Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle OfBlog Visitor Narrative

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Chronicle OfBlog Visitor Narrative

Hmmmmm.........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE

PROPOSAL GONE WRONG...

Hello Stella, I hope this meets you well.

I engaged my girlfriend on Valentine’s Day, she agreed to marry me, and we were both excited, we’ve been dating for more than 7 years, though we’ve had a lot of ups and downs but we still stayed.

But to my surprise she refused to put up the news about her engagement on any of her social media handle.

We have been dating for the past 7 years like I said earlier and I’m very sure she has been faithful, but in 2018 she got a job somewhere very far from me, apparently she started seeing a guy(her colleague) she was very careful about it but I got to find out after I visited her and went through her phone, she begged me and promised me that it will stop, she said the whole stuff was a mistake. I forgave her and I travelled back to where I live.

Few months later she visited me and I decided to look through her phone again, she tried so hard to hide the evidences but I found out she was still seeing the guy (her colleague), I was very angry to the point that I touched her in an unpleasant manner, this time around I called up the guy and I threatened to deal with him, I connected his girlfriend and told her what her guy has been up to, this whole thing led to a very big brouhaha that even involved my girlfriend’s mum and sisters.

I decided to forgive her again because I have cheated on her severally while we were still in school and she forgave me too.

Her friends and family got to find out about the unpleasant touch I touched her and they warned her sternly to stay away from me, but she adamantly refused.

So I finally asked her to Marry me on Valentine’s Day and she agreed, but she said she won’t post the picture of her ring on her social media handle, she even said she won’t wear the ring when she goes back to her place.

This has got me thinking seriously, am I not supposed to be her priority right now? Is what people think about us supposed to be more important than our relationship?

Stella pls I need help on this, I love this girl so much and I can’t afford to let go.

You must be a Joker.....Shameless nonsense!
She should announce and display ring given to her by an abuser?A snooper?She should celebrate you because`of what?
How exactly is she supposed to announce the proposal when everyone thinks she has dumped you the toucher that touched her?

Why don't you make it easier for her?You think because you dated for 7yrs before you proposed,you should be entitled?Would you allow your sister marry someone like you?

You cheated severally and she did only once and you wan die....Mscheeeeew!

Please dont pressure her oh,let her look for a way to announce your disgraceful proposal or you visit everyone that knows about the touching her and beg them or promise them it would never happen again otherwise eh ,na Lord of the rings kinda proposal you do so......
Make I touch you small, collect slap!

112 comments:

1. Thank you Stella. See this time waster, abuser man feeling like he did someone a favour by proposing. Oga how much ring did you buy sef. Mtcheww!!

1. Stella one Hennessy for you for giving it to the guy hot hot !! This story reminds me of my ex , very brutal bunch of men , he can kill this girl if he marries her . And o he will surely be a cheat !!! You touched her abi beat her , and I don’t think it was once o cos if this girl says the full story we might be shocked . Free d girl biko , let her follow who she loves .

2. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'20 February 2020 at 15:18

Hahahahahahahahahahaha very tasteless chronicle, guy who you be sef? That's obsession and not love, allow her breathe abeg, 7years kor 70 years ni, brother abeg pack well .so your new language of beating her is now touch her lol, this guy don kolo

3. Stella you need to double that slap. Can you see entitlement mentality. He only proposed to that girl because she is seeing someone else, so he wants to form she is my property, no other man can have her. But oga you are too late, she have moved on.

4. Dude don't be a fool,you are just assistant boy friend to her. How on earth would you think you will be priority over a guy that is home based?you never hear say out of sight is out if mind? Na her office guy they chop lions shear.she loves him more and went to keep fucking him and don't want to hurt the guy(office guy). And I don't know why most men are so stupid to know that women cheat as well as men,is just that men are too stupid to suspect their woman is cheating. No mind Stella o, the babe is a cheat is just that you caught her just ones. What kind of mistake make you open leg? Lol.well that is what ggey all say when catch them. So was the second time a mistake too?

5. Savage red pen🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

6. Stella that was too harsh naaa..haba. Can't her forgiveness cover all his wrongs???

7. The babe no try. Why did she even accept the proposal? Now he's feeling like one demi god that should be celebrated.

2. Both of you ain't compatible, awon cheaters gang, u have d tendency to hit her, please before one of u kills each other, u guys should call it quits, let her face her work boo while u face whoever u can in you own vicinity.

