Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Celebrity Photos From A Night With The Stars

Monday, February 03, 2020

Celebrity Photos From A Night With The Stars

On Sunday February 2,2020 an event was held to celebrate veteran Nollywood actors, fast rising actors and iconic individuals in the industry.

38 comments:

1. Stella please help us put their names alongside their pictures. I can never recognise them after all the cementing on the face. Biko please. Shaffy Bello is a beautiful woman. Watched date my family last night,that djtrouble looks so much like her. Was thinking it was her daughter sef.

2. Who is the beauty in the 4th and 5th picture? She is all I see.

1. Ekuh Edewor is in d fourth & fifth pics. Love her.

2. Just say you want to yab Eku.

I can see clothes that aren't as decent as Tokes here but the hatred for that lady is overwhelming!

3. No local content in attire

Ay looking ridiculous in the Mohawk and over conscious body language

4. Awwwwwww!
      Eku looks great, I like the cloth and hair style.

5. Unfortunately I didn’t see anyone that is a real Star.

3. More Stella. They all look good.

4. The 2nd picture look like Aminu Garba from the men club. Please what is his real name?
    He surely knows his onions!!...brilliant Actor.

1. My love for him in SGIT (as Mide) not to mention mens club (Aminu)!! His real name is Ayoola. Too handsome and he kills his roles effortlessly! I doubt any other role asides romantic roles and rich dude will suit him. Every single one i've watched him play na romance and na A1 he dey always get.

Away from this dark yummy man, Jemima Osunde looks amazing. Shaffy Bello i LOVE the colours and look!. As for Belinda Effah that green dress doesn't suit her so well.

Lillian Afe...... no comment, as you for kuku just show everything.

Lovely people overall.

2. Thanks Anon!🤝, I have watched him too on " The becoming of Obim" he delivered it perfectly too (this was not a "romantic role")👌

The pictures are "lovely"

5. Damn!! The girl in red is freaking sexy.... That's the type of chic I like to eat!!! OK bye.

6. Replies
    1. He makes me feel warm inside... One film I hate him, the other I am drooling. I can never understand the love and hate relationship "we" have going on 🤣

2. Kunle is another brilliant actor too!
      @ Push up 😂😂🤦‍♀️

7. So many people I don't know. Or is it d makeup?

8. I don’t understand Belinda Effa’s face shape in her first pix.🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️🤷‍♀️

1. Is Belinda Effah in the picture 😩😩

2. I was wondering the same thing

3. As in eeeeh, horrible looking make up.Makeup should be ccomplimentry, less is more beautiful biko.

9. Lady in green looks like an elf

1. She looks weird quite alright.

Her ears are not one of her strongest points.

She should have done a chin length straight cut covering her ears or Bev Naya's hairdo to take attention off her ears.

Just look at how elegant the lady in the first picture looks. You don't have to be naked to be attractive.

2. 😃😂😂😂😂 elf kwaa? Haaahaaa!

10. Why do people keep wearing that black dress with lighting stripes wore by Mercy lambo wey don reign finish. lolz

11. Were aliens in attendance too. Cos pix 4 and 5 is sure from mars

12. Jemima and Aunty shaffy🔥🔥🔥

13. Jemima is breathtaking....madam shaffy bello is always on point....