Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Genevieve Nnaji Posts New Photo

Sunday, February 02, 2020

Actress Genevieve Nnaji Posts New Photo

Nollywood's Alister Genevieve Nnaji is not a regular poster on Instagram but be sure that when she makes a post,everybody drops by to comment and like the post....

She posted this photograph some hours ago.........

55 comments:

1. I think I'm the only one that's not a fan of hers😎😎😎😎😎

1. Am not 😊😊

2. Same here.
      After she dated Dbanj i just stopped being her fan, not that i hated or judged her for dating him o, it just showed me the kind of man she can be involved with.

3. Shift for me.

4. @ Anno 12*43
      What's wrong in dating Dbanj

The pretty lady that is married to Dbanj now are you up to her????

5. Anon 12:43, shut your dirty judgemental mouth. What's wrong with dating Dbanj? I'm not even her fan but your comment is so disgusting.
      Foolish rabid dog let's see the type of useless brokeass men you roll with. Idiot

6. Same way several people are not a fan of you here.

7. You are not alone

8. Can you swear with your life that she dated Dbanj? It could have being a publicity stunt. Many things we read about or hear are not completely true.

9. Shooter Gyal, why so rude? Jeez!!!😫
      See all you typed up there and you think 12:43 is not a better person than you are?

10. Shooter Gyal needs to calm down, you curse too much and the way you tight the world to your chest is terrible hian!

11. Why is it that when someone doesn’t think like some of u do, or support whoever u support, u take offense & start releasing all sorts ? Is it a must to like everybody? There are people who don’t like u & I as well & that is the world we live in. Doesn’t this tell who u really are in person & some of u with this terrible attitude will still come here any time some one u don’t like is posted , to analyze who has bad character or not & what u are exhibiting here is good manners? Even BeyoncΓ© has people who don’t like her , it’s all our right to choose whoever we appreciate. If u keep Rita & Genny, i’ll go for Rita anytime anyday, & not that I don’t like Genny, but there are things that endear us to whoever individually. Make ur choice & allow others do theirs as well. Cheers to ds month of love guys.

12. I saw her once and I was confused infact we were all confused because she is not elegant at all and no presence.. after that day.. I chuckle at all these photos they post online.. see the person live even with blind match making dating of a boyfriend or girlfriend, Ask for a face to face once it gets serious and not just phone calls to avoid late shocks because so many people are photogenic and photoshop is so much now

13. Ain’t a fan also @ lady bug. Nothing spectacular and moving. Just there......... #myopinion.

14. Most haters here seem to be women. Chai. Anon 14.26.... to you she might not be super elegant. Even beyonce too is not pretty to some people. Dats life huh

15. Anonymous 14:26,You see why you'd continue to be seen as a pained and failed hater?? Who is talking about Genevieve being elegant in real life here? But you choose to bring it up on an innocent post. News flash!! Even if Genny is ugly, non visible, not attractive and any other unpleasant adjective you may wish to use in qualifying her, It would never matter because, We are not loving her for any of those things...... We simply just love and adore Genny cos She is simply Just GENEVIEVE!! hope you understand right??That aside, You typing that the graceful Divine, gorgeous refined elegant Queen EVE isn't elegant in real life is the FALLACY of the decade. No one is forcing you to like or love her, but telling unnecessary lies about her is totally unacceptable!! (CHISOM).

16. Shooter gyal all these curses because of what? I am sure you went to church today to worship God and raise holy hands.

17. Anon 14:26 I pray daily to God that I don’t encounter people like you. Those who can kill the body but not the soul.

18. Abeg who is bringing Beyonce here? You want beehives here? πŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

19. doesn't matter, shes still on top. so move over

20. @ Lady Bug I’m not a fan either and don’t give a hoot about her or her post l

2. See teeth ❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️
    Skin nko muahhhhhhh

Ofsoft tying..........

3. Why is her legs spread wide?

1. @Shooter
      But I don't want to dive in, na by force?

4. You will celebrate Palindrome day, halloween etc. but you won't ever remember the Chibok or Dapchi girls that were kidnapped in hundreds. You won't remember that Nigeria has become a kidnapper's den.
    When the whites started #bringbackourgirl and the remembrance, you all keyed in.
    Must you celebrate everything the whites start and not ever initiate one or at least be concerned about yours?

1. Ajuju oh!
      Apt questions,very apt!

Beautiful Genny.

2. She just celebrated what she choose to celebrate ,ngwa you! Celebrate your chibok, dapchi, bokoharam etc etc. As at now and forever leave Genevieve alone!!.(CHISOM)

3. Queen EVE!! love you soo. πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸ˜˜πŸŒΉπŸ’‹πŸ˜(CHISOM)

4. I love it, we are the leaders and they copy everything we do here in the West. It's not our fault most of your people lack common sense, education and reasoning. It's not our fault you people steal, cheat and kill each other.
      It's not our fault there is hatred, envy and jealousy in your people hearts.
      You expect this lady in the picture to be different...how?
      She is one of you, you are all the same.

5. @ 12.38, hope you are celebrating all these things you mentioned on your SM handles?

5. At least to show that she is still on the shelf 😊😊

6. Queen Genny,no epistles,my love for you is like copied assignment

1. So when will you pass that assignment or will you ever?

7. Who de chop this babe now sef?

8. I Stan,and re-Stan! Queen of the pack..

9. Jaunty, I hope you are a teenager. This Stan and re-Stan won't improve your spoken/written English. A medical doctor in my group once used same expression and I felt sorry for her, a mother of grown children at that.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. She was so lacklustre and intimidated in Half of a yellow Sun, I pitied her, and she had all the opportunity to speak with the writer her thought on the character but I to know clouded her reasoning and she was total flop, that cast of Anika Noni Rose, Chiwetel, Thandie Newton seriously intimidated her so much and they are someho all mates in age, I wonder why she couldnt get even a single role in Hollywood and she was even well known in Africa before Lupita, she should have gone back to school in the US to improve her acting skills especially her diction accent. Well her life choice,

1. Yes...She has strong igbotic accent but she's a good role model, no surgery, no bleaching. Also she doesn't flaunt wealth like the newcomers.❤πŸ˜˜πŸ’‹

2. @14:33 you are a hater. What have you achieved in your life? Do we know you? How is your diction? Why didn’t you beat Lupita at it or are you not equal to the task? Miss armchair critic your mates are Chimamanda Adichie, look at what they are achieving but all you do is analyze another person’s life and tell her where she failed where she would’ve excelled etc while you still remain unknown in your hateful envious world with your phone. Please can you at least go a little higher than Genevieve? Or even walk a mile in her shoes!

3. 14:33. I agree with you. I think Genevieve is beautiful and classy but her acting is not that good. Don’t mind these fanatics who scream because you have an opinion.

4. Shut up your stinking mouth Anon 17:25, the other commenter is right, genevive did not deliver in her acting half of a yellow sun, it is not wrong to criticise so that people can improve, I love criticism and I learn.Shut up you stupid fool comparing everything to wealtg and the Anon commenter ignore this ignorant fool

5. Shut your dirty gutter of a mouth and do some acting to show how it's done, charlatan!

11. She is pretty. No molds on her face. Simply beautiful. Black beauty

1. Yes...She's absolutely gorgeous ❤

12. Genny is a beauty any day.

13. Some will be fans
    Some will not

Be at peace