Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: African Facts....

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

African Facts....

19 comments:

1. πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£
      Autocorrect na bastard

2. sponge was mimicking Funke Akindele aka jenifa

3. When i see this caliber of a woman and compare with they ones advising you to sleep and collect cash form married men ..and others will be displaying brezz and bum bum our time lines ...i feel one kind and make sure my daughter aspire to be is like this wonderful woman

2. I LOVE THIS LADY WITH PASSION, AS IN SO MUCH. I ACTUALLY NAMED MY ONLY DAUGHTER AFTER HER, DESPITE I REALLY DO NOT KNOW THE MEANING OF HER NAME AS AT THAT TIME, I PRAY THAT GOD ALMIGHTY WILL EMPOWER HER TO BE SO FOCUSE TO REPRODUCE THIS LEVEL OF INTELLIGENCE IN HER EVEN MORE.

1. Her name means "My God Will Never Fail."

3. Congratulations ma'am, continue to make us proud.

4. Now that's a WOMAN!!!
    Keep on soaring my original Super Eagle...

5. Thumbs up ezigbote nwa-ada eji eje mba.

6. whats the hype about this woman sef

1. The hype is that she's the first black woman since 1978 to deliver a speech at the ivy league school. It's worth celebrating pray that God will take you to higher heights so that people can celebrate you.

7. Some people have their light shinning very bright, because of the good decisions they and their parents made. And because of their strong drive to be successful (the right way). Keep soaring dear, your parents and people are so proud of you.

8. When Grace is at play disgrace will be so scared to peep.

9. Lovely Amanda, God keep you alive till then and beyond πŸ™
    Love you girlπŸ‘ and so proud of you