Make una breakup, it's toxic already.

1. Exactly
      They need to go their separate ways .

2. Please poster,let go of this relationship because you couldn't control your emotions and you got abusive.

3. What a situationship mtcheew

4. See the way he even changed hit to touch, poster you hit her, stop calling hit, touch please...

3. This ona relationship is already somehow. Are you guys sure the marriage will thrive.. Please oo the battering and killings because of wrong marriages is getting too much these days. You people should not start what you won't finish well.

1. This guy is a joke. If he had not found out the babe was seeing someone else, he wouldn't have proposed. 7 years or more, you think the girl will be there waiting for you? You cheated and also abused her! My dear this is her breakthrough.

2. Let me answer one of the poster's question- oga your r/s is not more than her family and friends now. She cannot disregard them because you engaged her. You should also bear in mind that her family has a big role to play in weather or not you guys end up in marriage. When you have your own child in future, let her disregard you all because she is engaged to a man- possessive man!

3. Bro, better allow the ladies to be the ones sending chronicles, you won't get the empathy you need here. I feel you anyways.

4. Stella o...... You bad o..... Hehehe. Mr poster you sound like arrogant abuser.. Yes, she didn't post your ring cos her family warned her about you.

1. I hate guys like you, you think you own a woman. So because you dated for 7 years then she owes you her life. See how angry you were over one small cheating yet you cheated on her.
      I dont think you guys should be together, before you kill someone's daughter.

5. Poster I'm a lady. I never wore my engagement ring for one day. I was in love with my fiance, but I still had to use my head. We all pray for the best but prepare for the worse...I didn't want to flaunt ring upandan coz nobody knows tomorrow. Until it's wedding ring,leave talk biko. Just like you, my fiance was a cheat too...what if after flaunting the ring for months or even years he gets carried away with other girls and calls it off? That's the fear we girls have so try to understand your fiance. Just kuku hasten the wedding and see if she won't flaunt her wedding ring with pride...Until then, let her be...

6. See them abuser in waiting. Why couldn't you be specific with the kind of touching, is it beating or raping or slapping. Please oga which one of them did you do.
    So because you are dating her she shouldn't make friends or what.
    Is you type that would finish beating a lady and tag it to your temperament.
    Over more some people don't like posting their engagement whatever till the D day.😏😏😏😏😏😏

1. Madame koinkoin aka the 'peace maker'20 February 2020 at 15:20

This guy matter no be something wen dem go use sofry take talk, He is an abuser not abuser in waiting.

7. Lol.. Stella..😆😆😆😆
    See cheating changes the dynamics of any relationship.. only mature folks can really handle it, some even have to undergo therapy to come out same.. Plus you hit her too..
    Please forget her.. Evaluate your feelings..she sounds like your safe/ available option because you have been dating for long..
    This is me. Friends for two years. Dated 5years. He proposed.. I refused.

8. Stella you have said it all

9. Poster what do u mean by u touched her? Beating huh? Oga carry ur touching go front..imagine?? u beat her untop of d snooping u did? Bros u are a bad person and very insecure

She prolly had enough of ur beating and decide to leave u,be expecting ur ring back anytime soon

By d way,announcing it SM is d yardstick for u or turning a new leaf and apologising to her never to beat her again?

1. That touching is what i dont understand... Oga tell us exactly what you did to her.

10. You touched her in an unpleasant manner. Why is it so difficult for you to say you beat her?
    You are a manipulative bastard!

11. I feel bad for you, they are going to roast you here today.
    Guy, if your girl is not proud of the engagement, you're still very single and I will advice you not to put your mind on her, probably she's not in love with you again.

Let her go if she want to.

1. There is a fundamental issue here
      Posting engagement pictures should be the last of their worries .
      Don sometimes let's put sentiments aside and be objective.

2. If it was a woman that shared this Chronicle you won't give this yeye
      advice o

12. Poster you touched her in an unpleasant way, how?
    You beat her or what?
    You want to turn her to lord of the ring, abi?
    Bros cool cool temper

13. You did not explain to us the kind of touching you touched her. Is it beating?. If yes, it must have been too bad that her parents got involved. I feel she has reservations on the relationship. She is not proud of your relationship with her any more. The office guy has taken an upper place in her life. If she said yes, then allow her wear the ring the way she pleases. Don't put under pressure. Marriage is a beautiful thing. It is not suppose to hurt.

