Of course, there will be a Nigerian copycat.
      Most of them are good at copying only bad things

2. Mrs A, the way you lick ANG's ass is very apalling.

3. @15:59
      The way you shoot at ANG's is very [sic.] apalling
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

4. There will NEVER be a Nigerian copycat. Why would any Nigerian mother do that? There are a lot of Nigerian Mothers out there, dying in silence and tolerating domestic violence from their husbands. All because they don’t want the kids to suffer as some are not financially independent. Have they thought of ending their kids lives so they can take a walk?
      Andrea Yates, killed her five kids, whose ages ranged from 7 to 6 months in 2001. Has there been any copycats?
      You guys need to give the Nigerian woman a breather.

5. You will soon confess wetin Nigerian women do you.
      Biko is it an illness ? You can never have anything positive to say.

6. @Beds
      I am a Nigerian woman and I have a lot of positive things to say
      But since you want me to say; anything positive about Naija girls?
      Okay, at your command I obey:
      Anything positive about Naija girls

At least you are happy now okwa ya?
      πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

7. Ms. A it is only a witch that can suggest that there would be a Nigerian copy cat. Have you seen any Nigerian woman poison her own biological children just like that. Please keep quiet if you have nothing positive to say. As if you aren't also a Nigerian woman.nonsense

8. @Y
      Y did you call a Nigerian woman a witch for airing her opinion on a blog?

9. Don't mind her Y.

10. Chai. This ang knows how to string you guys along. Just come out and say something or nothing and all of you will troop out to attack.

11. @anonymous17:05, don't mind her and her cohorts...
      A lot of Nigerian women have poisoned, suffocate their biological children....
      My bad, they don't poison their biological children, they only poison their stepchildren, their housemaids hahaha πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I am a witch for agreeing with 15:32.

12. And how many of you ladies here have aborted triplets before?
      How many of you have aborted more than three times?

13. I reject replying ANG in this life.i rebuke that. I only replied ms A. Cos I am tired of her always condemning Nigerian women considering the fact that she isn't perfect and has made her own mistakes but gets thinks it is right to be judge Judy all the time.

14. This Mrs A you must have a dark heart. To type such nonsense. Who reasons evil towards children. I pity those around you gosh.

15. @Y
      Whether you reject, rebuke it or receive it, you commented under ANG's comment. And you must always do so
      because you hate not just her but the Truth she speaks about.

16. Maybe the Nigerian copy cat will be you Ang the sadist!!!

2. Oh my God.
    How horrific..
    May their souls rest in peace

3. So, a 22yr old girl had three kids who were under four years old and she decided to kill them all out of frustration.

Where's the man that impregnated her or maybe the men that impregnated her?

I watched a very tssteo video recently of black Americans saying and boasting that they will continue to have as many kids as they want and the government will continue to pay and I kept shaking my head.

1. What concerns black Americans here? This woman is a white woman (google) so please leave blacks out of it.

2. Of course, this particular story, the woman is white but that doesn't change the other story.

Both stories are relatable (except for the killings) with giving birth to numerous children that they are not capable of caring for.

I can't leave black out of it my dear

3. Do you know how many kids some poor white people have? I wonder what you think the government pays for? Housing?? Section 8.?? You still pay a fraction too. It ain’t free. Food stamps??
      Why do you think a lot of blacks get locked up for drug offenses?? The government does not pay for the Jordan’s their kids wear.

4. You can't leave black Americans out of it in a scenario that has nothing to do with them πŸ™„

5. Well said 17:10.

4. wicked mother what has the children done to her to deserve killing them. She should have given the children away than killing them.

5. This is very sad. Too many babies within a few years. No one knows what got into her but the good thing is, she will sing like a Canary for a plea deal, to save her life.
    I hope she does not get acquitted by reasons of insanity like they did with Andrea Yates. I just couldn’t believe how she methodically went about the killings. What a shame!!

1. I suspect she had mental health issues......

6. This sad,horrible and inhumane..why didn't she put them in foster care instead of killing innocent children?
    God rest their souls