Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrities Storm 'Who Is The Boss' Movie Premiere

Monday, February 17, 2020

Celebrities Storm 'Who Is The Boss' Movie Premiere

The movie 'Who Is The Boss' premiered on Sunday, 16th February and it had all your favourite celebrities in attendance.....

37 comments:

1. Nse in all black πŸ₯° plus Osifo’s hair is gorgeous

1. Nothing that fascinated me here... They are fine sha

2. Good to see Ladi D and hubby, Dr Sid and Nse
      Eniola hope u enjoyed the one second of fame given to u by Omotola
      Lota: Epic fail
      Blossom man up and go get your wife, as long as it's not a life and death issue, marriage is for better for worse!
      Toke dey try sha

3. Thought that was Toke Makinwa cuz I know she recently flew to Dallas to do a lip fill in. Desperado imitating the Kardashians.

4. Na only this suit jenifa husband get ni???

2. Abeg, who is the lady in red after Charly Boy

1. Na Ufuoma na, I don't understand what she, Omoni wore.... Didn't they get the memo?? Na wa !!!

3. Diane, No.
    Just No.
    Damn.

4. Diane, No.
    Just No.
    Damn.

5. I so much admire jemima osunde

6. Kiki in jenifa's Diary, is Everything OK at home?
    ufuoma your make up Artist will never make Heaven! wtf
    The babe after Linda osifo is Beautifullllllll!

1. Chelsy, no blame make-up artist at all. Persin wey dey fine go dey fine whether make-up artist do well or not.

2. The babe is Lily Afe. She looks very pretty here. She’s doesn’t always look this pretty.

7. The first lady 'mgeke' feeling funky, when did she get ass.

8. I don't consider anyone up there a celebrity

9. Jemima ❤️❤️❤️. Our tailors r making us proud.
    Chioma and ufoma b looking like wetin dey don steal there destiny

1. It seems something is wrong with both ladies???

10. all shades of blast! you all are amazing...love you

11. Blossom is everything ok?! You dont look fresh o abi it's my eyes,your wife's absence is telling or you are just too busy

1. That is his real face!

2. I think Blossom should separate the moustache from the beards. Looks more like a revived Herbert Macualy.

12. Who is the lady in forest green wearing?

13. I don't understand all these pictures o. Na wah πŸšΆπŸšΆπŸƒπŸƒπŸƒ

14. D photographer or is it phone that they used made a mess of d pics, so one can’t judge who really came through or not.

15. Why is blossom looking sick. Kiki is it by force?

16. Is that blossom i am not understanding o

17. Wetin happen to our handsome Blossom?

1. Maybe it's just the picture quality...

18. Ndi fashion dalu 😏😏😏😏😏😏

19. Diane is simply doing too much!