14. Oga, you're brave, oh.
    Only you - serial cheat. Entitled snoop. Physical abuser. Called another man to threaten him over woman wey no be your wife. But you want her to be proud of you and celebrate you as a prize???

Is it her family that will collect brideprice that you want her to tell she agreed to marry an abuser? People that don't know she's still in touch with you, are the ones she should flaunt your ring to?

Uncle "Saul", thou art very brave. In case you don't know why I'm calling you Saul, it's not Saul that became apostle Paul, oh. Saul in this context is the alternative God uses to fill space till David is ready.

1. Lol The Real OA, you're very funny. I don't even have anything to say anymore, una don finish the guy.

2. 😆.. the Impunity. The temerity. The audacity.
      Oghene!!
      He can’t even own up and admit he abused her physically.. Oga.. you need therapy. You are not ready for marriage one bit..

3. 😂🤣. Uncle Saul with the not so Midas touch.

4. 🤣🤣🤣🤣👌👌

5. Uncle saul... The shade 🤣🤣

6. The shadeee, I'm taking cover out of it..........

7. Uncle Saul😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. @REal OA. You are a wise individual. So on point! E-hugs!

15. Why can’t you say you beat her up instead of sugar coating it by saying you touched her unpleasantly. You are an abuser and she is also an enabler so both of you are disaster waiting to happen. This chronicle is one out of many you will write if the two of you get married so I suggest you both go your separate ways.

She has fallen in love with someone else but because of you mounting pressure on her and also your abusive nature, she might not know how to say no to your proposal so she accepted the ring. It’s better a broken engagement than killing someone’s daughter all in the name of marriage.

16. Hahahahaha collect slap. Abeg I don't want to laugh.

Oga you lied on that your last line, you loved her so much and you kept her for 7 years. Proposal is not marriage. How long do you want her to wear proposal ring.

Better give that girl space. She is not really into you again. Only you gossip, involve siblings, rivals, touching unappropriately. Only you oga.

I am happy if the girl will just throw that 5k ring inside canal

1. I dated my hubby for 9 years.

2. @annon 19:26. Was he an abuser and a cheat like this poster?!??!? Common now. Big difference.

17. What was her reason for not wearing the ring?

1. Jamb kweshun..

2. Macbeth, everybody already knows the guy is a toucher and have advised the girl to keep off. The girl in turn is seeing him secretly. For that reason she can't wear the ring because only God knows what the family will do when they find out. You get it now abi make I speak language.

18. That Stella slap tho😂😂😂😂

1. Gets me every time 😂😂😂😂

19. This Dude is a brat

You "touched her abnormally?" Really? Are you ashamed to tell us that you beat her?
    😮😮😮😮
    Make I ask my own ajuju n'ese okwu give you...
    When you "cheated on her severally..." that sisi "touch you abnormally?"
    Make I yarn you the truth -both of you are cheating on God who told us
    to flee fornication.
    And you wey "engaged a girl" for 7 years, you get bad liver o. 😮
    Seven years, she for no finish dey read medicine, do internship and
    copper shun on top? Wetin you dey study for seven years in her -her toh🤐🤐🤐
    You just dey drill dey go, you be geologist or oil explorer?
    Na ajuju I ask give you o 🤷🏻‍♀️
    Dude, make you chill and leave this girl alone. If she dumps you for her colleague, suck it up
    inugo? You be bad news ofuma ofuma. We no wan read after "marriage" that you "touched her abnormally
    and four teeth commot because you fit marry am while her colleague go remain oga on top
    😮😮😮

1. Exactly
      He's saying he touched her like he twisted her ear so she can hear .

Homie tell us you beat her .

Well they should both seek counselling and hopefully repent.

20. Both of you are not yet matured to get married.

Stella 🤣🤣😂😂 this your slap dikwa superb and it’s a well deserved slap.

21. This blog is %95 women and issues are seen and judged through the lens of women. Judgement is passed with emotions and less reality.

It's condemnable the man beating his woman. It's condemnable the guy to have cheated on her while in the uni. ( If a girl cheats in uni, this blog and majority bvs will exonerate her and ask if she was married to him)

It's not the prerogative of the man to cheat but we know when a woman cheats, her case will be like the lady's case that was posted earlier today to have fathered 3 different children from 3 different men that was busted by DNA.

