Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Breakfast Post.....

Saturday, February 08, 2020

Breakfast Post.....

Yummy Breakfast!!!!

How to prepare Ewagoyin

To all the lovers of beans, this recipe is specially for you......
Photo credit @tspiceskitchen

40 comments:

1. So lazy today don't know why. I don't know what I should have for breakfast.
    Stella I am not interested in that your ewagoyin.

1. I made Yoruba style of stew, pepper everywhere. atokwalam today!!!!

2. @anon 11:04 you don kii person his o ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Chai !!!!
    This recipe just awakened all my cravings๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

3. I was going to cook black eyed beans soup tomorrow but, I'm now reconsidering now that I saw this sumptuous ewa agoyin up there ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ๐Ÿ˜ฉ

I'm sitting here drinking my cup of green tea ๐Ÿต with ginger and honey. Life is sweet and beautiful.

1. Ms A how are you and your loved ones ๐Ÿ˜˜ I really love your comments on this particular slot it makes me feel like an invited guest to your kitchen.
      I love all SDK visitors you all seem to be very homely and friendly people,ha happy weekend ahead

2. On behalf of Ms A, I say thank you. We are a classy bunch here ๐Ÿ˜‰

4. Not a lover of beans..

Good morning everyone here...

5. Good morning family. Pls how can I ease this pain. Lost my mother yesterday. The pain is too much too bear. Mummy why.... Can't beliv u left,ur death have cage my heart in pain

1. Chei. I am sorry for your loss. Please, hang in there Mamatriplet.

2. Take heart and be strong. Death is part of the circle of life. She is gone and not coming back no matter how you cry. Take time to mourn her, then 'snap' out of the pain and keep running your race knowing one day, you'll meet again. Be strong and let God comfort you as a mother comforts her sucking child, amen.

3. Sorry about your mom dear, be consoled that she is in a better place place

4. Eayah sorry. It is well with you all. Heavenly comfort to all affected Amen

5. Take heart Mamatriplet, please accept my condolences.

6. My condolences mamatriplet
      May the Holy Spirit comfort you!

7. So sorry for your loss and please be strong.

6. I am having tiger nut and date pap with hollandia milk and moin-moin with 7lives. After that, Na sleep sure pass.

7. N. Dr. Agwoturumbe8 February 2020 at 09:27

Umu agbara, breakfast is ready o! I am sure my idols will love this. It looks like sacrifice

8. I had a yummy breakfast of akara made from wateryam with custard mixed with plenty milk.

1. Akara made from water yam? Interesting! Food dey o

2. That's called ojojo, not akara.

9. Pls ma, how do you prepare your stew. Help a sister biko. My hubby doesn't enjoy mine. Thanks

1. Blend tomato and pepper with plenty onions, pour into a sieve to drain. Then fry till the water dries. You will know the water is dry when the oil starts floating ontop the tomato. Add your seasoning and salt to taste. Add your meat stock and allow to boil for a while and you are good to go. Pls avoid using too many different seasoning at once and make sure you stir to avoid burning. Goodluck

10. I always learn something new from this column. This recipe just gave me ideas on how to cook akidi. I'm used to green tender akidi cooked in the pod. This dry thing they call akidi came my way via marriage and i'm confused on how to go about cooking it. But I just learnt how I could. Big thanks to Stella and whoever handles this segment.

11. will take pap and moimoi I prepared two weeks ago.i have been taking it every morning since the day I made it. i'll take the last one today. good morning bvs

12. This is a must try, thanks Stella

13. Yummy ๐Ÿ˜‹ yummy ewa agoyin .
    No breakfast yet, will be having pasta and vegetables later for lunch.

14. Ordered English breakfast
    It's been a crazy week
    I cannot wait to be well.