Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Biodun Okeowo Gifts Self Mercedes Whip Worth N20 Million..

Wednesday, February 12, 2020

Actress Biodun Okeowo Gifts Self Mercedes Whip Worth N20 Million..

Nollywood Yoruba actress and beauty-preneur Biodun Okeowo has taken delivery of a Mercedes Benz SUV and insiders inform me that the fairly used car (looks brand new) cost the actress N20 million naira....

Looks like Celeb Ladies have began the new year with buying lovely cars.....Congrats ooooooh

26 comments:

1. 20m for this particular used 4matic Mercedes? ๐Ÿ˜

1. How do you know what was on my mind? If it’s not tear rubber, I disagree.

2. Hmmmm 20m 4 tokunbo. Its well oh. Guess her bleaching cream business is doing very well.

3. She shd hwve used it to expand d compound 1st.

4. Lemme sip my chocolรกt chaud n ๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค๐Ÿค

5. Anon10.00,expand the compound how? Her building is on a half plot of land

2. 20 million for used glk, praise the Lord...

3. The way people buy cars so easily eh! Na who i offend? To buy Nigerian used Toyota sef hard.

1. Hahahahahahahah God go soon pick our call

2. i bought my 2014 Toyota Corolla from US 5m. shipped with like 1m or so last year.
      cars are damn expensive, brand-new about 10m or even 12m. And the funny thing is i wont be driving it for that long. I got engaged in Dec and my wedding is later in the year. Fiance doesn't live here, might have to sell it eventually.

3. Ogologo akuko!onye juru gi?.

4. Who actually said its 20m?
    Una well at all??

5. Oh Lord,I receive mine this year, amen.

6. Stella who ever gave you that price is lying. That is a lie from hell..
    This is 2010/2012 GLK. Its no where near that amount...

7. GLK 2010/2012 is sold in America for $10,000 plus shipping fee of $1k and around 700k for clearing. Max if you want to buy a brand new car of this in lagos it will cost you less than 10M for this GLK. Road side GLK can be sold for less than 7.5M and it will still be sparkle ✨ clean.

8. The lady "celebs" had begun the New Year with heavy runs ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

9. Let me go cargurus go check the price

1. Non-entity. Get a job, go to work!

10. This 4m naira car? Old model *laughs*

11. Old model or no, this actress is hardworking and deserves only the best. Trolls onhere, please let her be