Guy, free her not wearing the ring. It's not a must. Forget about she posting it on Facebook. Start making up your mind that she is gone. Take consolation in she not giving you another man's child from her place of work after you must have married her.

Read, comprehend before you insult. Any insults to this comment must be visited by the full weight of a cat eating fish head

1. 😆..
      Everybody dey para..

2. Na so!
      See all of them...😂😂😂😂

3. Thank you jare. Been looking for a sane comment. Women. We will condemn a man for being wrong and excuse a woman for being wrong. I just tire. Oga poster, u cheated. Then you beat her doe cheating. Wrong. If this marriage happens trust will be a fundamental problem. Be guided. I think u should let her go. Hwe family isn't in support.

4. Wehdone man defender 15:40, abi you is the poster sef? Go for anger therapy you hear? Because you will still badly touch the next one. I can't support rubbish, I'm sorry.

22. Ode. If someone cheats on you, you break up with them, not touch them abnormally. Woman beater oshi. You are obsessed with this woman, stop saying you love her, there's a difference. See his mouth like whistle.

23. Stella thank you for that your red pen. Chaiii proposal after 7 years? Oga try something else 🚶‍♀️

24. Men are so selfish, pls why does it always pain you people when woman cheat. Like my brother that carries different chicks on a weekly basis is always saying it can kill him if he ever smells his wife cheating. That its a pain he cant take. But you enjoy doing it to her. My husband too cheated while we were dating and is always policing my movement.
    That girl is tired of the relationship. Free her
    She has been enduring DV and cheating for 7yrs, but is probably thinkn of the 7yrs she has wasted. she has probably even done several abortions.

25. That was how my ex proposed to me and I wore his ring everywhere. At the end , he broke my heart and married 3months after to someone else.I was ready to suffer with him and start from the scratch with him. I cried my eyes out but the God I serve, who saw my heart blessed me with a kind and loving husband. Not only did I escape from poverty love, but I was elevated to the States. Girls avoid end time engagements like this.

26. How stupid can people be? She did not put it up? Is this person actually mature enough to be a husband indeed? So you dated someone's child for SEVEN SOLID YEARS and believe you own her to the point of "touching her." So what will you do when you finally marry her and she waves at another man, you will "KILL HER?" Abeg, just shift. It is important for people to know their partners and what each one wants. Not everyone is loud or likes to display their relationship status in public, please. Some people are naturally private; others are noisy and loud. Just know your partner and respect their space. Springing silly surprises such as proposing at publicly places for "the gram" may not be in you or the other person's interest.

27. the only thing that caught my attention is "I touched her in an unpleasant manner" see how ogah is trying to make physical abuse light with a Fancy statement. Bros u dey craze like fucking delusional.

1. You know this..
      Trivializing something that serious..
      Psychopath.

2. I see the qualities of a narcissist. They never take responsibility for anything and always push the blame to others. They are always right to themselves. They see nothing wrong in their wrongs. She is better off without you. Go work on yourself, there is hope for you if you do.

28. @Stella, you have said it all.Infact it will be a big mistake if that lady goes ahead to marry you. Physical abuse you may stop but you sound like a narcissistic, manipulative and Selfish individual...without change that marriage is doomed.

29. Bros, a lot of ladies don't post about their engagement until the deed is done, i.e. marriage.

Also, why do I feel you proposed to her just because you think there's another man in the picture?

1. Leave this guy..
      He’s raving mad without knowing

30. You beat her up and you call it touch???You are a serial cheat who wants to quickly marry her so you can clip her wings.Two can play the game.Men think giving ring to a woman is the best thing instead of working on yourself let her see a changed person

31. My Darling Stella, God Bless you Indeed. Can you imagine the HEidiot? touch her in an unpleasent way, biko when did beating changed to touched? Idiot. Girl, if ur in lagos pls find ur way to 3rd mainland bridge and drop his stupid ring. Anumanu.

32. I HATE MEN THAT SNOOPS. TRUST ISSUES.

33. You touch her in an unpleasant manner indeed!

34. Dude, you have dated for 7yrs. 2yrs ago, she Got a job at another location and started seeing someone else. Why not, if not?? After studying her for 5yrs, (completed your PhD in her) with no positive results in sight!
    The girl even tried by stringing your sorry ass along for these past 2yrs, I would have shunned you like Castles' daughter shunned the Akara!

