Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Judy Austins EX Mr Obasi Recounts How Happy They Were Together.....

Wednesday, February 11, 2026

Actress Judy Austins EX Mr Obasi Recounts How Happy They Were Together.....

See the Kiss!!!
Actress Judy Austin and her EX Mr Obasi were a happy couple before things went South.....

He explained
''First slide was me and my ex wife, Judy Austin. Many have said I’m a bad husband. Take a close look at this picture...do you see the happiness on Judy Austin’s face? If I was truly a bad husband, as some claimed, would we both appear this happy? We regularly visited her family in Umuoji and whenever I arrived, they knew an in-law had come. We brought gifts, provided support and also gave them money. I decided to clarify the public

Second slide was one of my numerous visits to see my children in Umuoji, after the separation with Judy Austin. Even after she left our marriage, because my children were still young, I agreed to let them stay with their mother as Judy and her family requested. I have always sent them money, visited my children with plenty of food and supplies and tried my best to be a loving, caring father. Then, one fateful day, while visiting my children as usual in Umuoji, I received the shock of my life: Judy Austin had taken my children away without informing me. Look at my children, do they look malnourished? Do they look as if they don’t love me?’

from Temilolasobola'

44 comments:

1. is very possible you did your best to be a good father and husband but was not doing enough for her, you cannot force anyone to see the good in you. You might have done so much for her but she did not feel your love enough to remain married to you, do not over think it as the main issue why your marriage ended with her but see it as she was not ready to stay with you.

2. Chimooo see kissingπŸ˜…
    Okoo,but you guys separated though,Judy that is not the reason why you should go carry someone husband nah

3. Men and women who always talk about their exes, how does their current partners feel?
    I can't deal abeg.

1. That relationship/marriage produced children.
      Stop sounding like it's a simple case of boyfriend/girlfriend.
      he has every right to hurt as much as he likes, but maybe less on social media

2. If e like make e produce grand children, when it’s over it should be over. If you want to reminisce, do it inside your head not by posting pictures of u kissing.

4. People don’t understand the gravity of what infidelity does to a marriage! It literally ruins lives!

1. Some might say he is talking too much but, this is what betrayal can cause

2. But chose to date, get pregnant by, go ahead and marry a married man.

3. He said they are separated. Judy family also returned bride price, so how did infidelity come in. Some people supported the lady her daughter posted her infidelity story, saying may be the couple separated.

4. Ekajoy but he said they separated
      Where is the infidelity in this issues now?

5. Ummmm.... Why is he picking at the scab of an old wound? He comes off as needy.

1. Mr Man, when your wife leaves you without you doing her wrong, goes after a married man(whom you would later learn she had been dating before your separation), gets pregnant for him and marries him as second wife, you can choose to lock up and smile for the camera everytime.
      Leave him, let him vent and explain as much as he wants.

2. @dog, I want you to read what you typed 3 times to yourself (loudly) and tell me if it makes any sense to you. If you don't have anything meaningful to say why not 🀫

6. I Dnt Even Know What To Type
    It Is Well With You Mr Obasi oo
    Please Move On oooo.. Chaiiiiiiii

7. Oga it is well with you. Only God knows why Judy left you to be with a married man without any word.

Based on his explanation, it's like they were not leaving together

8. Couple may look happy on the outside but behind the closed door a lot dey sup !!

1. Gbam! Only the people in the marriage know what it is made of. I make no couple my inspiration cause only God knows the truth. Some tapping into destruction and don’t even know it.

9. The udumoyoyor is now an AchaluUDELE to odiegwu.

10. If you do your best before God and man and your efforts are unappreciated,let it be.
    Eventually,time will tell.

11. It is well Mr Obasi

She leave her husband go scatter another woman own

12. My heart goes to the poor kids. I wonder how they feel seeing their mum flaunting the kids with yul while hiding them.

13. She has remarried and currently in her husband's house, you don't have the right to do this. If I were her, I will petition you, the obsession is real. Tueh!

1. I pray same fate befalls you too so that you'll know how it feels.

2. All he wants is to see his children.

3. Amen 11:43
      Let her husband leave her and go marry someone else 's wife .
      Them she will know how it feels

4. Judy was once a village girl,she saw a city boy " welu ko pu'( got lose).

14. Mr. Obasi what exactly are you doing?? Can't you see that she has moved on long time ago?? Or do you still want her back??
    It's unfortunate that she chose that path, you have to let go and move on.

1. He wants to see his children. She has every right to move on but not with his children.
      Do you know the pain someone feels not being allowed to see his/her children?

15. All the man is asking is for Judy to allow him access to the children.
    They should co-parent in peace, for the sake of those beautiful kids.
    Nothing concern me with their old skool ki*zzzzing.

1. ...but the kids I know are big naa. They can go see their father, even if it's secretly.

2. Kids that have grown. How do you expect a child to have a relationship with a father that behaves this way.

3. @Aby and Omajaccy, really? I looked at them as underaged kids o.
      Thanks for the info dearies πŸ™

16. Went to view her lovely outfit someplace 1st.
    Clothe is an avant garde kinda, abeg.πŸ‘
    #copied

17. Mr Obasi,do what ever you can to see your kids.

18. Ndi she was having an affair while still married to Obasi, have you seen they’ve been long separated before Yul came into the picture. You can believe anything and can also come up with narratives that gives you joy once you hate someone. Shouting let me see my kids as if the said kids are still babies, will not yield any fruit. The children know everything happening and how this man has been running crazy. After more than ten years of separation and divorce this man has not rested and the same people that will shut a man up for speaking more than once when marriage packs up are praising him. Ndi hypocrites. The gang that always advise us here not to fight side chicks but husbands are still the ones fighting Judy.

1. Go and find somewhere and sit down. Justifying nonsense! If she was long separated,was yul separated before she put head.

2. Yul went for her, and he knew he was still married. Let’s maintain our mantra here, deal with the husband only. And I will not sit on this.