Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Onyi Alex Celebrates Birthday With Glowing Photos...

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Actress Onyi Alex Celebrates Birthday With Glowing Photos...

Nollywood Actress and Entrepreneur Onyinyechukwu Alex is plus one today February 27th......

28 comments:

1. She looks like bam bam in the second picture. Happy birthday!

1. Over editing. Oyi Alex acting is horrible. Pls leaving acting. Hbd to u

2. She looks like Toke, Bambam and Nina in all her pics!

2. Hmmm...
    That Dulux on her face will cover my bedroom wall.

1. Lmao 😂 😂 😂 did you see that forehead...second pix.

Sluttychic.

3. Happy birthday actress onyii Alex.I love red

4. 1st and last pic . Muahhhhh

5. Slim here, fat there. Why is her body confused? Happy birthday Onyi

1. Honestly she need to have a heart to heart talk with her body,soooo confused

6. Chae,the red paint toomuch for your lips abeg.Happy birthday Asa

7. Happy birthday Onyi Alex!
    These pictures are over edited and she even edited her beautiful self out of the pictures.

8. She looks like a monster in the mirror of the side face photo. That is exactly how this woman looks in real life. I saw her in festal and I was No way, this not the same woman on Instagram, look at her horribly bleached out dirty burnt fingers. Gosh.

1. U lie, I hv seen onyii wen she hasn’t taken her bath, she’s naturally beautiful n clean, I swear n she’s humble, I love her 😍

9. How's her child that she keeps denying?

10. You will soon Photoshop your face out of your head, chei!

11. Abeg the Photoshop too much jor.

12. I don't get the makeup, Happy birthday though

13. Onyi Alex your makeup is too loud.

Happy birthday to you.

14. What type of birthday picture is this? It looks so unreal, She.looks fake

15. She looks pretty

16. The knuckles in pix 3. Chai yeh

17. She shouldn't have posted the 2nd picture...
    It is not appealing pa!!
    Chizzy J..

1. 're you saying BamBam is not appealing? @13.54