"I touched her" you're lucky she's such a nice girl. If it were someone like me, I'd lock you up in a cell in Kebbi or Jigawa!
    Anyways, it's never too late, she can sell off the ring and use the money to buy the new guy a pair of shoes...

1. Mama Mia!!!
      😂😂😂😂😂

She tried to sell the ring.Even aboki rejected it.😂😂😂

2. Oboi! 😂🤣🤣🤣

3. Oh my goodness

You guyz are maddddddddddd 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

35. Dude, you have dated for 7yrs. 2yrs ago, she Got a job at another location and started seeing someone else. Why not, if not?? After studying her for 5yrs, (completed your PhD in her) with no positive results in sight!
    The girl even tried by stringing your sorry ass along for these past 2yrs, I would have shunned you like Castles' daughter shunned the Akara!

"I touched her" you're lucky she's such a nice girl. If it were someone like me, I'd lock you up in a cell in Kebbi or Jigawa!
    Anyways, it's never too late, she can sell off the ring and use the money to buy the new guy a pair of shoes...

36. Stella this is my favorite Chronicle answer this year and that slap was overly well deserving. Mr Poster if you really love that lady like you say you do please let her go, you’re complete bad news for her. You need to take a break and go and learn how to be a befitting partner.

37. Today I learnt one thing... unpleasant touching hahaha

38. Even if you were a nice guy and behaved nicely,i wont put up our engagement. I know what it means to be disappointed so until we are married before you see me putting up anything..Not to talk of a guy like you with plenty issues.

39. Dear sir, I couldn't help but laugh out loud as I read your narrative. It lacks hilarity on every level yet I laughed because as I read through each line, I was imagining how you will be minced like beef by most blog visitors. I wasn't quite done with my imagination when I read Stellz's scorching comment, a foretaste of the inevitable. I hope you realise that you truly deserve whatever bashing you receive? My advice is, sit tight and take it like a man because it's gonna be a bumpy ride.

Let me start by commending you for sharing the good, the bad and the disgustingly ugly side of your story. It takes cojones to do what you just did on a blog highly populated by very opinionated ladies. Let's address the proverbial elephant in the room, shall we? By " I touched her in an unpleasant manner" you're euphemistically saying you hit her, no? That is a major no no. There's absolutely no justification for physical abuse, sir. Please, let this be the last time you ever do so to any person, let alone a woman, for the remainder of your natural life.

Back to the issue at hand, unlike most men who cheat as a matter of course or for sport, the average woman cheats when she is emotionally disconnected from her man. 7 years is rather long for courtship, don't you think? The passion must have burnt out like a candle in the wind. Perhaps she didn't get the ring when she wanted it the most. She felt you were wasting her time and she just happened to meet a new guy whom she's into but feels guilty letting you go because of how long you guys have been together. It's also possible that she feels you're only proposing because there's a new kid on the block. Are you?

Look at it this way, if you were female, would you be excited to marry a guy like you? Be honest. How do you expect her to announce your engagement to the same people who are aware that you've hit her? You aren't exactly "boyfriend of the year". She only collected the ring because she doesn't want to embarrass you and she may not be sure of what she really wants. Hindsight is always 2020, you don't know what you've got till it's gone.

The hard fact is, you can't do much if she isn't feeling you anymore. You can't make someone want you if they don't. Learn from this, dear sir, if you truly value a person, treat that person right and never take that person for granted. Oh, while at it, please stop snooping, it's so 2004. It's annoying when ladies do it but it's just plain ridiculous when a MAN goes-a-snooping. If you are in doubt of your manhood, don't take your insecurities out on a phone. Invasion of privacy is so juvenile and it says more about the character of the person snooping and not the person being snooped upon. I pray you have the fortitude to deal with whatever is in the cards for you. Be sure to learn from this.
    Cheers!

1. Mama the mama..🥰🥰
      The day you will reply me ehn..
      I go naked baff.. walahi!!

2. Lol @ anonymous 17:22, hello my darling. Now go get-a-bathing naked. You're hilarious, I just couldn't resist.
      e-hugs and kisses baby.

