Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Anita Joseph Gushes Over Hubby And Reveals How Long They've Been Together

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Actress Anita Joseph Gushes Over Hubby And Reveals How Long They've Been Together

Nollywood actress Anita Joseph who married her boyfriend Michael on Valentine's say 2020 cannot stop posting about their love on the social media...
In her recent 'gushing' post,she reveals when they started dating and how magical it was........

25 comments:

1. Are all these gushing on social media necessary? Happy married life Anita.
    When trials come, don't begin the refrain "respect our privacy" because you did not keep anything private.

1. You de mind them?

2. Allow her gush in peace. Is it your gush? Is it so difficult to be happy with others?

3. Respect our privacy even better, you should be advising her not to ever Tonto us.

4. @Aboki
      I see you have a happiness gauge and peace meter. Well done.

5. she looks more like his sugar mummy

2. Gushing like waterfall when you know you are saying the opposite ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

3. Ehhh! Anita baby bikonu take it easy on us the single ladies... remain some accolades for us to share when we meet our husband you hear...
    they both love each other but this social media accolades thing doesn’t work for me! Pour the accolades on me at home when we are together inugo...๐Ÿ˜

4. Yawns......

๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

5. lol...enjoy my dear but after now just keep all the loveydovey indoors. frenemies are waiting

6. igbo girls now marry same yoruba demons you people come hear to insult ...stop generalising especially if you don'thave personal experience

7. We've seen all these before.
    Make una shift

8. Ok o. But keep your relationship to yourself. HML

9. God bless your home beautiful woman. I say a big Amen to all your prayers.

10. Congrats once more but please keep it marriage off SM.

11. Love is a beautiful thing. May God bless her union forever

12. Congratulations Anita,God bless your union

13. Love sweet oh but when marriage enter love is the sweetest and if money enter love is sweeter. Enjoy your home both of you.

14. Anita take this thing off social media. Keep it private please. Nobody cares about when u met and all. No start wetin u no fit continue o!!