Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Amotekun ‘Commander’ Storms Ekiti Assembly In His Combat Regalia

Tuesday, February 18, 2020

Amotekun ‘Commander’ Storms Ekiti Assembly In His Combat Regalia

One of the leaders of Amotekun, a security outfit, visited the Ekiti state house of assembly on Monday dressed in his combat regalia.

Looks like they will not be using weapons..WOW!!!

27 comments:

1. Fearfully designed. All the best.

2. And the war begins!

3. Wahala ti wa o.. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ€£

4. They look like hunters o

1. As them look like hunters so, no go think am ooo them fit turn person biro

2. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€@they look like hunters. That regalia look like advancing herbalist outfit

5. Now over to you South-South!...

6. They look really prepared πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘I love that.

7. The weapons of their warfare aren’t carnal I think

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You might be right .

2. Very true 🀣🀣🀣🀣 they are really prepared to pull down strongholds

8. This man will be spirit in human form. Touch and Die

9. The house of assembly are not sponsoring juju and fetishism.
    Satanic powers can never do good, it can never curb crime
    for killing and destruction is his job. They tried it with
    Bakassi in Anambra state in the early 2000 and it was chaos.

1. Yes Bakassi and it went really out of hand and same thing is about repeating itself if this ever gets to be approved.πŸ˜’

2. Yes Bakassi and it went really out of hand and same thing is about repeating itself if this ever gets to be approved.πŸ˜’

3. Bakassi dealt with (beheaded) hardened criminals, ritualists and their accomplices in Aba and Onitsha. It did not go out of hand.
      It's just that the Bakassi boys bound themselves by an oath and that's beyond normal. At the end, some of them had to give their lives to Christ to break the yoke of that oath.

4. @14:45
      You contradicted yourself.
      Anyway, those you called "hardened criminal" were those they branded so because their cutlasses
      beeped red isn't it? How did you determine that innocents weren't beheaded?

5. Innocent what? Maybe you should go find out the very incident that made those Aba guys to bind themselves by an oath to exterminate those criminals. While you are at it, find out about the criminals that were terrorizing those cities and what happened to them.

10. As they should...…
    Baba ride on, its not only herdmen that can carry weapon.

11. Wait oo, so Amotekun indeed wants to fight crime and Fulani herdsmen with juju? This is outrageous, then it won't make sense at all. Yoruba lands are known for ritual human dens, this jazz stuff will likely make it boom. Why are we this ignorant sef, a power our forebears failed in curbing colonialism,we are now averting to. I am so disappointed.

1. My dear,i dey fear fear oh. Most of these terrorists are well armed with rich sponsors and they have good intelligence. These ones are making so much noise and drawing attention to themselves. Let them not go and start what they cannot finish oh. Me, I don't like trouble oh. But I commend them for trying and being concerned about our safety. I pray God grants them victory when and where needed.

12. Are these people serious? Hahaha Lalude, carry on.

13. Stella did you say weapons? You are supposed to know that amotekun can only work with juju nau just like bakassi of those days

14. I know this Amotekun Commander on Mini JoJo by Ambrose somide and Baba Gboin On AIT.