3. Lol.. Right on it..😂😂😂😂

4. Oh Ronalda!! How I love you 💕💕💕

40. Oga, read your own chronicle: "This has got me thinking seriously, am I not supposed to be her priority right now? Is what people think about us supposed to be more important than our relationship?"

Why didn't you ask yourself these questions when your destiny-delaying jazz was still working on her? Instead, you were thinking you've found a general manager that will take your bullshit, cheating and I'm very sure, TOUCHING. Now that you see your faithful dog has got another admirer, you remembered that rings exist and can be paid for. Since embarrassing your generations by calling a man to drag a woman who is not your daughter did not work, you want to cage her with your ring that would not expire for another 7 years.

You don't want to marry this girl. What you want is for this girl not to marry or see anyone else. Do you see that your mother raised a wicked man? A man who wants to mentally break the woman he physically beats then cage her in the name of marriage? So because you've bought a ring, you should be priority over the people that have cared for her despite your dickery? Over the life that you don't value or the body that you are tempted to touch? Or the time that you don't appreciate? What would be the testimony of this marriage? Who e go epp?

Please leave that girl to work on herself- she seems to have a type. And familiarise yourself with your left hand while you decide what you really want out of life. E be like If you guys get married, it would not only be chronicles but stories that touch.

41. Brother you are not serious at all.

Must she post it on social media? Me that is married, did I post it on social media? I have been happily married for four years and none of my facebook friends except my very close friends and family know that I'm married. Everything must not be on social media.

Her own is even ONLY engagement, and you want her to announce to the world, what if you dump her tomorrow? This one you sated for seven years, only God knows how long again you want to cuff her with this lord of the ring.

42. All these yeyeschool relationship/puppy love that u get into when both of u are still immature don't ususallywork out....the babe will suddenly grow more mature and see finish go don enter, she knows all about u, no new thing, no surprises, no more excitement. she'll just be sticking with u based on old-time sentiment..bros abeg find urself another babe n count ur losses. many of us don go thru d same thing before

43. When I saw"touched"confusion catch me!then it dawned on me that I am reading the selective report of a nassisistic, highly insecure , delusional being! you blocked her path for SEVEN FKING YEARS!TThis job just gave her the opportunity to realize what a hell hole she has been in,FIAM you shift gear to engagement.CHAI you no go see better for this lifetime!!!!ONYE uchu!!!!

44. I pitied the lady to start with, i wish she did not meet you.

Men like you are time-wasters, manipulator, abuser and emotional drainer.

The girl is not dating anyone as you have painted it, you acted because of your possessiveness thinking she was dating someone as you have painted it when she is not.

You even have effrontery to call your fellow man quering him about your suppose girl as the LORD of her life that you is.

The engagement is not out of love to the babe, he actually engaged her to CAGE her and scare other guys away. Thank God babe know better by not posting the engagement.

This poster is not differrent from my EX, they have everything in common, from bad-mouthing and painting themself perfect.

Babes, do not let any guy waste your time

1. Poster that office guy must be everything you are not. She must have been so afraid that she had to accept your proposal before you touch her dangerously.

45. Poster please can i speak to your girlfriend so I can personally tell her to use the ring stone you.

46. Seven years dating one guy maka why🙄🙄🙄 she should have completed her studies, serve and even star working yet you kept someone's daughter and the only thank you she could get from you is for you to touch her in an unpleasant way. Like who does that biko 🤔🤔🤔🤔 you now want her to flaunt the ring you gave her so that you will keep her for another sever years like lord of the rings, bros pack well
    She should keep the ring news to herself till you guys are set for the wedding and marriage properly. I hope you didn't engaged her because her colleagues is giving her close marking? How old are you that you have to check your woman's phone, that you have to call your gfs colleague's gf to tell her about what her bf is doing with your gf? You must be a small boy for doing that, grow up stop monitoring your gf before you have heart attack. You are a cheat but is watching your gf for her not to cheat. Mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew mtcheeeew

1. Monitoring her social media too

47. Mistakes was made and lesson has been learnt.Talk to her and let her open up to you if she is not Interested. At least know where you stand and if you have to move on then do that and focus your attention on more productive things.

Stella that your red ben to ash na.

48. which one is unpleasant touch again, you are an abuser, woman beater. i just hope the ring is gold so she can even sell it for money